80 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim V3, Fus Ros Dah!

Andrew Lim
post Aug 6 2012, 10:10 AM

Just keep on keeping on
2,844 posts

Well there is 1 good thing about being a Vampire Lord... with Vampiric Grip you can throw a giant lol.
Vorador
post Aug 6 2012, 10:10 AM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

er... is it just me or anyone else can't unlock new shout although have tons of dragon soul? (I got a new shout together with serana wub.gif but can't unlock it)

Now I have to nonstop fly around and blood-hadouken those low level bandit to get more vampire lord perk... sad.gif

This post has been edited by Vorador: Aug 6 2012, 10:12 AM
Andrew Lim
post Aug 6 2012, 10:12 AM

Just keep on keeping on
2,844 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Aug 6 2012, 10:10 AM)
er... is it just me or anyone else can't unlock new shout although have tons of dragon soul? (I got a new shout together with serana wub.gif but can't unlock it)
I've no problems unlocking shouts. hmm.gif
Vorador
post Aug 6 2012, 10:13 AM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Aug 6 2012, 10:12 AM)
I've no problems unlocking shouts.  hmm.gif
ok checked, it's a bug... now wut.... hope they fix it before I start dawnguard fiction. (Vampire lord always go hadouken around, so no need shout)
gaeria84
post Aug 6 2012, 10:21 AM

837 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Aug 6 2012, 10:13 AM)
ok checked, it's a bug... now wut.... hope they fix it before I start dawnguard fiction. (Vampire lord always go hadouken around, so no need shout)
Vampire lord so damn weak go hadouken for what? Later mobs hadouken you back laugh.gif

Terrible scaling for master difficulty.

EDIT: Comparison between vampiric and cured Serana

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Aug 6 2012, 10:41 AM
Andrew Lim
post Aug 6 2012, 10:49 AM

Just keep on keeping on
2,844 posts

Too bad she can't be married with. cry.gif
gaeria84
post Aug 6 2012, 11:15 AM

837 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Aug 6 2012, 10:49 AM)
Too bad she can't be married with.  cry.gif
Yeah, well, the voice actress is taken irl too tongue.gif
My favorite voice from SR3 wub.gif

Vorador
post Aug 6 2012, 11:21 AM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

this screenshot do her no judge, she's much prettier in game!

well now what i gonna do is go around and farm for vampiric lord perk.
after that, probably do all the vampire mission in human form... stronger, faster, and more fun bruce.gif
gaeria84
post Aug 6 2012, 11:24 AM

837 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Aug 6 2012, 11:21 AM)
this screenshot do her no judge, she's much prettier in game!

well now what i gonna do is go around and farm for vampiric lord perk.
after that, probably do all the vampire mission in human form... stronger, faster, and more fun bruce.gif
Kinda sadding that vampire lord is so underpowered. cry.gif

It was so bad that I eventually cured my vampirism after finishing the vampire questline. No worries though, in case I want to be a vampire again, I got Serana to give me the hickeys wub.gif

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Aug 6 2012, 11:26 AM
Vorador
post Aug 6 2012, 12:57 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Aug 6 2012, 11:24 AM)
Kinda sadding that vampire lord is so underpowered. cry.gif

It was so bad that I eventually cured my vampirism after finishing the vampire questline. No worries though, in case I want to be a vampire again, I got Serana to give me the hickeys wub.gif
eh we can't finish both dawnguard + vampire quest line in same save game right? I got save right before Hakon ask me to convert... (just in case)
gaeria84
post Aug 6 2012, 02:18 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Aug 6 2012, 12:57 PM)
eh we can't finish both dawnguard + vampire quest line in same save game right? I got save right before Hakon ask me to convert... (just in case)
I got two chars, my Nord ranger/thief went for dawnguard (for the sweet crossbow happy.gif), my Redguard warrior went for vampire (nothing much really, just did a speedrun for the lulz)
pandah
post Aug 6 2012, 06:17 PM

719 posts

seems like many new elements

what did the vampire perk do?

if join dawnguard got new perk? can make the wolf stronger?

without dlc, practically i dun even change to wolf or vampire, playing stealth or magic is more fun. the vampire and wolf moves gets me bored after a while unsure.gif
Andrew Lim
post Aug 6 2012, 06:51 PM

Just keep on keeping on
2,844 posts

Normal Skyrim has no perks for Werewolves. And playing a Vampire Lord in Dawnguard is very different from the normal vampire in Skyrim. You should watch the Dawnguard trailer.
newuserex
post Aug 6 2012, 07:23 PM

キャッハハ…キャハハッキャッ……キャハハ…
546 posts

Ah, crash prevention mod, going to try it out. Anyone else test it before?
mekboyz
post Aug 6 2012, 07:45 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Aug 6 2012, 10:10 AM)
Well there is 1 good thing about being a Vampire Lord... with Vampiric Grip you can throw a giant lol.
dafuq!

about the new werewolf perks, is it only available when i join the dawnguard faction?
kof91
post Aug 6 2012, 09:37 PM

82 posts

dawnguard at gmg
use this coupon to buy at $15
ORDER-NTCOM-PLETE

http://www.greenmangaming.com/s/my/en/pc/g...yrim-dawnguard/
qhalidx
post Aug 7 2012, 12:22 AM

148 posts

just bought my copy,downloading..
size 1gb ++ only?
Andrew Lim
post Aug 7 2012, 12:33 AM

Just keep on keeping on
2,844 posts

QUOTE(mekboyz @ Aug 6 2012, 07:45 PM)
about the new werewolf perks, is it only available when i join the dawnguard faction?
Lycanthropy is not related to Dawnguard faction, but you need Dawnguard installed.
Being a werewolf is related to the Companions questline, just like before. Except now you have perks.
Vorador
post Aug 7 2012, 10:07 AM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

well then, looks like i need a new character to try out the werewolf perks... mine already cured long ago...
Andrew Lim
post Aug 7 2012, 10:09 AM

Just keep on keeping on
2,844 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Aug 7 2012, 10:07 AM)
well then, looks like i need a new character to try out the werewolf perks... mine already cured long ago...
Before you create a new character, can you try asking Aela to turn you back?

80 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0315sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:52 AM