QUOTE(Everdying @ Mar 25 2012, 06:03 PM)
k will give that a go when I get the chance to shoot again... any ideas on why is it orangy instead of red ?Photography The Official Nikon Discussion Thread Ver.14, Nikon D4 $6000 only
Photography The Official Nikon Discussion Thread Ver.14, Nikon D4 $6000 only
Mar 25 2012, 06:07 PM
2,453 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Kuching, Sarawakland |
Mar 25 2012, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(abrak @ Mar 25 2012, 06:15 PM) but if lantern expose good good the rest will be too dark ?QUOTE(amduser @ Mar 25 2012, 06:24 PM) you are trying to capture the firework and lantern together? Just so happen the fireworks was going off in BG. So I compose them together. Never could get lantern at nite right. Will try underexpose next time. the lantern is too overexposed, and the middle part already become white color try spot metering on lantern, point at somewhere between the edge and the center then underexpose by 1 stop, that should be good my first time trying on light painting, kinda failed because not dark enough ![]() QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Mar 25 2012, 07:24 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « His photo really inspiring. Click spoiler to check it |
Mar 26 2012, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(opfish @ Mar 26 2012, 12:06 PM) I'm sure you see this 'merchantproduct' at FTZ. If you've been following FTZ long enough, you'll know that this is a trap. No phone number given, no location etc. Did you notice the way the so-called merchant typed the price? 3,500 RM. Soooo not Malaysian. If it is too good to be true, it is. meh.. I also normally write Rm at the behind ... cos sometime i forgt hahaaIf you have some free time, just play along by shooting him an email and see his respond. Highly likely that he'll hesitate to COD and asked you to bank in the money instead. |
Mar 27 2012, 08:59 AM
=\ what does being Sarawakian have to do with anything ?
![]() no talk.. just spam This post has been edited by gerald7: Mar 27 2012, 09:05 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0503sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:47 AM |