QUOTE(yhsiau @ Dec 24 2013, 10:40 PM)
dear "sifu"s, I am looking for player which supports WAV & FLAC formats.
My budget - < RM1K, Any recommendation? where can I buy it?
I am carrying it now with free powerbank worth RM150. My budget - < RM1K, Any recommendation? where can I buy it?
QUOTE(penmarker @ Dec 30 2013, 07:18 PM)
Ahh, kinda short in cash right now for DAPs. Anyone selling something cheap for sub RM100?
Never mind, better save up and get maybe a X3. How's the UI? Is the firmware buggy like DX50 or RoCoo P/Studio?
Have to concur with liquid gal, the firmware is quite solid , considering its firmware is constantly updated and refined for already more than 1 year. In the future once X5 released, the User Interface of X5 will be integrated into X3. Never mind, better save up and get maybe a X3. How's the UI? Is the firmware buggy like DX50 or RoCoo P/Studio?
QUOTE(JSpec2 @ Jan 19 2014, 05:08 PM)
Need some advise from all sifus...
Herewith 2 options under my budget,to pair with my Focal Spirit One,
1) Note 3 pair with Astell & Kern AK10,
2) X3 or Ibasso DX50
Which shld i go for?
Would recommend X3 to maximise your money's worth. But pairing it with Astell & Kern seems tempting. Herewith 2 options under my budget,to pair with my Focal Spirit One,
1) Note 3 pair with Astell & Kern AK10,
2) X3 or Ibasso DX50
Which shld i go for?
Jan 22 2014, 12:02 PM

0.0312sec