Try UOB Bank
I bought the SOHO
One of the highest price units and still approved
My bank loan !
Their business UOB centre is at OKR corner shop lot
Just opp the PArkson shopping complex etc

If u interested let me know
I let you have some contacts there
Their mobile loan sale people can visit you or meet you anywhere to process the loan firms n details etc

For me I met them at kuchai kopi tiam cafe n fill up usual forms n supply 3 pay slips, photostat IC
And the pro forma S&P receipt from Developer etc
That's all
Citydude i still remember you said G residence good BUY !!!! and trashing MIDFIELD now change to central ah ? better for u no bangla, no factory, no low class people only highway and no shops tongue.gif tongue.gif

Added on October 25, 2012, 8:48 am
QUOTE(Citydude @ Oct 24 2012, 11:34 PM)
Any updates on central residence project?
Not news on the developer la...

Is it fast building up or what's happening ?

From midfield to the site is near go and have a look or do u want me to update u daily wahahahaha dont worry they are doing work and i hate they put up the cone at the corner

This post has been edited by natman: Oct 25 2012, 08:48 AM
natman
post Aug 28 2013, 09:16 AM

2,908 posts

Heard from a subcon they are freaking slow good luck to all purchasers. LAD claim KAW KAW

Look at the leafs, keep going up

This post has been edited by natman: Aug 28 2013, 09:17 AM
natman
post Aug 29 2013, 09:11 AM

2,908 posts

One of their subcon waiting so long to start work but the building is not going up. keep complaining. Maybe should go ask project manager

0.0190sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:33 PM