123 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

SΛMSUNG Galaxy W (I8150) Official Thread V4, Be intelligent; read thoroughly.

ASPUBT
post Jan 27 2012, 03:06 PM

How to change game file like gameloft from internal sd to external sd ?
i try once can change the file to external sd but when clicking the game icon , must download back .

This post has been edited by ASPUBT: Jan 27 2012, 03:07 PM
driots
post Jan 27 2012, 04:12 PM

119 posts

Anyone encounter problem like opening an apps or pressing home button the background or the apps appeared slowly?
ahchun
post Jan 27 2012, 04:24 PM

MiddleAge
1,147 posts

still deciding to buy this Wonder or not
seems like FC and other side cant hear issue is well known

SUSedwardstevens
post Jan 27 2012, 04:27 PM

366 posts

hai. bought this set as my 2nd phone, to get the feel of android. price nearly 1k last year.

so far ok lah. i dunno why i'm playing tiny tower too much
SUSmooney
post Jan 27 2012, 04:35 PM

180 posts

Add me too the user list too!!!!!! smile.gif
infernoaswen
post Jan 27 2012, 05:15 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

QUOTE(ahchun @ Jan 27 2012, 04:24 PM)
still deciding to buy this Wonder or not
seems like FC and other side cant hear issue is well known
FC is not a problem...used stock rom before & never get any FC...but when i flashed to custom rom i do get sometimes...i guess its because the rom is not stable yet....CM7 or 9 should solve this problem.

other side cant hear i am not sure... probably is because of the carrier? if talking about the problem earpiece volume isnt that loud when calling then thats actually a bug. CM9 again should solve this problem...or you can fix it by yourself. Just press volume down & up again...do this while talking to someone on the phone.

no complains for me about this phone...great phone for me...
Mooneyes
post Jan 27 2012, 05:57 PM

Time heals
2,730 posts

the phone is great but the battery is not that good..sometime i charge twice a day
ekudz
post Jan 27 2012, 06:31 PM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

New home .. yesssssssssss!!!!!!!~
lopiumy
post Jan 27 2012, 07:01 PM

164 posts

FYI I manage to solve my gallery color problem by reset factory setting.
Hopefully CM9 will come out for W soon.
baronlmw
post Jan 27 2012, 07:02 PM

31 posts

Hey just now went surveying at Sitiawan area,the cheapest i can get the SGW is RM919...Thats kinda okay though...any suggestion on what should i do after having the SGW?Root it or what?
Blackthorn
post Jan 27 2012, 07:12 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Jan 27 2012, 09:05 AM)
No lea... Their power output is diffferent. Samsung 0.7A, Sony 0.85A while voltage is both 5V. Theoretically, that sony charger should charge your phone a little faster  hmm.gif
ya lor.. thats why I said I use charger not more than 1A. 1A consider fast charger already..
as long as the power input is same.
baronlmw
post Jan 27 2012, 07:19 PM

31 posts

Samsung,Y U NO UPDATE 4.0 FOR SGW????
emkay
post Jan 27 2012, 07:27 PM

420 posts

QUOTE(Mooneyes @ Jan 27 2012, 05:57 PM)
the phone is great but the battery is not that good..sometime i charge twice a day
battery depend on how you use the phone. I unpluged the.phone at 5am, now at 7.30pm still got more than 50%

This post has been edited by emkay: Jan 27 2012, 07:28 PM
SUSCliffrison
post Jan 27 2012, 07:33 PM

It's so fluffy I'm gonna die!
819 posts

QUOTE(baronlmw @ Jan 27 2012, 07:02 PM)
Hey just now went surveying at Sitiawan area,the cheapest i can get the SGW is RM919...Thats kinda okay though...any suggestion on what should i do after having the SGW?Root it or what?
root it and wait for CM9 ROM brows.gif
ekudz
post Jan 27 2012, 07:35 PM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

QUOTE(emkay @ Jan 27 2012, 07:27 PM)
battery depend on how you use the phone. I unpluged the.phone at 5am, now at 7.30pm still got more than 50%
i tested when i have 10% battery .. leave it for 5 hours and battery until 5% only .. so SGW battery quite good .. better than IP.. My longest time is 34 hours .. with WIFI ... GAMES .. SMS .. CALLS .. AND GAMES .. but maximum usage is below 20 minutes ...

If ur gamers and play example homerun baseball with WIFI on for online playing for 1 hours usually batt will drop 15% only ...

Only my 50cents user posted image
Blackthorn
post Jan 27 2012, 07:35 PM

374 posts

yeah depends on how u using it.. surfing via 3G is battery eater.. use Edge/WiFi lesser battery consumption..

and also depends on how u customized it.. such as reduce Display to 50%>30%
my wife's SGW phone is really good in 50% brightness only.

n8210
post Jan 27 2012, 07:39 PM

2,678 posts

QUOTE(and.inc @ Jan 26 2012, 01:33 AM)
Should put this link on first page together with how to install, all the instructions there.

ekudz
post Jan 27 2012, 07:40 PM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

QUOTE(n8210 @ Jan 27 2012, 07:39 PM)
Should put this link on first page together with how to install, all the instructions there.
what inside that link? i cant open it ..
n8210
post Jan 27 2012, 08:01 PM

2,678 posts

read the file name, it says recovery clockwork, to be use with odin. please read first page.
driots
post Jan 27 2012, 08:08 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(Mooneyes @ Jan 27 2012, 05:57 PM)
Depends on how u use the phone. for sure running on 3g, playing hd games for long time ur phone batt will not last long.
Advice is to have car charger standby in ur car and portable batt charger if u are always on 3g and hd games.

123 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:27 PM