SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V7, Phone? Tablet? It's Note!!!

ohmlawx
post Jan 31 2012, 10:10 PM

732 posts

QUOTE(flawless_333 @ Jan 31 2012, 09:51 PM)
i share mine..but not pro like u la sweat.gif ..

what software do u use to snap the pictures? really nice
ohmlawx
post Feb 1 2012, 10:31 PM

732 posts

QUOTE(Kelifu @ Feb 1 2012, 08:54 PM)
rclxms.gif hungry.
OLD TOWN's service is getting bad to worst... headache. order RM20 food, when bill come RM75. rclxms.gif

Added on February 1, 2012, 8:59 pmmau tanya. example, i got a page full with apps, but after i remove 1of the app away, the slot will become empty. ape macam why i install new app again but the app icon wont fill up the empty slot tapi go open new page again? how can i arrange this... HELP
use appzorter. got lite version for free at market..
ohmlawx
post Feb 1 2012, 10:40 PM

732 posts

QUOTE(peterscm @ Feb 1 2012, 01:05 PM)
it is samsung brand - Note Book Cover in samsung packaging. got samsung original hologram sticker. The salesman said it is original.

i m using this too.. but modified it to be use with nilkin soft case.. kekeke
ohmlawx
post Feb 2 2012, 03:12 PM

732 posts

QUOTE(normeck @ Feb 2 2012, 01:15 PM)
sorry guys, my friend using galaxy note. I have a problem when taking picture.

When taking picture, the icon keep moving, and when snap the picture, the picture save upside down. same with taking video

How to overcome this?

Calibrate ur accelerometer..
ohmlawx
post Feb 7 2012, 08:31 PM

732 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Feb 7 2012, 04:53 PM)
I dunno why so many users complain about digi. I am very happy so much so i port my celcom postpaid line over a year ago. I dont find it worse than celcom. I get h inside my house while celcom struggle with edge. All my family lines 5 in all now on digi. Its data plan is cheapest
I have no issues on the road from batu pahat to spore n to kl too.
digi work best in penang too..

0.0162sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:23 PM