6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V7, Phone? Tablet? It's Note!!!

ogiveyakuza
post Feb 4 2012, 10:37 AM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(sarf2k4 @ Feb 4 2012, 10:10 AM)
i feel kinda troublesome to send my phone for screen replacement =.=
yeah, i know how u feel bro, at the mean time..how bout u get another new fon, Gnex..

Added on February 4, 2012, 10:39 am
QUOTE(un_id @ Feb 4 2012, 10:36 AM)
Good info there dude. Maybe TS should consider to put it on frequently asked Questions, so that ppl have the idea of whether to put a SP or not. In fact it has been discussed many times elsewhere
dis is what i feel la, coz lately need to revise back my knowledge, becoz dis will be my final sem..after dat going to offshore...will miss a lot bout android...

This post has been edited by ogiveyakuza: Feb 4 2012, 10:39 AM
ogiveyakuza
post Feb 6 2012, 12:34 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

2 day without on9..so many things to catch up...

benny, i heard u already tested LA6, not so gud compared to LA4???
ogiveyakuza
post Feb 6 2012, 06:35 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(AMDunFreak @ Feb 6 2012, 04:55 PM)
what else can the spen do?
yeah..i wan to know also... drool.gif
ogiveyakuza
post Feb 6 2012, 10:03 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(mc7823q @ Feb 6 2012, 10:01 PM)
hi all, i new to the note ad currently i have some problem while need to update my note,, now is on 2.3.5 dxkk1... when i wan to updata OTA but its show connection failed... den i go update my kies and update thru kies but it show: Your Device Does Not Support Updating Via Kies ?? so how i gonna to update my note? i dint plan to root it at the momment.. jus wan to update 1st and wait for ics.. thx
root ur fon first...then update through ota, will keep ur root, ur wifi connection too slow myb...

Added on February 6, 2012, 10:09 pmfor those who let their fon be naked, did u use invisble shield..?

This post has been edited by ogiveyakuza: Feb 6 2012, 10:09 PM
ogiveyakuza
post Feb 6 2012, 10:47 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(teckhooi @ Feb 6 2012, 10:39 PM)
May i know what the casing u use for ur Note?
mercury, resin case, original flip, naked...haha
tomorrow getting myself bumper case, myb
ogiveyakuza
post Feb 7 2012, 03:17 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(adee85 @ Feb 7 2012, 11:18 AM)
Hey guys...i check my fren note adi....is completely out of black banding issue...but he havent update his ph yet...still in 2.3.5 ver....does any1 noe how to downgrade back to 2.3.5 ver?
use odin...go to first page, find uncle benny's blog on how to root..read it, u will know how to revert back to 2.3.5
ogiveyakuza
post Feb 7 2012, 03:31 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(myasiahobby @ Feb 7 2012, 02:49 PM)
Do this phone have any problem like camera problem and phone always hang.
i dun have problem with camera, so far, hang when i'm playing game only, thanx god there is home button...

Added on February 7, 2012, 3:47 pmdis morning, searching bumper case at wangsa walk, found one, but too expensive, 200...better i get it from tykenny, but i dun find bumper case like un_id..so sad..

This post has been edited by ogiveyakuza: Feb 7 2012, 03:47 PM
ogiveyakuza
post Feb 7 2012, 03:53 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(Kelifu @ Feb 7 2012, 03:49 PM)
bumper case only cover side ah?
yup..cover side only...rite now..i'm thinking to spend 200...bumper case n battery case...
ogiveyakuza
post Feb 7 2012, 04:24 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Feb 7 2012, 04:10 PM)
how look ? got picture  wub.gif
ask him to show the pic, haha...but i like dat one...cool...
ogiveyakuza
post Feb 7 2012, 04:31 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Feb 7 2012, 04:24 PM)
i hang while i using it to play game + charging phone  , and i use Home button to quit  . So did your situation same like me ?
while charging...i never do anything except sms or call...n i always let my battery die first then i will charging it with my fon off, gud for my battery life n usage n i can even last more than a day (no JD installed)...coz before dis, i charge when battery is 10-30% n my battery cannot last even a day..btw my fon sometimes hang when playing where is my water...press home button, quit n start again..other than dat, everything is ok

Added on February 7, 2012, 4:32 pm
QUOTE(honamd77 @ Feb 7 2012, 04:28 PM)
buy here @ on9 ?
hmmm..un_id,show off plisss  rclxms.gif
bought it from lowyat...u can go to his profile, find the attachment..
dis one..

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry48546849

This post has been edited by ogiveyakuza: Feb 7 2012, 04:40 PM
ogiveyakuza
post Feb 7 2012, 04:42 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(wcshin @ Feb 7 2012, 04:40 PM)
guys, i stil having issue wit banding after installing voodoo.
any other way 2 solve tis?
or is it possible 2 claim warranty on it?
r u sure with it..???
ogiveyakuza
post Feb 7 2012, 04:46 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Feb 7 2012, 04:44 PM)
hmm..i cannot find any link to attachment (i'm stalker him rite now tongue.gif)
i attached the link with my post

This post has been edited by ogiveyakuza: Feb 7 2012, 04:48 PM
ogiveyakuza
post Feb 7 2012, 04:47 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Feb 7 2012, 04:31 PM)
while charging...i never do anything except sms or call...n i always let my battery die first then i will charging it with my fon off, gud for my battery life n usage n i can even last more than a day (no JD installed)...coz before dis, i charge when battery is 10-30% n my battery cannot last even a day..btw my fon sometimes hang when playing where is my water...press home button, quit n start again..other than dat, everything is ok

Added on February 7, 2012, 4:32 pm
bought it from lowyat...u can go to his profile, find the attachment..
dis one..

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry48546849
ogiveyakuza
post Feb 7 2012, 04:48 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Feb 7 2012, 04:46 PM)
arghh , i cant get HDMI cable , any recommended seller for selling this product ?
badly need a HDMI cable .
alieamin
ogiveyakuza
post Feb 7 2012, 04:57 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Feb 7 2012, 04:53 PM)
ogiveyakuza - okay..got it biggrin.gif
errr..if we ask him helping buy to us  brows.gif
he got it from lowyat...i was suppose to go to lowyat today,,,suppose getting it today..but went to wangsa walk instead...where do u live bro...u have aluminium bumper case rite...? shuld be okay la...
ogiveyakuza
post Feb 7 2012, 05:06 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

dis is my opinion for black color issues...how bout for those who having problem n not yet installing voodoo tuning...try to change the brightness setting...me too have dis problem, but when i change the brightness to 100% my problem solved...i dunno urs..but dis is what happen to me...
ogiveyakuza
post Feb 7 2012, 05:07 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(sonyclie77 @ Feb 7 2012, 05:04 PM)
Maybe it's your area. In my case, it really is bad that I constantly don't have data connectivity.
go get maxis bro..but used prepaid instead of bill...sign up for data plan...problem solved with no more hidden charge..
ogiveyakuza
post Feb 7 2012, 07:09 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(MrKrahoz @ Feb 7 2012, 05:46 PM)
Totally agree with you. I subscribed 500MB, I think thats enough...
yup..mine is postpaid..going to change to prepaid soon...500mb how much will it be...?
ogiveyakuza
post Feb 7 2012, 07:27 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

aaron from phonedog took the challenge to use gNote for 30 days...for me, whoever took the challenge, they cannot downgrade to smaller screen size after using dis fon...
ogiveyakuza
post Feb 7 2012, 07:34 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(wcshin @ Feb 7 2012, 07:29 PM)
De banding is really bad leh
have u tried to change screen brightness...???

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0490sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:51 PM