145 Pages « < 126 127 128 129 130 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V25, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

annoymous1234
post Feb 4 2012, 01:14 PM

7,614 posts

what app do u guys use for facebook chat?
Positron
post Feb 4 2012, 01:16 PM

Aim for the sky, as if you fall, you will reach the clouds!
1,557 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Feb 4 2012, 01:14 PM)
what app do u guys use for facebook chat?
I use messenger app for facebook...
Quite good, easy to use..

noelneb
post Feb 4 2012, 01:26 PM

90 posts

anyone face any issue hooking up s2 to a mac to detect the sd card? i've set the usb debugger mode but doesn't show the drive... sad.gif
nicregi
post Feb 4 2012, 01:35 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(Shiro HinSaek @ Feb 4 2012, 01:05 PM)
did anyone ask your opinion?you are a mentally disturbed retarted troll
The fact that he still can come back and buat bodoh even with more than a quarter of the whole forum hate him, is something amazing. Maybe can be considered one of the world's (LYN world) wonders smile.gif

QUOTE(noelneb @ Feb 4 2012, 01:26 PM)
anyone face any issue hooking up s2 to a mac to detect the sd card? i've set the usb debugger mode but doesn't show the drive... sad.gif
I don't use a mac but how about updating the driver? Maybe that could help sweat.gif
TheLaptopDudeGuy
post Feb 4 2012, 01:35 PM

2,583 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Feb 4 2012, 10:46 AM)
i dun even know this is ICS if no ppl tell me this is ICS. in fact i wont believe this is ICS, to me this is jz a prank by changing the build.prop  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
Uploaded the apk yet?
nicregi
post Feb 4 2012, 01:36 PM

4,536 posts

Oh the other hand, thinking of going to Samsung to get a extended battery today. hmm.gif Don't know if that worth my 139 bur certainly more battery is good...
antt00
post Feb 4 2012, 01:37 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Feb 4 2012, 01:36 PM)
Oh the other hand, thinking of going to Samsung to get a extended battery today. hmm.gif Don't know if that worth my 139 bur certainly more battery is good...
Will it fit your otterbox. brows.gif
nicregi
post Feb 4 2012, 01:44 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Feb 4 2012, 01:37 PM)
Will it fit your otterbox.  brows.gif
I read from XDA saying that it fit wor. Quite in doubt seriously. What I will do is I will go test out first before buying. The shop should be able to allow me to do so I guess rclxm9.gif
noelneb
post Feb 4 2012, 01:55 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Feb 4 2012, 01:35 PM)
I don't use a mac but how about updating the driver? Maybe that could help  sweat.gif
i think i did tried before and it worked. but that was quite some time ago. even i use windows on my vm also it doesn't work.. any other ways?

nicregi
post Feb 4 2012, 01:59 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(noelneb @ Feb 4 2012, 01:55 PM)
i think i did tried before and it worked. but that was quite some time ago. even i use windows on my vm also it doesn't work.. any other ways?
I not so sure but as far as I can see most people advise is updating the driver. Maybe you can try that first while waiting for others reply. Don't have a mac yet tongue.gif

I experienced window issue before. What I did was so coincidently I have to wipe my phone, after wiping solve the problem blink.gif

This post has been edited by nicregi: Feb 4 2012, 02:00 PM
Shizuru
post Feb 4 2012, 02:09 PM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Feb 4 2012, 01:01 PM)
How's your HD now? Seems like you still on HD  drool.gif I don't know but after sometime, if comparing CheckROM v5 with HD v6, CheckROM is slightly more smooth by 1% >.< Self preference?  shocking.gif
HD giving me no probs. just testing different kernels with it. not much complain so lazy to change roms sweat.gif
1wildcat1
post Feb 4 2012, 02:14 PM

I'm still a n00b :(
1,371 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Feb 4 2012, 01:38 AM)
dono y i get force close when i open the text to speech = ="
the wifikill i gv the link u using? macam mana kill pplz biggrin.gif
i scanned n tick = kill?
kill my hsemate who using wifi tongue.gif at my upstair i detect wifi 0-3 signal.. sure hog alot
I edited my post liao, Also get FC one tongue.gif
Yup just do that, easy biggrin.gif

Added on February 4, 2012, 2:15 pm
QUOTE(Shiro HinSaek @ Feb 4 2012, 01:05 PM)
did anyone ask your opinion?you are a mentally disturbed retarted troll
+1 Mentally disturbed retarded troll LOL

This post has been edited by 1wildcat1: Feb 4 2012, 02:15 PM
Positron
post Feb 4 2012, 02:55 PM

1,557 posts

Hey, noob here...
Actually, i was wondering why the internet app for the stock rom most of the time force close..
I have to press about 3 times in order to open the app..

Anybody else face this problem??
Shizuru
post Feb 4 2012, 02:58 PM

3,699 posts

Anyone tried the new touch recovery yet?
http://www.clockworkmod.com/rommanager

mind explain to me how it is different from the current one we're using? blush.gif
Shiro HinSaek
post Feb 4 2012, 03:03 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(Positron @ Feb 4 2012, 02:55 PM)
Hey, noob here...
Actually, i was wondering why the internet app for the stock rom most of the time force close..
I have to press about 3 times in order to open the app..

Anybody else face this problem??
this is hot news.even your phone hates you.now proceed to turn left.kthxbye
TheLaptopDudeGuy
post Feb 4 2012, 03:05 PM

2,583 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Feb 4 2012, 02:58 PM)
Anyone tried the new touch recovery yet?
http://www.clockworkmod.com/rommanager

mind explain to me how it is different from the current one we're using? blush.gif
Like the name says, instead of navigating by volume button, you now touch ur selection brows.gif
Shizuru
post Feb 4 2012, 03:07 PM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(TheLaptopDudeGuy @ Feb 4 2012, 03:05 PM)
Like the name says, instead of navigating by volume button, you now touch ur selection  brows.gif
Yeah, just found YT video about it cool thumbup.gif

TheLaptopDudeGuy
post Feb 4 2012, 03:09 PM

2,583 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Feb 4 2012, 03:07 PM)

Good step forward for CWM thumbup.gif
lemond
post Feb 4 2012, 03:10 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Feb 4 2012, 01:36 PM)
saw some forumers selling ori samsung 2000mah battery around RM83++ ,forgot where,later i search for him back
Positron
post Feb 4 2012, 03:11 PM

1,557 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Feb 4 2012, 03:07 PM)

Wow, so good..
Its so much more easier to use..

flex.gif flex.gif

145 Pages « < 126 127 128 129 130 > » Top

0.0220sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:55 AM