> Daily Tetsu

black_howling
post May 30 2012, 04:44 PM

I'll be cumming around the mountain....
813 posts

wah!!...i finally finished reading the tetsu!!....
now very kan cheong to know the ending......

so chicken white noodle....did u give up or did you become a man a did the right thing!!
black_howling
post May 31 2012, 12:34 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(apsidewatch @ May 31 2012, 12:19 PM)
buy him flowers, every girls like it.
buy him or buy her??? hahaha

black_howling
post Jun 5 2012, 09:26 AM

813 posts

black_howling
post Jun 26 2012, 10:06 AM

813 posts

tetsu is entering a new chapter in his life....give him sometime la..
i'm sure u all did the same...dating time want to make sure u spend as much time as u can with your partner...
so tetsu is doing the same thing....dont disturb his private life...
he is an idol to many on this post....and i do agree it is soo much better then twilight. LOL!!!

black_howling
post Jun 29 2012, 05:01 PM

813 posts

you're the man tetsu.....she didn't say no and turn u down...
she is just worried about her family being strict....y not get to know her background and her family as well??

I think that will be a good move as well. ask her about her family and that might be a good start. a girl will start liking u as u take interest in not only her but her family as well.

GANBATE!!
black_howling
post Jul 3 2012, 12:12 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(Cloudx @ Jul 3 2012, 11:47 AM)
Tetsu, relationship needs time to build smile.gif She didn't say No or direct stab the spear to u. Just that she needs time to build up courage to face her parents. U'll need to be with her and give her the courage, trust me once she know's u're the 1 for her, she will have the courage.

From your previous comic, she seems hurt with your remarks that you're trying to avoid her. This could shows, she do like u and now u're avoiding her hurts her a lot too. Give this relationship some time to blossom tetsu, take your time to build it smile.gif
Well Tetsu, sadly I was disappointed with your last move...yes it may be hurtful tat u can't be a couple.
but that doesn't mean you need to keep your distance....she did not reject you nor did she say no to ur approach.
She just said that her parents are tough and there is religion problem.

Bro...I am in the same boat as you. My gf's parents are totally against me due to my religion. But I still hang in there and cared for the girl and now she is my gf. It's been 3 yrs enduring things together with her and also her parents are still against us. but you see those 3 yrs with her, I had the best memories any one could ask for. And in regards to the parents, we are working our way thru them. In the end, most parents will give in cause they want their daughter to be happy with the person she is with. They want the person to be able to take good care of their daughter and not leave her halfway thru life journey. Don't give up soo easily on what you want and who you care for. Interracial relationship is tough but if you are able to endure thru it, it is the best thing you can ever do.

Like wat Cloudx said, "Give this relationship some time to blossom tetsu, take your time to build it". I would suggest that you get something that she likes as a gift and then have a talk with her....tell her tat you are sorry that you behaved that way. Let her know that you would love to her the same friendship tat you had before. From there you slowly win her heart and get her to love you for you are. I know you can do it...

You have a huge list of supporter here who followed you from the start....

This post has been edited by black_howling: Jul 3 2012, 12:13 PM
black_howling
post Jul 5 2012, 09:05 PM

813 posts

nice video...
black_howling
post Jul 9 2012, 07:58 AM

813 posts

hahahahaha.....there is always hope, all you got to do it believe in it.
I like how he got sown up. LOL!!!
black_howling
post Jul 12 2012, 11:40 AM

813 posts

20 miss call?? wah!!

y u not picking up the phone...its been days already....
sometime things can be hurtful, and at the end of the day it will bloom into something beautiful.....dont let what you had go to waste....

Dont give up soo easily on something that you want....if life was that easy, I would have been a millionaire and driving an Audi R8 to work everyday....you will appreciate the beauty of things when you fight for it...so push the hurt and coldness aside....

if DEEP DOWN INSIDE you really trully madly CARE for her, call her back.....
black_howling
post Jul 14 2012, 09:45 AM

813 posts

swt....why u did tat!! soo mean la u
black_howling
post Jul 17 2012, 04:02 PM

813 posts

haiya...see how the hands look like la....she is not shaking his hand...she is reaching for it la....swt......

but good work tetsu.....ur DA MAN!!!...hahaha....

black_howling
post Jul 18 2012, 10:21 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(<Ultraman> @ Jul 18 2012, 12:34 AM)
So can we expect the following soon? brows.gif

- The Hotel
- The Bed
- The Rubber

brows.gif
slowly la brader!!...hahaha

QUOTE(tetsuhighrose @ Jul 18 2012, 01:14 AM)
I'm done drawing no more version this version that,thanks for reading.
thanks for the drawings....as great!!..
have a great future ahead....if u need support, just open a post...Daily Tetsu and we will be back...
black_howling
post Jul 20 2012, 03:53 PM

813 posts

Well he is moving on in life la....just wish him the best of luck and let him be free....he's comic was great and entertaining while it lasted...
black_howling
post Jul 20 2012, 06:03 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(Irzani @ Jul 20 2012, 04:52 PM)
Tetsu .. please explain this .. ayam mindfucuk  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Forever Fucuk.... laugh.gif drool.gif rclxm9.gif
last post before 2000

This post has been edited by black_howling: Jul 20 2012, 06:03 PM
black_howling
post Aug 10 2012, 05:34 PM

813 posts

welcome back tetsu. rclxms.gif

black_howling
post Sep 10 2012, 02:51 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(tetsuhighrose @ Sep 10 2012, 01:17 AM)
all i can say those incident already happen

Good to see your back on your drawing board....welcome back...
Curious on this reply of yours...all those incident "love story" already happen??

black_howling
post Sep 28 2012, 09:02 AM

813 posts

hehehehe.....shy?? LOL!!...
liked the child birth scene...then real life never hold damn...
Lucky never shout....yippie!!
black_howling
post Oct 8 2012, 03:20 PM

813 posts

way to goo tetsu!!! low self confidence...sampai boleh joget?? HAHA....
keep it up....
black_howling
post Feb 14 2013, 02:59 PM

813 posts

LOL...how come u never go to accounts?? tongue.gif
black_howling
post Feb 25 2013, 10:08 AM

813 posts

me likey the piggy dance as tetsu stares at AMY. hahahaha. soo cute the pigs.

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0475sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:17 AM