The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim V3, Fus Ros Dah!
memphiz_zero88
Feb 10 2012, 01:04 AM
My stars has gone. T_T
QUOTE(qhalidx @ Feb 10 2012, 12:15 AM) i'm just staring my skyrim journey.. should i do the bleak place mission for the trader or wait to do other thing first? the bleak place is related to story quest after you reach whiterun. if you go now, you wont have to come back later.
memphiz_zero88
Feb 10 2012, 05:15 PM
My stars has gone. T_T
QUOTE(Hornet @ Feb 10 2012, 04:09 PM) Just curious, how many characters have you played?  only 2. the last one trained until lvl70. now using khajiit, now lvl53 but not meet greybeards yet  only finished Thief guild, brotherhood not finished, mage guild not touched yet.
memphiz_zero88
Feb 11 2012, 09:07 AM
My stars has gone. T_T
RIP
memphiz_zero88
Feb 11 2012, 11:54 PM
My stars has gone. T_T
QUOTE(Renekton @ Feb 11 2012, 06:42 PM) just finished watching this. nice talk.
memphiz_zero88
Feb 12 2012, 07:37 PM
My stars has gone. T_T
QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Feb 12 2012, 07:22 PM) i subscribed to a number of mods, but none of them has been downloaded...i dunno why i launched the game, played the game, but the mods are still not around when u start the launcher, the mod that you subscribed will be checked for latest version. you need to wait first before can start playing. This post has been edited by memphiz_zero88: Feb 12 2012, 07:38 PM
memphiz_zero88
Feb 14 2012, 09:50 AM
My stars has gone. T_T
clearing dungeons just by backstabbing bandits....  wish someone make a mod for ninja costume
memphiz_zero88
Feb 14 2012, 09:12 PM
My stars has gone. T_T
QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Feb 14 2012, 07:59 PM) 30x backstab damage with the right perks and equipment  sneak level also must high. can easily crawl near them then stab
memphiz_zero88
Feb 15 2012, 09:03 PM
My stars has gone. T_T
QUOTE(Ivan113 @ Feb 15 2012, 08:29 PM) ive search the net before this, and its not really optimized for PC, so theres lots of tweak outside there, anyone got hint? Added on February 15, 2012, 8:45 pmhelp needed desperately!  try reinstall the game.
memphiz_zero88
Feb 15 2012, 09:12 PM
My stars has gone. T_T
QUOTE(Ivan113 @ Feb 15 2012, 09:08 PM) will that help? the newest version is like 1.3 something, mine is 1.1  the latest patch is 1.4.. just curious » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « ori?
memphiz_zero88
Feb 15 2012, 09:33 PM
My stars has gone. T_T
QUOTE(Ivan113 @ Feb 15 2012, 09:31 PM) that is the thing!! something about large address aware! but where is the patch? I cant find it! im going crazy! love this game alot, but so laggy  auto update on steam. why need standalone patch?
memphiz_zero88
Feb 15 2012, 10:10 PM
My stars has gone. T_T
QUOTE(Ivan113 @ Feb 15 2012, 09:56 PM) ehem ehem..... 
memphiz_zero88
Feb 15 2012, 10:55 PM
My stars has gone. T_T
QUOTE(Ivan113 @ Feb 15 2012, 10:49 PM) its not that I cant afford it, but the process of purchasing it is just simply troublesome, thought of buying Skyrim to worship Adam Adamowicz, but still, the process is really menyusahkan  go to steam page, click add to cart, confirm purchase
memphiz_zero88
Feb 16 2012, 04:16 AM
My stars has gone. T_T
conclusion, buy ori.
memphiz_zero88
Feb 16 2012, 07:17 AM
My stars has gone. T_T
QUOTE(Ivan113 @ Feb 16 2012, 02:15 AM) zzzzzzz! you all guys talk as if were you all never copy a pirated game before, how hypocrite  Added on February 16, 2012, 2:16 amonline banking? tell me more, how?? Steam seller?  I dun get it if u buy ori, u wont have this problem This post has been edited by memphiz_zero88: Feb 16 2012, 07:17 AM
memphiz_zero88
Feb 16 2012, 01:42 PM
My stars has gone. T_T
QUOTE(Hou_JaI @ Feb 16 2012, 11:55 AM) guys just started playing the game after long time battlefield 3! i am using 1 hand magic 1 hand weapon. can some one please share with me any guide on the correct way to level up on the skill tree etc ?!? just spend the perk points on perks that u wanna use. focus one one-hand and a magic tree that u always use ie destruction, alteration etc.
memphiz_zero88
Feb 17 2012, 07:17 AM
My stars has gone. T_T
QUOTE(emino @ Feb 17 2012, 06:35 AM) There are other versions? I tot all Skyrim PC uses Steam. Even the retail ones. ehem
memphiz_zero88
Feb 17 2012, 11:23 AM
My stars has gone. T_T
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Feb 17 2012, 09:11 AM) What are the must have mods for Skyrim? There are so many out there where it is confusing to find them. for me; midas magic, val's crafting, dovahkin hideout & retreat.
memphiz_zero88
Feb 17 2012, 11:58 AM
My stars has gone. T_T
QUOTE(Koross @ Feb 17 2012, 11:42 AM) Don't forget SKYUI! A must have for PC users to get that minty PC GUI! Personally I prefer to use NexusModManager due to the nature of Skyrim mods and I want more control to updating mods. a must have been using it for long time, forgot about it...
memphiz_zero88
Feb 17 2012, 12:21 PM
My stars has gone. T_T
has anyone tried the creation kit? it's too much of rocket science for me. need someone teach me how to use it.
memphiz_zero88
Feb 18 2012, 01:54 PM
My stars has gone. T_T
to anyone who interested in learning how to make their own mods http://skygen.editboard.com/