Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 LYN Official Users Club v3, P7510/00 Users' Club
chyaw
Feb 3 2012, 07:48 AM
Hi Guys, need a help here.... I used to be able to do USB file transfer from my tab to my notebook or PC. Somehow, last mth, I notice my notebook and PC gave "USB Device Not recognized" error when connecting via USB. My ROM is Task 650's Galaxy Task 13.1. I've turn off USB Debugging too as mention in XDA. Still doesn't work...  Added on February 3, 2012, 7:49 amI've also downloaded the USB driver from Samsung website.... This post has been edited by chyaw: Feb 3 2012, 07:49 AM
chyaw
Feb 3 2012, 05:58 PM
nobody can help me? QUOTE(chyaw @ Feb 3 2012, 07:48 AM) Hi Guys, need a help here.... I used to be able to do USB file transfer from my tab to my notebook or PC. Somehow, last mth, I notice my notebook and PC gave "USB Device Not recognized" error when connecting via USB. My ROM is Task 650's Galaxy Task 13.1. I've turn off USB Debugging too as mention in XDA. Still doesn't work...  Added on February 3, 2012, 7:49 amI've also downloaded the USB driver from Samsung website....
chyaw
Feb 4 2012, 10:14 AM
I'm using windows 7. Earlier, I got no issue connecting my tab to my PC with USB... QUOTE(kopitiam @ Feb 3 2012, 08:23 PM) dont know what you are looking for but im using noom right now Added on February 3, 2012, 8:24 pmwhich windows u are using?