Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 LYN Official Users Club v3, P7510/00 Users' Club

Ultima
post Jan 27 2012, 06:11 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

8.9 can just put on a small slingbag, easily to bring it anywhere..

But with 7.7, i dun c a point of having 8.9 ler.. its like stuck in the middle of 10.1 and 7.7, with nothing special compared to other two.... me myself having 8.9 thinking of getting 7.7..
Ultima
post Aug 2 2012, 01:27 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

happy for u guys.. im still waiting for my 8.9 ICS sweat.gif
Ultima
post Aug 16 2012, 12:08 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

Erm for the samsung galaxy spin contest, do we hav to wait for redemption period to collect it? Or can we collect earlier if got stock? Sigh i only got book cover lol.. Anyone got collect at mp melaka? R the shop good?
Ultima
post Aug 16 2012, 12:44 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Aug 16 2012, 12:11 PM)
better call up the SEP u chose to check.

they will have a name list with them. when i collect mine, most of them got cover or vehicle dock only. Only 2 keyboard for each category i saw.

u r collecting prize only, no need care the shop good onot. lol.. i also get book cover only.. no ppl wanna buy.. cry.gif
So meaning i still hav to wait for my redemption period right? Sigh mine sept 1st onwards only can collect..
Ultima
post Sep 2 2012, 07:46 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

Guys, about the samsung galaxy spin contest.. Do the participated outlet aware of the contest? Coz whn i want to clarify the availability of the item tht ive won through the contest b4 i pick it up, they dunno bout the contest.. sweat.gif
Ultima
post Sep 5 2012, 08:27 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Sep 2 2012, 07:46 PM)
Guys, about the samsung galaxy spin contest.. Do the participated outlet aware of the contest? Coz whn i want to clarify the availability of the item tht ive won through the contest b4 i pick it up, they dunno bout the contest.. sweat.gif
Anyone?

0.0196sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:19 AM