Daily Tetsu
May 24 2012, 10:20 AM
719 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: :morF |
pelan-pelan kayuh tetsu, terlalu laju nanti eksiden lembing berdarah.
gooding luck mang |
May 30 2012, 09:44 AM
tetsu, listen to ur friend there. mmg sap sap sui punya problem saja.
heck u dont even know was it from ur side. mana tahu she got bad luck or sumtin so bad mood for a while la. kinda related video |
May 31 2012, 12:04 PM
Itu la Tetsu, jangan risau tak tentu pasal.
Later u jugak headache Glad to hear its all cleared up. edit: I'm guessing she already have a crush on u lah Tetsu This post has been edited by dfcloud: May 31 2012, 12:20 PM |
Jun 5 2012, 10:36 AM
bawak bertenang tetsu
Jun 13 2012, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(apsidewatch @ Jun 13 2012, 12:57 PM) u still haven't got the confidence yet i see.. my advice is do not express ur feelings to her yet.. u know how u feels about her and so does she. she dropped so many hints already and she's hoping that u got it but not until u are 100% sure about it. ask for a date. not a hangout , but an actual date. u,syikin go out together have a nice dinner at somewhere class. doesnt need to be expensive but a better one from your usual lepak place. #my2cents. Go Tetsu! Bila date just be urself. No need to pretend. |
Jun 18 2012, 01:32 PM
Hopefully it ends well.
Been there before, kene reject sakit woi. |
Jun 28 2012, 02:32 PM
QUOTE(gondarz @ Jun 28 2012, 01:56 PM) Lovely story there. Or just layan other girls to mend ur heart b4 try again. Later if she notice that she will jelly and kambing bek My advice tetsu, dont beg for love from her, instead make her fall in love with you. In other words, do things that would melt her heart and she will totally fall in love with you. Sooner or later she will open her heart, just do not make her uneasy. Good luck! truestory bro This post has been edited by dfcloud: Jun 28 2012, 02:33 PM |
Jun 28 2012, 03:30 PM
QUOTE(r2t2 @ Jun 28 2012, 03:14 PM) That kind of foolish game of love, only teenagers will resort to. Immature, don't you think? Unnecessary heartache. 1. Find something or someone to mend his heart first.2. Try again after he is okay. 3. ???? 4. profit? Optional On 1, if she notice that you're happy going along with ur life maybe she will get back to you out of jealousy or admiration on how you handle rejection or maybe she just need time to make up her mind. How is that foolish dear sir? Btw chasing her while you're down and being too emotional you may unintentionally push her away and make her feel suffocated with you. That will be ur doom. |
Jun 28 2012, 04:20 PM
Haih. Where did I say that someone you have to make as a replacement?
Just hangout with friends la. Haiyoh |
Jun 29 2012, 09:17 AM
QUOTE(r2t2 @ Jun 28 2012, 04:32 PM) Sorry, I just assumed that's what you meant by your earlier statement. You're over analysing stuff ler If hanging out normally again with everyone, to show her he can handle rejections (but not giving up yet, will try again when appropriate or slowly to show that's he's the real deal), then of course that's advisable. Or if you meant by finding a hobby to immerse in e.g. playing Baldur's Gate CRPG series or other D&D and Forgotten Realms series, then I'll wholeheartedly agree. (Besides continuing with Daily Tetsu lah ... might be therapeutic) Anyway, peace yo ... no offense, we all just wanna see Tetsu happy, right? |
Jun 29 2012, 09:28 AM
Jun 29 2012, 09:44 AM
Jun 29 2012, 09:54 AM
Jul 3 2012, 10:13 AM
Readin thru ur comic makes me remember the same suspense feeling that I had when I first confess to my gf
Hang in there berah. Pelan-pelan kayuh, akan tiba ke daratan jugak nanti. |
Jul 3 2012, 11:31 AM
Jul 3 2012, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(black_howling @ Jul 3 2012, 12:12 PM) Well Tetsu, sadly I was disappointed with your last move...yes it may be hurtful tat u can't be a couple. but that doesn't mean you need to keep your distance....she did not reject you nor did she say no to ur approach. She just said that her parents are tough and there is religion problem. Bro...I am in the same boat as you. My gf's parents are totally against me due to my religion. But I still hang in there and cared for the girl and now she is my gf. It's been 3 yrs enduring things together with her and also her parents are still against us. but you see those 3 yrs with her, I had the best memories any one could ask for. And in regards to the parents, we are working our way thru them. In the end, most parents will give in cause they want their daughter to be happy with the person she is with. They want the person to be able to take good care of their daughter and not leave her halfway thru life journey. Don't give up soo easily on what you want and who you care for. Interracial relationship is tough but if you are able to endure thru it, it is the best thing you can ever do. Like wat Cloudx said, "Give this relationship some time to blossom tetsu, take your time to build it". I would suggest that you get something that she likes as a gift and then have a talk with her....tell her tat you are sorry that you behaved that way. Let her know that you would love to her the same friendship tat you had before. From there you slowly win her heart and get her to love you for you are. I know you can do it... You have a huge list of supporter here who followed you from the start.... /k berdiri tegang di blakang tetsu |
Jul 4 2012, 09:31 AM
Relax tetsu. The damage is already done. Calm yourself down first before making any other move.
But what important is apologized to her later for your action and what you said to her Gooding luck. This post has been edited by dfcloud: Jul 4 2012, 09:31 AM |
Jul 9 2012, 09:14 AM
So basically tetsu emo lebih
Jul 17 2012, 09:52 AM
Jul 20 2012, 11:06 AM
Whatever actually happened between you and syikin, I here would like to say good luck
I've enjoyed your comics and stuff and I really really hope you won't stop drawing here. Again, gooding luck on your future endeavours. |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0471sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:50 PM |