173 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Futsal, Every Mon&Thurs.

muhdhan
post Feb 3 2012, 12:36 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Feb 2 2012, 11:41 PM)
yeah bro, After you called I immediately sms u its court #1

and I even ask Kimichi and Calvin to stand by if you call while I'm playing

you're there already, dont know which court we're playing and you went back home? you could've ask around bro.

what a piece of work you are. nice thumbup.gif
I wrote here 1st b4 calling u cz I didn't save ur no. Later only found while browsing old sms - disconnected while calling cz fon out of bt3 & forgot to bring my chrger

Did ask ard, few I can recalled - group of ppl in front toilet (got a lady studying); specky guy wearing white arsenal jersey; indian with malaysia jersey

Conclusion - its purely my mistake. Sorry then..
Bosstoyou
post Feb 3 2012, 12:48 AM

Validating
52 posts

always a next time bro. smile.gif
TSepsonstylux
post Feb 3 2012, 02:07 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(hasifbastiar @ Feb 3 2012, 12:29 AM)
*reminder * only epson will start the namelist. and it is on monday. rite?
anyone can start the list as long as it is monday

QUOTE(muhdhan @ Feb 3 2012, 12:36 AM)
I wrote here 1st b4 calling u cz I didn't save ur no. Later only found while browsing old sms - disconnected while calling cz fon out of bt3 & forgot to bring my chrger

Did ask ard, few I can recalled - group of ppl in front toilet (got a lady studying); specky guy wearing white arsenal jersey; indian with malaysia jersey

Conclusion - its purely my mistake. Sorry then..
sorry if sounded a little bit harsh, but these few weeks got so many injury while playing so there isnt enough player, and those who didnt come adds up the number

I always charge 12/person even though there's 14 players only. plus if there's an injury, especially during first 10 minutes, it's absurd to me to ask for full payment.

I've been covering for the bill if there's shortage, and it is really unfair to me if u guys keep taking advantage out of me.The futsal session supposed to be fun, to get to meet up new friends, and all so please be considerate to me smile.gif

This post has been edited by epsonstylux: Feb 3 2012, 02:48 AM
Greenyz
post Feb 3 2012, 02:09 AM

79 posts

Thanks for organizing Epson. Sorry lately I am always late. Will be more responsible next time and not interrupt your plans. Am having a personal prob, but want to join you all as its fun and good workout.
Appreciate your understanding but I will clean up my act and be punctual smile.gif
ryansxs
post Feb 3 2012, 08:13 AM

2,380 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Feb 3 2012, 02:07 AM)
anyone can start the list as long as it is monday
sorry if sounded a little bit harsh, but these few weeks got so many injury while playing so there isnt enough player, and those who didnt come adds up the number

I always charge 12/person even though there's 14 players only. plus if there's an injury, especially during first 10 minutes, it's absurd to me to ask for full payment.

I've been covering for the bill if there's shortage, and it is really unfair to me if u guys keep taking advantage out of me.The futsal session supposed to be fun, to get to meet up new friends, and all so please be considerate to me smile.gif
Epson just a suggestion.
Do not fix the rate, calculate the fees based on number of people turn out. Its ok for everyone to pay sometimes lower/higher. You do not have to pay more when there are lesser players, it isnt fair for you.

aressandro10
post Feb 3 2012, 04:43 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(ryansxs @ Feb 3 2012, 08:13 AM)
Epson just a suggestion.
Do not fix the rate, calculate the fees based on number of people turn out. Its ok for everyone to pay sometimes lower/higher. You do not have to pay more when there are lesser players, it isnt fair for you.
yeah.. i agree .. i would go as far as to say the organizer of the day should pay lower than anybody else to promote 'organizing'...

extra RM 1 for other people would not be too excrutiating... the extra money can be used to cover FFKs or just buy drinks for everyone to use... we already easily mixed up mineral water bottles now anyway..

IMO we should also invest on pasar malam cheap stop watch. iPhones used as stop watch and exchanging hands between near strangers on open public is kinda 'overspech' IMO...

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Feb 3 2012, 04:44 PM
Bosstoyou
post Feb 4 2012, 12:21 AM

Validating
52 posts

totally agreed.... smile.gif do not fix the rate.... u have put in so much efforts in organising. smile.gif
TSepsonstylux
post Feb 4 2012, 12:13 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(ryansxs @ Feb 3 2012, 08:13 AM)
Epson just a suggestion.
im considering that for sure. the reason its fixed is I was under the impression that all members will take responsibility and reduce number of FFK'ers.

plus i heard oil price is going to go up in near future and maybe will increase it to 15/person. balance I songlap brows.gif

just kidding!

QUOTE(aressandro10 @ Feb 3 2012, 04:43 PM)
yeah.. i agree .. i would go as far as to say the organizer of the day should pay lower than anybody else to promote 'organizing'...

extra RM 1 for other people would not be too excrutiating... the extra money can be used to cover FFKs or just buy drinks for everyone to use... we already easily mixed up mineral water bottles now anyway..

IMO we should also invest on pasar malam cheap stop watch. iPhones used as stop watch and exchanging hands between near strangers on open public is kinda 'overspech' IMO...
lulz, tu lah later i'll see how lah

fcuk90
post Feb 4 2012, 04:55 PM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

hope can join u guys when i move to pj start on march...!

it is far to reach there from SS7?

This post has been edited by fcuk90: Feb 4 2012, 04:59 PM
TSepsonstylux
post Feb 4 2012, 05:12 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Feb 4 2012, 04:55 PM)
hope can join u guys when i move to pj start on march...!

it is far to reach there from SS7?
ss7 pj? 10-20 mins i guess
fcuk90
post Feb 4 2012, 05:13 PM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Feb 4 2012, 05:12 PM)
ss7 pj? 10-20 mins i guess
already search on google maps .

yeah. biggrin.gif

frumpyclunkyboy
post Feb 4 2012, 08:59 PM

Epson i be back! Hahahaha waaaaaa sakittttt.....
lanesra
post Feb 5 2012, 01:12 PM

69 posts

^ Sakit pe? Damn suddenly rindu nasik lemak 223
frumpyclunkyboy
post Feb 5 2012, 02:10 PM

Twisted ankle..... we see how wink.gif
lanesra
post Feb 5 2012, 02:26 PM

69 posts

^ My ankle injured as well sad.gif
TSepsonstylux
post Feb 5 2012, 09:24 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(lanesra @ Feb 5 2012, 02:26 PM)
^ My ankle injured as well sad.gif
cause youre too powderful
frumpyclunkyboy
post Feb 5 2012, 09:29 PM

Hahahahahaha this week im not playing,star need to rest wink.gif
syazwan
post Feb 5 2012, 09:32 PM

448 posts

can i know sports city futsal use turf/ carpet / rubber?

looking to join coz want to build my fitness back
TSepsonstylux
post Feb 6 2012, 12:34 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

carpet bro.

come come join us
TSepsonstylux
post Feb 6 2012, 03:22 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

it's monday fellas!