125 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V7, Phone? Tablet? It's Note!!!

Kelifu
post Feb 8 2012, 06:58 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(AMDunFreak @ Feb 8 2012, 05:08 PM)
Any one can recommend me a game similar to super Mario or contra or sonic cd? Free one preferred.
sonic cd i cant play dunno why.
AMDunFreak
post Feb 8 2012, 08:18 PM

I am the best!
2,582 posts

QUOTE(Kelifu @ Feb 8 2012, 06:58 PM)
sonic cd i cant play dunno why.
You bought from market?
Kelifu
post Feb 8 2012, 08:29 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(AMDunFreak @ Feb 8 2012, 08:18 PM)
You bought from market?
ya.. from market.
ogiveyakuza
post Feb 8 2012, 09:55 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

wow, no problem anymore with note...?
Ilsa
post Feb 8 2012, 10:02 PM

Hi guys, theres no solution yet about Papago's menu hanging in the middle? If anyone knows anything about the solution, pls share. Thanks.
wcshin
post Feb 8 2012, 11:31 PM

243 posts

anyone having problem wit adobe flash player on rocket v22?
mine cant update 2 de latest
Innovation
post Feb 8 2012, 11:32 PM

244 posts

anyone have tried to play eternal legacy on his note? i played the game for awhile then the screen suddenly turn into some funny color....pink n magenta..
harith_gtr34
post Feb 8 2012, 11:42 PM

262 posts

have you guys try register your IMEI online?I can't find GT-N7000 model...i know the retailer can register it but i asked them and they said they will collect all the customer's IMEIs first, then they will register...i takes time...
ogiveyakuza
post Feb 8 2012, 11:53 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(harith_gtr34 @ Feb 8 2012, 11:42 PM)
have you guys try register your IMEI online?I can't find GT-N7000 model...i know the retailer can register it but i asked them and they said they will collect all the customer's IMEIs first, then they will register...i takes time...
why not juz register urs first...it juz takes a minutes or second for retailer to register urs...sms ur imei no n shop code, then settle...
mc7823q
post Feb 9 2012, 12:04 AM

61 posts

hi , need help here.. my note jus root+cwm den update to LA1 by using cwm method...(i download from sammobile.com).. den now i realise my note IMEI (*#06#) is not same wif my device imei sticker now! its changed! but my phone is functionable like normal.. jus i curious the imei y change and how to change it back?

*** my box and device sticker is same... only the *#06# is diff.
un_id
post Feb 9 2012, 12:06 AM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(mc7823q @ Feb 9 2012, 12:04 AM)
hi , need help here.. my note jus root+cwm den update to LA1 by using cwm method...(i download from sammobile.com).. den now i realise my note IMEI (*#06#) is not same wif my device imei sticker now! its changed! but my phone is functionable like normal.. jus i curious the imei y change and how to change it back?

mine until now never root. LOL. when use it everyday i became losing the purpose to root.. just use it as it is la.. (maybe i was just to busy, so no time to play with this toy. tongue.gif )
firestonez
post Feb 9 2012, 12:06 AM

545 posts

Anybody had tried Viki premiere app from samsung apps. Can watch movies n drama with subtitles.

http://www.samsungapps.com/topApps/topApps...Id=G00002094571
mc7823q
post Feb 9 2012, 12:15 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(mc7823q @ Feb 9 2012, 12:04 AM)

its showing imei 004999010640000... i google tis and its show many result of tis imei number issues.. wad is tis problem btw?
-Franc-
post Feb 9 2012, 12:23 AM

544 posts

QUOTE(harith_gtr34 @ Feb 8 2012, 11:42 PM)
register via email to ewarranty.sme@samsung.com
make sure you attach your receipt
and also give your full name, contact num, IMEI and serial num.
this what the Samsung CS told me
clfoong
post Feb 9 2012, 12:39 AM

401 posts

QUOTE(wcshin @ Feb 8 2012, 11:31 PM)
anyone having problem wit adobe flash player on rocket v22?
mine cant update 2 de latest
Link to the fix http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread...01#post22284201
thebees
post Feb 9 2012, 01:38 AM

29 posts

Hey guys tongue.gif just bought the Note few hours ago,not yet charge it, need to drained 1st hor? No need 8hours hor laugh.gif haha....read from pinned page,yala..just to double confirm hehe laugh.gif

Dono how to use it, and test it..yet. Dono whr is the problem and error yet...read from forum alot of minor lag or issue whc I don understand how to find it...And I don hv those HDMI cable so dono how is the outcome for it ohmy.gif

Ofcoz I don hope/wish for any problem that u guys face!!! cry.gif hopefully thr is nthg wrong pls......haha I m dumb dumb in all tech brows.gif if really problem. lag. error....i mati terus doh.gif doh.gif

Ok tonight gona hug the phone and ZZZZ...

oh ya..pay RM50 for the case+s.protector...and bought from lowyat samsung...so wish me luck!!

p/s: Spen dont point exactly the square corner (+), abit senget, is it normal...dono whr is the calibration ler...keke

wub.gif wub.gif

zeneziz
post Feb 9 2012, 02:27 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(Innovation @ Feb 8 2012, 11:32 PM)
anyone have tried to play eternal legacy on his note? i played the game for awhile then the screen suddenly turn into some funny color....pink n magenta..
i didn't play the game that you mention but i have encounter the problem that you were saying the screen change color to pink n magenta and then when you press the sleep off n on and the screen will back to normal right? i think mine become like this when too hot (51 deg celcius). only encounter 1 time this problem.
waveweaver
post Feb 9 2012, 07:30 AM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(thebees @ Feb 9 2012, 01:38 AM)
Hey guys  tongue.gif  just bought the Note few hours ago,not yet charge it, need to drained 1st hor? No need 8hours hor  laugh.gif    haha....read from pinned page,yala..just to double confirm hehe  laugh.gif

Dono how to use it, and test it..yet. Dono whr is the problem and error yet...read from forum alot of minor lag or issue whc I don understand how to find it...And I don hv those HDMI cable so dono how is the outcome for it  ohmy.gif 

Ofcoz I don hope/wish for any problem that u guys face!!!    cry.gif  hopefully thr is nthg wrong pls......haha I m dumb dumb in all tech  brows.gif  if really problem. lag. error....i mati terus  doh.gif  doh.gif

Ok tonight gona hug the phone and ZZZZ...

oh ya..pay RM50 for the case+s.protector...and bought from lowyat samsung...so wish me luck!!

p/s: Spen dont point exactly the square corner (+), abit senget, is it normal...dono whr is the calibration ler...keke

wub.gif  wub.gif
Welcome to the GNote family :-)
- you just need to charge your battery until it full then you can start use your phone. No need 8 hours but for a first few charging, try not to use your phone while charging.
- use dialler code *#0*# to check your screen.
- do a FOTA to get the latest firmware.
- check the SPen setting for the left or right hand calibration.
SUSkhalpowers
post Feb 9 2012, 07:53 AM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(firestonez @ Feb 9 2012, 01:06 AM)
Anybody had tried Viki premiere app from samsung apps. Can watch movies n drama with subtitles.

http://www.samsungapps.com/topApps/topApps...Id=G00002094571
bsplayer lite is better...automatically searching n download subtitles from net once you play movie...
nando
post Feb 9 2012, 09:11 AM

Was Nando Morientes, Nando Torres, now is Nandos Chicken
1,650 posts

to those using S-planner, are you able to sync your Google Tasks to the S-Planner? My google emails, calendar and contacts sync well but somehow not the Google Task...

125 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0175sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:20 PM