Central Residence - Phase 2

Vestor
post May 14 2012, 10:47 PM

825 posts

I was being told that Central Residence will be built on a long abandoned project along this Sg Besi road. The project was abandoned closed to 10 years. Bad fengshui leh like that...
Vestor
post May 16 2012, 08:40 PM

825 posts

Actually wherever we stay, if after some time, we tend to get used to it. Human is very adaptive. So come to convenience, it is very subjective.
My only question on this project is how do they justify to sell at 500-600psf. Are they riding on the feel good factor wave?
Vestor
post May 16 2012, 10:40 PM

825 posts

QUOTE(urameshi81 @ May 16 2012, 09:24 PM)
Central Residence is only accessible through BESRAYA highway right? There is no access to North South highway....
Yes, i think there is no direct. You need to travel some distance, could be 4-5km away to reach NS highway.
Vestor
post May 22 2012, 01:27 AM

825 posts

One of the good things about this project is that it is like break away from those condos situated inside Happy Garden. Gosh, there are like 10 of them getting ready for VP in the next 2-3 years time. Central is standing alone alongside the Sg Besi highway road.
Vestor
post May 23 2012, 12:14 AM

825 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ May 22 2012, 07:18 PM)
What about the current development in front of Bandar Tasik Selatan LRT station right now?  brows.gif
Talk abt this LRT terminal station at Bdr Tasik Selatan, the other day I turned in and ended up like in Bdr Permaisuri?
If that is the case, then really have to study further as things are getting connected to become nearer to each other.
Vestor
post May 24 2012, 11:47 AM

825 posts

Yes, i didnt know they have opened up this part of the connection. Looks like the whole stretch from Central Resi up till YTL's Reeds can have good development in the near future.
Vestor
post Aug 27 2012, 11:46 AM

825 posts

The other day saw this Central Residence project received some kind of awards. Is it true?
Vestor
post Aug 27 2012, 10:27 PM

825 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Aug 27 2012, 03:22 PM)
Yes, it is true  rclxms.gif
What kind of award is that?
Vestor
post Sep 30 2012, 01:59 AM

825 posts

UOB only offer minus 2.3? I thought nowadays many banks offering 2.4, 2.45 some even 2.5?

0.0427sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:25 PM