145 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V25, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

Shizuru
post Feb 3 2012, 11:09 PM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Feb 3 2012, 11:04 PM)
If you had restore script manager with TB it and the script location is the same, then those steps can be skipped. To be sure, just open up script manager and check if your settings for these 2 scripts are still there.
you mean if the skull and wheel thing are still there?
antt00
post Feb 3 2012, 11:15 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Feb 3 2012, 11:09 PM)
you mean if the skull and wheel thing are still there?
Yup. nod.gif
remount need to run everytime you reboot
sqlite_optimize whenever you feel like it.
sebastianX11
post Feb 3 2012, 11:16 PM

1,735 posts

Would like to ask, anybody knows why the status bar under what circumstances it will change colour?
I'm on check rom v4 with revolution theme...
The data sign and reception bar change colour but didn't know why
SUSdestEX
post Feb 3 2012, 11:17 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(sebastianX11 @ Feb 3 2012, 11:16 PM)
Would like to ask, anybody knows why the status bar under what circumstances it will change colour?
I'm on check rom v4 with revolution theme...
The data sign and reception bar change colour but didn't know why
when connected to google. you can change this in deluxe settings
Shizuru
post Feb 3 2012, 11:19 PM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Feb 3 2012, 11:15 PM)
Yup. nod.gif
remount need to run everytime you reboot
sqlite_optimize whenever you feel like it.
Really? even if its already remount? sweat.gif
Looks like I need to run it now. Haven't done it yet.

Added on February 3, 2012, 11:24 pmAll done biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Shizuru: Feb 3 2012, 11:24 PM
antt00
post Feb 3 2012, 11:27 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Feb 3 2012, 11:19 PM)
Really? even if its already remount? sweat.gif
Looks like I need to run it now. Haven't done it yet.

Added on February 3, 2012, 11:24 pmAll done biggrin.gif
Remount will auto run at boot so you might not notice it.
Shizuru
post Feb 3 2012, 11:29 PM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Feb 3 2012, 11:27 PM)
Remount will auto run at boot so you might not notice it.
wait, now I'm confused. I already run the script. Next time after reboot do I need to run it again or not? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by Shizuru: Feb 3 2012, 11:30 PM
sebastianX11
post Feb 3 2012, 11:30 PM

1,735 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Feb 3 2012, 11:17 PM)
when connected to google. you can change this in deluxe settings
If you don't mind, can elaborate more?
game4life
post Feb 3 2012, 11:32 PM

1,943 posts

QUOTE(sebastianX11 @ Feb 3 2012, 11:30 PM)
go to deluxe settings>set status bar options>uncheck "only theme if connected"
SUSdestEX
post Feb 3 2012, 11:34 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(sebastianX11 @ Feb 3 2012, 11:30 PM)
when ur phone is connected to google services and is synchronizing with their servers. for eg. calender, backups, contacts, market, gmail etc
antt00
post Feb 3 2012, 11:37 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Feb 3 2012, 11:29 PM)
wait, now I'm confused. I already run the script. Next time after reboot do I need to run it again or not? unsure.gif
The remount script will auto run on its own. You don't need to do anything anymore.
sebastianX11
post Feb 3 2012, 11:38 PM

1,735 posts

QUOTE(game4life @ Feb 3 2012, 11:32 PM)
go to deluxe settings>set status bar options>uncheck "only theme if connected"
QUOTE(destEX @ Feb 3 2012, 11:34 PM)
when ur phone is connected to google services and is synchronizing with their servers. for eg. calender, backups, contacts, market, gmail etc
ok, got it thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Shizuru
post Feb 3 2012, 11:38 PM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Feb 3 2012, 11:37 PM)
The remount script will auto run on its own. You don't need to do anything anymore.
phew.. understood sweat.gif thank you notworthy.gif
nicregi
post Feb 3 2012, 11:48 PM

4,536 posts

Guys ask you something. When you use the wifi spook thingy, do you notice that after you off it, some reason your phone will be very hot? Macam the app not yet off like that =.="
SUSdestEX
post Feb 4 2012, 12:03 AM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Feb 3 2012, 11:48 PM)
Guys ask you something. When you use the wifi spook thingy, do you notice that after you off it, some reason your phone will be very hot? Macam the app not yet off like that =.="
check services there see running or not
FallenOut
post Feb 4 2012, 12:08 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(TheLaptopDudeGuy @ Feb 3 2012, 08:57 PM)
tomorrow gonna download those setup files go Starbucks see if anyone shouting at Starbucks personnel or not biggrin.gif
remember to record their faces

QUOTE(1wildcat1 @ Feb 3 2012, 09:45 PM)
I used wifi kill just now at starbucks smile.gif annoy the shit out of internet hoggers brows.gif
bad bad wildcat

QUOTE(Positron @ Feb 3 2012, 10:24 PM)
Hey, may I know whether the internet spoof is temporary or permanent?

Like change all photos to troll face??
Thanks...
instead of askin
cant u try it
u take some unneeded time to explain useless things
bt a minute testin also lazy to do
dafuq

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Feb 3 2012, 10:30 PM)
i feel u

dam bored
wit nothin to do
i will run to ics on sat nite
since i dam hate amazon
they really ban ip real fast
time to throw amazon away
n rebuy those i need at market lolz
yehlai
post Feb 4 2012, 12:18 AM

tree lover
4,539 posts

Hmm.. Red Pill Rev? Something new.

Added on February 4, 2012, 12:21 am
QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 4 2012, 12:08 AM)
dam bored
wit nothin to do
i will run to ics on sat nite
since i dam hate amazon
they really ban ip real fast
time to throw amazon away
n rebuy those i need at market lolz
Which ICS?

This post has been edited by yehlai: Feb 4 2012, 12:21 AM
Positron
post Feb 4 2012, 12:23 AM

Aim for the sky, as if you fall, you will reach the clouds!
1,557 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Feb 3 2012, 11:48 PM)
Ya ya ya...
Me too..
I just use short while, and suddenly my back of my phone becomes so hot..
I was so scared, and kill the app completely..
But then luckily it went cold again..
Phew..

winkiedilwy
post Feb 4 2012, 12:25 AM

Imma farting carrots.
2,343 posts

guys, should i wait for the Samsung original ICS ROM with stupid Touchwiz and all that, which is available for "trial" now...

Or go for CM9?

Coz CM9 camcorder not working and lots of battery pulls.

Samsung Original ICS Rom, too boring.

*help* ?
Gene-Zys
post Feb 4 2012, 12:28 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(winkiedilwy @ Feb 4 2012, 12:25 AM)
guys, should i wait for the Samsung original ICS ROM with stupid Touchwiz and all that, which is available for "trial" now...

Or go for CM9?

Coz CM9 camcorder not working and lots of battery pulls.

Samsung Original ICS Rom, too boring.

*help* ?
you using g version?

145 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:27 PM