The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim V3, Fus Ros Dah!
gengstapo
May 12 2012, 02:28 PM
QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ May 12 2012, 08:42 AM) last time can get 1000+ dmg. but after patch, got max dmg too add challenge. Hmm what dya mean by got max damage challenge? Are you sure previously the damage could reach 1000? Currently my best bow were the Ebony & I blacksmith it into Equistine rank plus Shrouded Cowl with 35% bow damage not even reach 200 points. It seem too far compared with 1k+ damage as you mention.. Haihzz
gengstapo
May 12 2012, 05:52 PM
QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ May 12 2012, 02:35 PM) before they start patching the games, you can abuse alchemy and smithing increase max dmg to weapon to 1k++. so you can 1-shot-kill a dragon (or even Alduin). i even made myself a 800 dmg daedric sword. after patch 1.3, the dumb down the max dmg. an example: Hahaa, seriously 1k damage is heaven. Sure none will stand that single shot.. If could get 300+ for current patch still good coz sneakin' has the x3 plus critical damage effect
gengstapo
May 13 2012, 09:39 AM
Instead of WIP mod, is it possible to Bethesda them self release upgrade patch which including such ability to horses etc? Im not interested to install mod/ patch that not official. Afraid might ruin the installation ;p
gengstapo
May 17 2012, 09:07 AM
QUOTE(mekboyz @ May 14 2012, 08:33 PM) how you reach that rank? i thought legendary was the highest rank for all  Lolzz, it should be Exquisite. Btw, the Dragonbane do not have proper quest to receive it? Or it MUST be only need to steal? Anyway, I manage to un-stolen that Dragonbane
gengstapo
May 18 2012, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(qhalidx @ May 17 2012, 09:01 PM) Aqusition It can only be found in the Sky Haven Temple after completing the quest Alduin's Wall. It is found along with Blades Armor in an atrium just off to the left of the main chamber room which contains Alduin's Wall. /taken from skyrim wiki I know & Ive finished the quest, but the time I want to take the Dragonbane, there is word STEAL & not TAKE item. Thats mean item(s) will be marked as STOLEN. Thats mean the Dragonbane meant for STEAL unless you join the Blades I believe??
gengstapo
May 18 2012, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(qhalidx @ May 18 2012, 02:29 PM) then either you can either kill the dragon and join blades or do the console ownership command to avoid the steal flag.. No need command, just pickpocket guard & kill him after that can solve the matter
gengstapo
May 28 2012, 07:00 PM
QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ May 25 2012, 04:48 AM) Mounted Combat arrives in latest Skyrim UpdateBethBlog Cool! But if too late to be released, then might gone boring. Finished the game few times already. Now, I play as full mage, let see if I could finish em'
gengstapo
May 29 2012, 07:14 PM
QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ May 28 2012, 07:02 PM) lol, i just waiting for the DLC to be release, then got motivation to play again  They should enable user which play as Mages to customize their own staff. It would be interesting!
gengstapo
Jun 2 2012, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(mekboyz @ May 31 2012, 11:32 PM) Dawnguard trailer released Any info the time for this DLC will be release?
gengstapo
Jun 10 2012, 07:06 AM
I play on 1.5, what I can say, its better than any previous patch. No more random crash or exit to windows, its still there but very very less  Btw, I dont have add-on in my Skyrim only the sound fix for Esbern
gengstapo
Jun 13 2012, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(qhalidx @ Jun 11 2012, 10:29 AM) now you understand why i who never play any elder scroll game suddenly got hooked on skyrim, 2 side mission i did in 2 hours even with fast travel  .. Same here la bro. Me never try ANY of TES release until Skyrim out. I saw review this TES Skyrim were top 10 best game. So, I grab one & it really syiok.. Damn addicted even I finish few times already What the official patches currently? Im still on 1.5.26 IINM
gengstapo
Jun 13 2012, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jun 13 2012, 12:04 PM) QUOTE(acapniamaxtor @ Jun 13 2012, 12:04 PM) its already 1.6 something~~ go patch it up  Any new additional mission or quest? Or there will be available "Fortify Enchanting" for the Mage?
gengstapo
Jun 13 2012, 12:42 PM
Combatan?? Nahh, now Im as Mage, all I need is Fortify Enchanting to ...  Playing as mage really make a different~ This post has been edited by gengstapo: Jun 13 2012, 12:42 PM
gengstapo
Jun 13 2012, 10:11 PM
Just update to 1.6. So far I find that Faralda(Master Mage) dont have dialog to guide me further to master the Destruction spell, sh!t lohh..
gengstapo
Jun 14 2012, 12:30 AM
QUOTE(puppeto4 @ Jun 13 2012, 10:26 PM) Yup, somehow the beta patch 1.6 introduce a a bug that can possibly broke dialogue, look like it doesn't get fixed after the final release Edit : That is if you use any dialogue changing mod, but I doubt so or Maybe your character doesn't fulfill the prerequisite for the dialogue option to appear look here: http://www.uesp.net/wiki/Skyrim:Destruction_Ritual_SpellMy Destruction at 89, before update I can request Faralda to teach me the spell. Now, no more.. Have to practical manually till I could reach 100 currently..
gengstapo
Jun 17 2012, 06:42 AM
Damn, this 1.6 even buggy or is it just me? After Faralda case, now Im facing 2 problem. 1. I been asked to retrieve a book by the Orc librarian from I forgot the place name, but its like Dwarven ruins with a door barred from the other side? WTF? 2. Suddenly after I kill a dragon, in my journal ask me to Find Esbern? WTF? When I go to Esbern, he mention bout the Blades who hunting dragon with me. I havent kill or ever meet Pathurak yet. OMG..
gengstapo
Jul 10 2012, 09:04 AM
QUOTE(Boldnut @ Jul 2 2012, 08:14 AM) CPU = Pentium dual core E5800 @ 3.66GHz, Geforce 9800 GT which is half the speed of 7770 OC edition. Using normal texture pack, 1680x1050 resolution, everything set at high except, Shadow at medium. no lag so far. Well, if you notice my PC spec, it could play smoothly with reso 1440x900, all detail set to HIGH, Antialiase at 8, Anistopic line none, all reflect unselected..
gengstapo
Jul 11 2012, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(Boldnut @ Jul 10 2012, 09:13 AM) keyword.... lol and mai eyes got lag detection below 45fps. Hahaa sorry didnt notice your reso  I gimme time to try it with my another LCD, I inform the result later.. Very sory  Edit: Dawnguard for PC release already ka?? This post has been edited by gengstapo: Jul 11 2012, 12:02 PM
gengstapo
Jul 23 2012, 02:34 AM
C'mon, I want Dawnguard