SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V7, Phone? Tablet? It's Note!!!

C-Note
post Feb 6 2012, 11:15 AM

starry starry night
3,037 posts

QUOTE(RafaBenites @ Feb 6 2012, 11:10 AM)
To all the taikos (n taikajie) and sifus

I just bought my Note from SengHeng and paid wee bit extra ringgits for their extended warranty coverage until the 5th year. I have rooted my previous el cheapo android phone.. and have come to like the extra benefits we get from rooting. With my new Note, should i root it as well?? Will it void the warranty that i paid extra money for??
i thought once u rooted it, warranty is void? There's a flash counter in every android phone, no?
C-Note
post Feb 10 2012, 05:25 PM

starry starry night
3,037 posts

Finally arrived! after 2 weeks of patience

C-Note
post Feb 10 2012, 05:35 PM

starry starry night
3,037 posts

QUOTE(elfen_lied @ Feb 10 2012, 05:28 PM)
rclxms.gif nice...but does it use magnetic type?? i thought many user complain of problem causing the screen to need of calibration frequently
yeah its magnetic. just got it today..not sure abt the problem..though i've heard about it. Even if its true its a worthy price to pay for this awesome leather case rclxms.gif it's just on a different league of its own...can't compare with other brands
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Feb 10 2012, 05:28 PM)
Zenus.!! Does it comes with button or magnet there?
yupee magnetic button.

0.0436sec    1.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:14 PM