Samsung Galaxy S i9000 Official Thread V22, The Galaxy S which started it all..
isaaclimhw
May 19 2012, 12:57 PM
anybody tried this before? http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread...1643635&page=21 NEW 05.09.2012 EXTRAordinary_4.0.4_9.1 (IMM76K) seems tempting cause of the rom control.. hehehe...
isaaclimhw
May 21 2012, 01:31 PM
oh no.. just found out middle button is spoilt! T.T can't press it anymore..  anybody experience such problem before?
isaaclimhw
May 23 2012, 12:36 PM
my middle button is officially gone..  anybody wanna buy my phone just to play with it? phone with box and samsung cable+ compatible charger.. looking price rm400
isaaclimhw
May 23 2012, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(gajahwhite @ May 23 2012, 04:00 PM) u mean the Home button? ya la.. wanna know what happen.. button still there.. just that it's not functioning anymore.. oh wells.. if price too low i guess i'll keep it la.. use this as spare phone.. not must use the right back button instead of pressing the middle button..
isaaclimhw
May 23 2012, 06:06 PM
QUOTE(disasternero @ May 23 2012, 05:58 PM) hav send for repair..?luckily samsung hav back button..still can use rite.. went to one shop today he said must change whole lcd.  so yeah.. i guess i'll tahan lo.. it better not crash on me or not i will gg.. cause cannot go to recovery mode..
isaaclimhw
May 23 2012, 06:31 PM
QUOTE(ken2291 @ May 23 2012, 06:20 PM) Few ppl here using GB I think. Wanna jump ship? Bear with it!! SIII's gonna release soon Extended power menu. LOL yeah that's what i'm currently doing also.. or not.. i can say bye bye to my phone d..
isaaclimhw
May 24 2012, 02:36 PM
i have decided to let go of my phone officially.. bought a note but i'm gonan swap it with an one x..  if anybdoy interested to buy my phone at a low price pls tell me k? rm350 also can..  all is working except the middle button.. but we still can use the most right button to go back so it still can be used!
isaaclimhw
May 24 2012, 05:17 PM
lost the headphones but got box cable manual receipt..
condition not so good... cause i tried to sandpaper the chrome and it didnt' turn out well.. >< back cover put sudah crack sikit.
will upload the picture once i have time k? exam period now..
but if u think price too high can offer me your price!