QUOTE(monza84 @ Jan 30 2012, 07:00 AM)
^nice, update early in the morning

...2nd chance is good

50-50 situation
QUOTE(Hezegroth @ Jan 30 2012, 07:23 AM)
a radio station ? nice early update
Wah if only!
QUOTE(ruffaz @ Jan 30 2012, 07:27 AM)
naise... cant wait for next comic
Heh
QUOTE(d4m0n @ Jan 30 2012, 08:07 AM)
congratz!

thanks d3m0n
QUOTE(notoriousfiq @ Jan 30 2012, 08:48 AM)
the hardship of finding a job.. feel you brah..
The unfortunate like me memang susah cari kerja one
QUOTE(cofin @ Jan 30 2012, 08:57 AM)
Damn you work for that company again .......god bless you
Crap job scope i tell you and the offer sure like shit and need to work 6 days a week ...dunno the girl for A&P still working there or not the as her table straight facing all the Manager lolololol
Mostly part-timer kiddo in A&P ....
I see
QUOTE(Jigoku @ Jan 30 2012, 09:07 AM)
Tetsu iz back O_O
Must stop being silent reader and make tetsu motivated to make more daily comic for me to read

Please do so to keep this thread 'alive'
QUOTE(Xabrius @ Jan 30 2012, 09:26 AM)
Been a silent reader for years now. I hope you can get the AnP job
Thank you Xabrius
QUOTE(AudreyBaby @ Jan 30 2012, 09:27 AM)
HAHAHAHAHAHA the not sincere handshake from old OL woman...
i get it half of the time...mostly fugly ones...
those milf type will always give full hand shake lol....hahahahahha
you must be a good looking fella
QUOTE(FatalitY @ Jan 30 2012, 09:47 AM)
Congrats Tetsu!!!! Welcome to working life!
Thanks FatalitY,i'm entering another phase
QUOTE(kucinggemok @ Jan 30 2012, 09:55 AM)
Thanks kuchinggemok!
QUOTE(hikashi @ Jan 30 2012, 11:43 AM)
same here tetsu..miri now hard to find job..mechanical graduate now end up as graphic designer in some IT retail
Wah design stuff~
QUOTE(What Is This I Don't Even @ Jan 30 2012, 11:53 AM)
tetsu, y u no apply at the place where u interned b4?
probably got better chance of getting hired since u r already familiar with the workplace and some of the keliks
Change of environment
QUOTE(WhatMan @ Jan 30 2012, 12:07 PM)
Not sure if Tetsu should make comic strip of the lady with big ear. What are the chances of her browsing this forum and seeing herself in the strip?
I should be on the lookout for Imperial Mall technician. Should be easy to spot with that cap.
No need to because i'm a shy fat ugly,you'll disappointed
QUOTE(coldzerotarget @ Jan 30 2012, 05:18 PM)
@tetsu and all tetsu fans/supporters/stalkers, suggestion to have a person to archive/backup all the images in case image hosting site goes down

I plan to create blog for past entries
QUOTE(sinoffire @ Jan 30 2012, 06:43 PM)
tetsu fb fan page:
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Tetsu-Art/120884664632842full set of Daily LI + Daily CS is in there. but not Daily Campus.
glad that ur back. i'm looking for job, just like you bruh. patient is a virtue. dun rush. time will come.
Yeah I'll try to bersabar je lah
QUOTE(gafun @ Jan 30 2012, 06:45 PM)
I don't know about that gafun,that cartoonist gain profit while i'm not heh
QUOTE(megahertz @ Jan 30 2012, 08:22 PM)
i hope got anime like this komik( black n white) in ur video liao... that would be awesome with ur easy understand drawing
it gonna be lagenddddddddd.. wait for it
dary
QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Jan 31 2012, 12:05 AM)
i think daily LI not complete there..
I'll try to create a blog for daily LI
QUOTE(Fujisawa_Ruuzaa @ Jan 31 2012, 12:32 AM)
my grandparents lives near pujut..can kacau2 if tetsu kerja there

Saya lari dulu
QUOTE(noobfc @ Jan 31 2012, 12:38 AM)
dafuq, he's back for 5 days and i just knew about it
welcome back brah and all the best
Thanks noobfc
QUOTE(jazzkobis @ Jan 31 2012, 12:44 AM)

OMG TETSU IS BACK!!! HOW DID I MISS THIS TERED??
No wonder i feel something is missing from /k/. glad that youre back ;_ ;
There there jazzkobis
QUOTE(munak991 @ Jan 31 2012, 01:08 AM)
Hello munak991
QUOTE(AKITO @ Jan 31 2012, 01:35 AM)
Glad you're back!Hope you'll continue drawing more! I love your comix!
Thank you,I appreciated it AKITO