SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V25, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

LittleGhost
post Jan 26 2012, 04:31 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

first one. 2nd one the hour is raping my eyes.

LittleGhost
post Jan 28 2012, 02:01 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

Does anyone have issues buying from android market?

My payment keeps being rejected for no reason :|.

LittleGhost
post Jan 29 2012, 06:08 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

QUOTE(1wildcat1 @ Jan 29 2012, 05:50 PM)
Never even bother to google, never even bother to look On the website you are one now.
stop enabling him.

Just ignore him.

For those who are constantly posting against positron, please do the same thing and just ignore him if you don't feel like replying.

LittleGhost
post Jan 31 2012, 11:28 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

QUOTE(1wildcat1 @ Jan 31 2012, 11:14 PM)
Who doesn't hate positron...?
I don't. Besides, hate is such a strong word.

You guys need to get a life and learn how to not give a f*** seriously. Just ignore him. Replying him will only make him want to come back here more.

For others, Devs are not pricks most of the time. They do the work for free. You'd have to understand the learning curve and amount of effort they put into learning the material. Tech stuffs, when it comes to the real details, is something excruciatingly tough. Remember that old school saying? LURK MOAR.

LittleGhost
post Jan 31 2012, 11:39 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jan 31 2012, 11:37 PM)
sorry
i dun hav a life
whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Two wrongs don't make one right.

LittleGhost
post Jan 31 2012, 11:47 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Jan 31 2012, 11:41 PM)
sounds like ignoring can stop the blight. refer back past 3 versions first before make ur judgment. WE ALL KNOW  what is the best way to those bugs but THOSE WAYS JUST DOESNT WORK.
It works. You're just incapable of holding yourself back from being irritated. Just...ignore...it....it...will...go...away...

I've been here past 3 versions. Apparently some of the pages have more of your bickerings than actual content.

He alone can only post so much. Please don't add in some more.

Added on January 31, 2012, 11:49 pm
QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jan 31 2012, 11:47 PM)
ok
sorry sir
i will go to the supermarket n buy a life
any recommended brands?
Buy the "Denial Away!" brand. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by LittleGhost: Jan 31 2012, 11:49 PM

0.0271sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:29 PM