145 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V25, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

TSbenny888
post Feb 3 2012, 05:38 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(Positron @ Feb 3 2012, 05:35 PM)
Hey, I read in one source saying that there are like 300,000 apps on the market..
Well, I thought I want to see all of them..
But unfortunately, this is what I saw, it all stop at number 500..
Does anybody face the same problem?
You must have a lot of time n crazy to wish to see all the 300000 apps. Use selective searching or subscribed to the many apps review website
XeactorZ
post Feb 3 2012, 05:40 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

Hey, I read in one source saying that there are like 300,000 apps on the market..
wah you so free ==
got a lot section, top paid, top free
games, multimedia, social, .......
1wildcat1
post Feb 3 2012, 05:42 PM

I'm still a n00b :(
1,371 posts

Are you fucuking mad? You want to scroll endlessly just to see 300k apps? retards.
rattan
post Feb 3 2012, 05:47 PM

Droid
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts

QUOTE(bananalow @ Feb 3 2012, 04:40 PM)
wa ~~ switch number and phone cannot use anymore ~~ some more i saw in comment even flash rom also cannot install back~~ make me hold off to buy it ~~ ><"
boycott... not buying anymore apps from gameloft vmad.gif
botakbin
post Feb 3 2012, 05:48 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

installed poseidon theme but the pull down bar gives me FC. any idea?
Positron
post Feb 3 2012, 05:50 PM

Aim for the sky, as if you fall, you will reach the clouds!
1,557 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Feb 3 2012, 05:40 PM)
wah you so free ==
Yup, I did a rough estimation, there are like you said 27 categories, each category have 5 subcategories like top paid and etc..
And each subcategory have about 500 apps, but some only like 10..
But we just assume the maximum number of apps for each subcategory....

That would turn out to be roughly, 67,500 apps...
So the actual number of apps would be less...

But I am not sure, maybe some of you can scroll down more than 500..
For me I stop at 500, and can't scroll anymore..

Thanks for that insight btw..

laugh.gif laugh.gif
rattan
post Feb 3 2012, 05:50 PM

Droid
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Feb 3 2012, 05:48 PM)
installed poseidon theme but the pull down bar gives me FC. any idea?
wipe dalvik cache
senbonzakura123
post Feb 3 2012, 05:51 PM

435 posts

i LOLed user posted image hard at this

u sure got nth to do haha
eddie2020
post Feb 3 2012, 05:51 PM

Trusted
3,125 posts

wildcat, you can open text to speech ? >< i cant open i think superrom wipe it..
wonder nid restore wad in titanium to enable it.. i get force close
yvliew
post Feb 3 2012, 05:53 PM

Listening to IU - Strawberry Moon
3,918 posts

I just accompany friend go buy galaxy s2 . Surprisingly my friend bought sme set i9100 non G !
guard_x
post Feb 3 2012, 05:56 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Feb 3 2012, 05:53 PM)
I just accompany friend go buy galaxy s2 . Surprisingly my friend bought sme set i9100 non G !
where?
botakbin
post Feb 3 2012, 05:58 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(rattan @ Feb 3 2012, 05:50 PM)
wipe dalvik cache
Wiped edi.. still FC.

This post has been edited by botakbin: Feb 3 2012, 06:07 PM
Positron
post Feb 3 2012, 05:59 PM

Aim for the sky, as if you fall, you will reach the clouds!
1,557 posts

Not surprising actually, I also went to a shop at Mines Wonderland new Wing, and found out there is a lady selling non-G SME.
I wanted to buy, but then unfortunately, she opened it up, and then wrapped it with plastic wrappers, and placed it on the shelve, and said it was a demo...

Suspicion kicks in immediately, and I walked away..
But I am pretty sure, those small suburbs would sell non-G SME..
Just have to scout around, with determination..

flex.gif flex.gif
gin&tonic
post Feb 3 2012, 05:59 PM

4,874 posts

So so lucky guy. Can share location pls.
game4life
post Feb 3 2012, 06:00 PM

1,943 posts

your friend must be the luckiest one biggrin.gif
XeactorZ
post Feb 3 2012, 06:14 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Positron @ Feb 3 2012, 05:50 PM)
Yup, I did a rough estimation, there are like you said 27 categories, each category have 5 subcategories like top paid and etc..

laugh.gif  laugh.gif
use http://market.android.com see better
*with using computer

QUOTE(senbonzakura123 @ Feb 3 2012, 05:51 PM)

+1

wah where o, but no white colour de T_T
white non G just can get from ap set, haiz
botakbin
post Feb 3 2012, 06:19 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(senbonzakura123 @ Feb 3 2012, 05:51 PM)

got nothing to do but still duno how to google. bodoh sial
yehlai
post Feb 3 2012, 06:26 PM

tree lover
4,539 posts

QUOTE(1wildcat1 @ Feb 3 2012, 05:42 PM)
Are you fucuking mad? You want to scroll endlessly just to see 300k apps? retards.
When a man hate another man, they still can be friend after a drink.
When a girl hate another girl, it's scary.
TheLaptopDudeGuy
post Feb 3 2012, 06:31 PM

2,583 posts

No offense, but why do u post these dumb questions anyways? Can't you see that everyone hates you already? You want even more people to hate you or something?Seriously larh, do what i say, PARTICIPATE IN DISCUSSIONS and NOT POST DUMB STUFF HERE

@FallenAngelz sorry for late reply, but so long there's any wallpaper related apk then upload it smile.gif

This post has been edited by TheLaptopDudeGuy: Feb 3 2012, 06:32 PM
FallenOut
post Feb 3 2012, 06:32 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(1wildcat1 @ Feb 3 2012, 05:05 PM)
Google for the answer la genius.  shakehead.gif
genius in the makin

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Feb 3 2012, 05:40 PM)
wah you so free ==
free to annoy ppl lolz

QUOTE(1wildcat1 @ Feb 3 2012, 05:42 PM)
retard got nothin to do lolz

QUOTE(Positron @ Feb 3 2012, 05:50 PM)

laugh.gif  laugh.gif
n the point would b

QUOTE(Positron @ Feb 3 2012, 05:59 PM)
Not surprising actually, I also went to a shop at Mines Wonderland new Wing, and found out there is a lady selling non-G SME.
I wanted to buy, but then unfortunately, she opened it up, and then wrapped it with plastic wrappers, and placed it on the shelve, and said it was a demo...

Suspicion kicks in immediately, and I walked away..
But I am pretty sure, those small suburbs would sell non-G SME..
Just have to scout around, with determination..

flex.gif  flex.gif
waaaaa
so many money to buy another same phone
bt no money to buy apps n games
wat a total loser

QUOTE(botakbin @ Feb 3 2012, 06:19 PM)
got nothing to do but still duno how to google. bodoh sial
really bodoh sial
next time s3 comes out
hope this idiot wont buy
if not
dirty the thread only