Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

218 Pages « < 88 89 90 91 92 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> Celcom Broadband SKMM Thread, Prepaid Internet, RM25/month

demolationz
post Apr 18 2012, 10:53 PM


LYN Laptop Sparepart Seller
*****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 904

Joined: Oct 2009
From: Bangi : Serdang : Sitiawan



QUOTE(kitkatc @ Apr 18 2012, 10:30 PM)
user posted image
*
U only tot . blush.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
kazibul
post Apr 18 2012, 11:13 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 177

Joined: Jun 2008


maybe my sim card in sungai klang rite now..throw into longkang in front of my house last month....
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
eric.liew
post Apr 18 2012, 11:27 PM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 6

Joined: Dec 2011
i just sent ACTIVATE BROADBAND to 28882 but still cant online de? how to configure?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ajizaimi
post Apr 19 2012, 12:07 AM


New Member
*
Group: New Member
Posts: 2

Joined: Apr 2012


QUOTE(eric.liew @ Apr 18 2012, 11:27 PM)
i just sent ACTIVATE BROADBAND to 28882 but still cant online de? how to configure?
*
belum didaftarkan lagi tu. kalau tak daftar dia akan keluar 'service temporary . . .'
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
eric.liew
post Apr 19 2012, 12:13 AM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 6

Joined: Dec 2011
QUOTE(ajizaimi @ Apr 19 2012, 12:07 AM)
belum didaftarkan lagi tu. kalau tak daftar dia akan keluar 'service temporary . . .'
*
x faham dude. celcom send me sms said i got free 30 days broadband and i still cant online with it now : (
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
kitkatc
post Apr 19 2012, 04:52 AM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 30

Joined: Jun 2008


QUOTE(demolationz @ Apr 18 2012, 10:53 PM)
U only tot .  blush.gif
*
i wonder whos the one totting around, its clearly written behind the celcom skmm pack . blush.gif perhaps you could be more constructive and share/show to us some evidence instead of totting.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
demolationz
post Apr 19 2012, 05:38 AM


LYN Laptop Sparepart Seller
*****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 904

Joined: Oct 2009
From: Bangi : Serdang : Sitiawan



QUOTE(kitkatc @ Apr 19 2012, 04:52 AM)
i wonder whos the one totting around, its clearly written behind the celcom skmm pack . blush.gif perhaps you could be more constructive and share/show to us some evidence instead of totting.
*
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «


User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
chuahcs79
post Apr 19 2012, 06:12 AM


Look at all my stars!!
Group Icon
Group: Elite
Posts: 5,046

Joined: Apr 2011
From: Bolehland for sure ^_^


QUOTE(kitkatc @ Apr 19 2012, 04:52 AM)
i wonder whos the one totting around, its clearly written behind the celcom skmm pack . blush.gif perhaps you could be more constructive and share/show to us some evidence instead of totting.
*
totally agree and hands down comments. It is clearly written behind every sim pack. What is there to totting about? doh.gif


Added on April 19, 2012, 6:13 am
QUOTE(kitkatc @ Apr 19 2012, 04:52 AM)
i wonder whos the one totting around, its clearly written behind the celcom skmm pack . blush.gif perhaps you could be more constructive and share/show to us some evidence instead of totting.
*
totally agree and hands down comments. It is clearly written behind every sim pack. What is there to totting about? doh.gif


Added on April 19, 2012, 6:13 am
QUOTE(kitkatc @ Apr 19 2012, 04:52 AM)
i wonder whos the one totting around, its clearly written behind the celcom skmm pack . blush.gif perhaps you could be more constructive and share/show to us some evidence instead of totting.
*
This post has been edited by chuahcs79: Apr 19 2012, 06:13 AM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
aku46
post Apr 19 2012, 10:47 AM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 49

Joined: Apr 2009
From: Selangor


yes 800mb at skmm pack but if check volume status, we get 1gb quota right?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
kitkatc
post Apr 19 2012, 12:15 PM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 30

Joined: Jun 2008


QUOTE(demolationz @ Apr 19 2012, 05:38 AM)
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «

*
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «



Added on April 19, 2012, 2:26 pm
QUOTE(aku46 @ Apr 19 2012, 10:47 AM)
yes 800mb at skmm pack but if check volume status, we get 1gb quota right?
*
hello. may i how do u check volume status cos i've tried vol status and volume status to 2888 and 28882 and its not working. it will be great if its really 1gb, more quota enjoy with my ipad biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kitkatc: Apr 19 2012, 02:26 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
demolationz
post Apr 19 2012, 03:27 PM


LYN Laptop Sparepart Seller
*****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 904

Joined: Oct 2009
From: Bangi : Serdang : Sitiawan



QUOTE(kitkatc @ Apr 19 2012, 12:15 PM)
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «



Added on April 19, 2012, 2:26 pm
hello. may i how do u check volume status cos i've tried vol status and volume status to 2888 and 28882 and its not working. it will be great if its really 1gb, more quota enjoy with my ipadĀ  biggrin.gif
*
all people got that pack what icon_rolleyes.gif

where got VOL STATUS or VOLUME STATUS there ? I see none hmm.gif Create ur own one NUMBER TO SEND ? 2888 AND 28882 ?

This post has been edited by demolationz: Apr 19 2012, 05:30 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
renishi
post Apr 19 2012, 03:55 PM


Enthusiast
*****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 849

Joined: Jun 2006
send VOL STATUS to 22188
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
eric.liew
post Apr 19 2012, 04:14 PM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 6

Joined: Dec 2011
which mean no more unlimited? i thought it is unlimited? just the speed slow down?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
renishi
post Apr 19 2012, 05:23 PM


Enthusiast
*****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 849

Joined: Jun 2006
what u thought is not a reality~ so.... come back to the real world
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ahmengtk
post Apr 19 2012, 05:53 PM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 11

Joined: May 2008
QUOTE(eric.liew @ Apr 19 2012, 04:14 PM)
which mean no more unlimited? i thought it is unlimited? just the speed slow down?
*
is time to say bye bye with suckcom~ : )
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
kitkatc
post Apr 19 2012, 06:25 PM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 30

Joined: Jun 2008


QUOTE(demolationz @ Apr 19 2012, 03:27 PM)
all people got that pack what  icon_rolleyes.gif
then why are u totting at the first place? shocking.gif

QUOTE(demolationz @ Apr 19 2012, 03:27 PM)
where got VOL STATUS or VOLUME STATUS there ? I see none  hmm.gif Create ur own one NUMBER TO SEND ? 2888 AND 28882 ?
*
chill, as ninask mension before this to check balance via Vol Status - 2888 and ive tried and its not working, no harm to try out other numbers rite? blush.gif and Vol Status does exist (try out the quote below by renishi)

QUOTE(renishi @ Apr 19 2012, 03:55 PM)
send VOL STATUS to 22188
*
omg thanks for the constructive answer! really is 1gb.. 200mb more to enjoy drool.gif paiseh tot celcom will never add additional quota for it.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
hilmims
post Apr 19 2012, 10:55 PM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 31

Joined: Mar 2008
Aduuuhh.. why my stu*** a** skmm some time got signal / can acess but sometime said my sim card not registered???
i used so called best 'option' modem..
haiyaaaa...
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
digilife
post Apr 19 2012, 11:42 PM


You'll Never Walk Alone (again)
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 7,300

Joined: Feb 2005
From: Planet Boleland



i have been using my Celcom Skmm for 4 mths and its fine, speed still abt 400Mbps, no throttle , quota wise, cannot state here la, pakai otak sikit kalu nak pakai cam "unlimited" i cannot post here cause cybertroopers are watching.....

one thing you guys canNOT do is NEVER PLAY PLAY WITH CHECKING YOUR SIMCARD VOLUME STATUS, CAUSE ONCE U USE THIS COMMAND, HABIS LA BULAN NI PUNYA SPEED & QUOTA icon_idea.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
moromota
post Apr 20 2012, 12:24 AM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 61

Joined: May 2010
QUOTE(digilife @ Apr 19 2012, 11:42 PM)
i have been using my Celcom Skmm for 4 mths and its fine, speed still abt 400Mbps, no throttle , quota wise, cannot state here la, pakai otak sikit kalu nak pakai cam "unlimited" i cannot post here cause cybertroopers are watching.....

one thing you guys canNOT do is NEVER PLAY PLAY WITH CHECKING YOUR SIMCARD VOLUME STATUS, CAUSE ONCE U USE THIS COMMAND, HABIS LA BULAN NI PUNYA SPEED & QUOTA icon_idea.gif
*
400Mbps blink.gif rclxub.gif shakehead.gif shocking.gif sweat.gif doh.gif drool.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
digilife
post Apr 20 2012, 12:42 AM


You'll Never Walk Alone (again)
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 7,300

Joined: Feb 2005
From: Planet Boleland



for the benefits of your doubts

user posted image

using it on my i3Gs to tether it to my pc
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

218 Pages « < 88 89 90 91 92 > » 
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic
 

Switch to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0616sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th April 2014 - 02:46 AM