80 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim V3, Fus Ros Dah!

tkh_1001
post Jan 21 2012, 01:26 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jan 21 2012, 05:29 AM)
i'm using this.. it has all of the best graphical mods inside:
http://www.evga.com/forums/tm.aspx?m=1350300
(ignore running from 4gbskyrim. Latest patch supports 4GB memory execution)
if install all the graphic card can tahan onot? sweat.gif
karwaidotnet
post Jan 21 2012, 03:15 PM

come near me and i'll bam bam U...
1,353 posts

finally level 50...max smithing and enchanting....bandits...bears...even giants can be killed within two swings or arrows on the knee...

feeling burn out..... sleep.gif
commanderz
post Jan 21 2012, 05:55 PM

676 posts

start get abit boring of the game =(......level 70....still alot of side quest...

This post has been edited by commanderz: Jan 21 2012, 05:55 PM
Davidtcf
post Jan 21 2012, 07:37 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Jan 21 2012, 01:26 PM)
if install all the graphic card can tahan onot? sweat.gif
i'm using this build for my CPU (didnt overclock):
Intel Core i5 750 2.66GHz 8MB 4.8G
Sapphire ATI Radeon HD5850 1GB DDR5
4GB DDR3-RAM
Windows 7 Home Premium 32-bit

Able to play smoothly at 1920x1200 resolution with all those mods.

QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Jan 21 2012, 03:15 PM)
finally level 50...max smithing and enchanting....bandits...bears...even giants can be killed within two swings or arrows on the knee...

QUOTE(commanderz @ Jan 21 2012, 05:55 PM)
start get abit boring of the game =(......level 70....still alot of side quest...
need rest also.. i'm lvl 37 taking my sweet time... biggrin.gif

And also not every side quests need to do mah... u can read up first (from skyrim wiki) before entering a place (that's what I did) to make sure only those you're interested are completed.

Major quests definitely important lah... don't do can't fight the big dragon boss in the end

(alt-tab to minimize to windows, read first.. to enter again alt-tab choose the game - need to click on it again to enter - not sure why need to click 2 times)

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jan 21 2012, 07:38 PM
memphiz_zero88
post Jan 21 2012, 07:41 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

edited..tongue.gif

This post has been edited by memphiz_zero88: Jan 21 2012, 07:41 PM
tkh_1001
post Jan 21 2012, 07:59 PM

2,547 posts

Lol thanks man... I think I go try myself lol... Mine is only ATI4890
Davidtcf
post Jan 21 2012, 10:57 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Jan 21 2012, 07:59 PM)
Lol thanks man... I think I go try myself lol... Mine is only ATI4890
yes just download that pack (150mb in total) then paste it at the Skyrim game directory.

Run skyrim as normal (as 4gbskyrim no longer needed) - through Steam also will work if you're using it.

If you wanna use SkyUI (IMO the best inventory mod out there) then you'll have to download and hit on SKSE.exe to work - after login into Steam and reaching the "launch skyrim" button (not in the mod link that i gave u go to Skyrim Nexus and find)...

yeah so far i use these 2 only.... the pack adi contain the best possible graphical enhancement.. and the author further edited some of the settings/notepads inside to make the lighting/shadow value better biggrin.gif

(i'm an IT fellar sry if i sound too technical just tryin to help)

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jan 21 2012, 10:58 PM
SUSDeadlocks
post Jan 22 2012, 12:16 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jan 20 2012, 04:00 PM)
In the pass Bethesda provides a tool to modify the game engine and create custom contents in the game dvd.

This time its not provided with Skyrim, but Bethesda promised they will be available online in January/February.

With the tool, the modding possibility will be able to reach new heights and level. smile.gif
Err, don't know if I should just mod it that way. Appears as if it's ruining the game experience with pony dragons, lol.
AlphaBeta
post Jan 22 2012, 12:50 AM

I have stars, got problem?
2,955 posts

Last day to play Skyrim. Don't slay the dragon anymore..if u get what i mean.
ahbenchai
post Jan 22 2012, 01:02 AM

what do you mean you people?
1,210 posts

Sophiera
post Jan 22 2012, 02:06 AM

Sophtopus
706 posts

A little bit off topic, but in real life we get millions of new Dovahkiins every 12 years. tongue.gif
TSemino
post Jan 22 2012, 05:15 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(Deadlocks @ Jan 22 2012, 12:16 AM)
Err, don't know if I should just mod it that way. Appears as if it's ruining the game experience with pony dragons, lol.
A lot of people like options. Some go for mods as they want more creatures in game. Some wants more weapons. Some wants a custom race (There was the most famous Tabaxi race mod, which is a sexier version of Khajeet). And some just looking for more ways to have fun after they beat the game.

The thing about TES, GTA and The Sims, which is all very popular and considered legendary is that they allow us the freedom of playing, modding and ultimately have fun in our own way. And this is one of the main reason why they sustain.

Unlike some games such as Fable 3, RE, Tomb Raider etc, these games usually once you finished, you wont wanna play them anymore. There is no replay value.
kianweic
post Jan 22 2012, 10:26 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

Almost done with the Dark Brotherhood quests.

Probably put aside the Thief Guild quests until I complete the main quest.
Davidtcf
post Jan 22 2012, 01:44 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Jan 22 2012, 10:26 AM)

yeah putting Thief guild aside too.. repetitive and easy to complete.. just steal steal done.. dont even need a high sneak skill, just wear their thief clothes good enough. If you are patient enough you'll see the whole place transform as you complete more Thief missions... the place will be upgraded and become a real city of Thiefs... right now it's abit downgraded due to poverty wink.gif

Right now I'm at war.. joined Stormcloaks... nice to go in a group taking over cities wahahaha.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jan 22 2012, 01:45 PM
darkhorse_86
post Jan 22 2012, 03:23 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Jan 22 2012, 10:26 AM)

affirmative90
post Jan 22 2012, 08:40 PM

243 posts

QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Jan 21 2012, 03:15 PM)

still lvl 27 here, i up my archery skills and can 2 hit bears already, sneak got 3x damage damn hurt lol.
kianweic
post Jan 22 2012, 11:21 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

am3rr
post Jan 23 2012, 12:32 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

The modding give the game new breath with every new mod. For example u have complete it once, usually u'ill get boring. But with mod, u play the game as it is a new game. New graphical, new enhancement and smetimes with new race and difficulties.
commanderz
post Jan 23 2012, 12:33 AM

676 posts

waiting for patch 1.4..should release by next week...
affirmative90
post Jan 23 2012, 12:50 AM

243 posts

aiya...how to level speech ar? T__T only my sneak skill lvl 82 now lol

80 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:44 PM