Shops [WTS]Misc Collector's Guides / Figurines, etc, Dec - GTA V CE Guide only RM 90!, etc!

TSterryfu
post Jan 22 2012, 03:43 PM, updated 12y ago

514 posts

Welcome to Terry's Collector's Garage!!!

Hi there! I'm Terry and this is my mini garage sale for all game-related collectible guides (plus the odd paraphernalia that I picked up along the way). Here you can find mainly collector's stuff and all quanitites are limited (mostly only 1 copy) and if sold, very little chance of re-stock.

A bit about guidebooks. They apply to all formats the game is released including PC, PS3 & Xbox360 (sometimes Wii as well). Also all my Used Guidebooks are in superb condition fully wrapped, minimal or zero creases and if sell at regular bookstores shrinkwrapped, you won't notice the difference. All Collector's Edition & Limited Edition are Hardcovers and sometimes gives free stuff like map stands, prints, posters, etc.

New & Used Guidebooks
All guides are New and shrinkwrapped unless stated in the description. SALE items (those where prices are slashed or labelled BEST PRICE are non-negotiable. Sales items are usually only a single copy so once gone, restock chances are minimal. All prices exclude postage.

Mass Effect 3 CE Guide!!! Only RM 80! (SPECIAL DEAL!)

Grand Theft Auto V CE Guide!!! Only RM 90! (SPECIAL DEAL!)

Skyrim Legendary CE Guide!!! Only RM 180!

The Last of Us Collector's Edition Guide (free FIREFLY pendant) Only RM 110!

Dead Space 3 CE Guide!!! Only RM 80!

Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 CE Guide!!! Only RM 80!

Ni No Kuni Collector's Edition Guide!!! Only RM 120!

Metal Gear Rising Revengeance!!! Only RM 90!

Assassin's Creed III CE Guide!!! Only RM 80!

Other regular items for sale are ;

1. Kingdoms of Amalur Reckoning - RM 160!
2. Star Wars The Old Republic Encyclopedia - RM 160!
3. Disney Epic Mickey Two CE Guide, Lenticular Print!! - RM 130!
4. Disney Universe Collector's Editoin Guide - RM 120!
5. Portal 2 Collector's Edition Guide - RM 120!
6. SoulCalibur V Collector's Edition Guide - RM 120!
7. Battlefield 3 Collector's Edition Guide - RM 110!
8. Call of Duty Black Ops 2 CE Guide (with branded journal) - RM 110!
9. Diablo 3 CE Guide (with lotsa goodies) - RM 110!
10. Red Faction Armageddon Official Strategy Guide (used) - RM 20!
11. Grand Theft Auto III Official Strategy Guide (used) - RM 10!
12. WWE Smackdown vs Raw Official Strategy Guide (used) - RM 10!
13. Star Wars The Force Unleashed Official Strategy Duide (used, for Wii also!) - RM 10!

Terms and Conditions

Payment Details : COD (around Subang / Puchong / PJ area / Bangsar - pretty much all of Klang valley) or via Maybank2U.
Postage : Around RM 10 for WM & RM 20 for EM (books are heavy and big especially Hardcover Editions!)

You can reserve your copy here by replying to this thread, via PM or SMS me at 013-3363388. Please note I operate on 1st come 1st serve basis, and even if you SMS me, but I receive a PM or reserve post with an earlier timing I will give them priority first. Questioning / haggling / "Best price pls" is not an indication I will reserve for you.

All reserve copies transaction must be completed within 48 hours. Failure to do so means, I reserve the right to open to another buyer (if any).

My successful trades :

This post has been edited by terryfu: Dec 1 2013, 03:55 PM
TSterryfu
post Jan 26 2012, 02:36 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(Spitfire_Flame @ Jan 26 2012, 12:02 PM)
Bro,

can you reserve for me The Elder Scrolls V : Skyrim Official Guide Collector's Edition. i will come back to u in 2 days time

Sure. Dropped you a PM on this.
TSterryfu
post Jan 27 2012, 04:25 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(shibbymeng @ Jan 27 2012, 01:39 AM)
I want skyrim too, please sell it to me if spitfire doesn't want thanks  thumbup.gif
You're in luck. I have one more copy of Skyrim if you want. PM me if you're interested.

QUOTE(syaifau @ Jan 27 2012, 09:44 AM)
i'm interested with Batman Arkham City CE guide.
Prefer COD today. R u available?
Sorry that one has been taken. Thanks!
TSterryfu
post Jan 31 2012, 12:18 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(syaifau @ Jan 27 2012, 08:33 PM)
No prob, bro.
Just i think it is fair to ask you to update your selling thread to avoid future disappointment to any potential buyers.
Noted. Thanks for the feedback. Sometimes timing not jive smile.gif

QUOTE(slowpoker @ Jan 30 2012, 07:55 PM)
Nice la!

Good luck with your sale bro..

Thanks bro.
TSterryfu
post Feb 2 2012, 03:15 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(shibbymeng @ Feb 1 2012, 07:39 PM)
Thanks for the skyrim guide bro terry! like bible ler this ce guide.if nxt time u got ty** can sell 2 me oso lol
Thank you as well. Btw, I got ty** is wat?
TSterryfu
post Feb 3 2012, 02:53 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(shibbymeng @ Feb 2 2012, 08:42 PM)
Hmm tyre lor lol want me to reveal where u work meh
hahaha, ok. buy the guides better smile.gif
TSterryfu
post Feb 19 2012, 10:46 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(ShinStrike @ Feb 19 2012, 09:54 PM)
Hi, interested in your Assassin's Creed II Official Strategy Guide. Do u still have it? smile.gif
Yup that one still got.
TSterryfu
post Feb 20 2012, 02:02 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(ShinStrike @ Feb 20 2012, 01:04 AM)
Cool! I'd love to get it off from you. Please pm me the details and I'll pay up asap. Can I possibly pay you by banking into your Maybank account? Because I don't have a Maybank account to use the facilities. sad.gif feel free to reply in pm instead smile.gif
Thanks for the interest. Have PMed u the details.
TSterryfu
post Mar 20 2012, 09:49 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(anthonyhoh @ Mar 18 2012, 10:25 PM)
Thanks bro. Highly recommend the seller. Fast deal. Definitely returning..
Thanks. Update your collection from time to time. Really like to see more pics smile.gif

QUOTE(stevenlaw188 @ Mar 19 2012, 01:48 PM)
Final Fantasy XIII-2 Hard Cover Guide Book ! Brand NEW & Sealed! FOC 1 FFXIII-2 Postcard!

pm me best price.
PM replied.
TSterryfu
post Mar 21 2012, 04:46 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(drydenccm @ Mar 21 2012, 10:03 AM)
1. Dark Souls Limited Edition Guide - RM 120!

bro, still available? can you pm me. thank you
Bro, PM replied.
TSterryfu
post Apr 2 2012, 10:12 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(stevenlaw188 @ Mar 29 2012, 12:21 PM)
Got the FFXIII-2 Guidebook today. thanks bro. i love it so much.  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Thanks bro. Enjoy the book smile.gif
TSterryfu
post Apr 19 2012, 10:35 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(skypie @ Apr 18 2012, 09:12 PM)
Kingdoms of Amalur Collector's Edition Guide - Hard cover right?

Dark soul and Skyrim hard cover still got?
Hi bro. Yeah Kingdoms of Amalur is hardcover.

Dark Souls sold out.

Skyrim hard cover will only get in July and will re-post it then. (long story but this one is 1st edition)
TSterryfu
post Apr 30 2012, 10:32 AM

514 posts

Thanks bro! Enjoy reading up smile.gif
TSterryfu
post May 16 2012, 09:14 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(ooiwbng @ May 13 2012, 12:23 AM)
bro, tell me more about that ME3:CE
Hi bro. You can check on the link below :

http://www.strategyguidereviews.com/2012/0...tegy-guide-buy/

Very excellent guide and good production values.
TSterryfu
post Jun 7 2012, 02:48 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(daniel31 @ May 29 2012, 01:35 PM)
Hi, im interested with your 5. Battlefield 3 Collector's Edition Guide. Can pm me ur best price with poslaju to kuching sarawak?
Thanks for the purchase! Enjoy the guide!
TSterryfu
post Jul 7 2012, 10:52 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(CoCoEd @ Jul 7 2012, 01:23 AM)
Is the Mass effect 3 your selling for Rm130 for official guide or CE and I believe i was bargaining with you abt the GTA:IV CE,Would you give a good deal if i buy both
Yes ME3 Guide is official and it's a CE. There is a softcover version as well. As mentioned in my other thread I would be discounting the GTA IV CE already. The ME 3 CE I have is my last copy, and I can't discount this any further. Already very good price.
TSterryfu
post Jul 25 2012, 10:05 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(drydenccm @ Jul 24 2012, 10:14 AM)
bro, it's me again smile.gif saw from a previous post you'll restock skyrim guide in july? any news on that? looking for it now as i'm getting sucked into the game... haha...
Hi bro. Unfortunately got delayed and not sure when will get it. You may want to try other sellers if they have which I think will be cheaper than my personal sealed copy that I may sell at the right price.
TSterryfu
post Jul 25 2012, 06:50 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(powerangah @ Jul 25 2012, 11:31 AM)
Is the ME3 the PC edition of the game? Thanks!
There is no pc edition game guide. It is universal which means it covers all editions. They're pretty much the same anyway.
TSterryfu
post Oct 19 2012, 03:13 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(staticxtreme @ Oct 19 2012, 02:14 PM)
hi bro any ff13-2 and valkyria chronicles used guide ?

tq
Sorry bro. Only got new ff13-2 and don't have valkyria chronicles (nice game btw).

QUOTE(jax2103 @ Oct 19 2012, 02:33 PM)
terry, borderlands 2 ce guide does it have legendary item guide inside?
Yup, they have the description of every legendary items (and an average stat) (not the ones from DLC of course, just the main game). Things like Conference Calls, Baby Makers, etc etc.

It's called Marcus Munitions Monthly *LOL*

Check out the unboxing here :

TSterryfu
post Oct 23 2012, 11:36 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(jax2103 @ Oct 20 2012, 02:25 AM)
wow, so tempting!
but right now i already got tight budget
already buy dishonored and 1 controller yesterday so need to hold on for buying anything  cry.gif
*LOL* 2nd controller to boost Borderlands 2 lvls? smile.gif

0.0246sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:42 PM