-+♦+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V30-+♦+-, Let's celebrate the Year of the Dragon!!

shelby_yong
post Jan 16 2012, 11:56 PM

550 posts

1st wakaka
shelby_yong
post Jan 17 2012, 10:45 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(kking668 @ Jan 17 2012, 10:44 AM)
boss pls add me to the PE member. mine is solid white M-line.

hear friend say new car (still havent 1st service) cant drive fast. better 60km/h right? but i run 80-100km/h already.....
some say yes.. some say tak tao.
is depend. mine time.
my car virgin taken by tyre shop worker.
drive till got bau hangus.

shelby_yong
post Jan 18 2012, 09:46 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Jan 18 2012, 09:35 AM)
haiz.F*UCK!!..i was very angry yesterday...the feeling of angry/mad when i got to my car in my private parking lot...someone had scratch my hood about 50cm long.its visible but not very deep...its like the layer of paint peeled off..can see something white and a bit black along the line..if i want to blame..i'll blame the person im quoting here since because of him my car got scratch.. laugh.gif  people must have been jealous cos my car very shine than the rest of the car in the parking lot .and my car always looks clean..anyone know how to rectify this? my color is chiffon green..not very sure if can get that touch up paint....and i also got a few deep scratch about 1cm on my front bumper.. i dun have picture..due to very poor not like other people using ai phone* or dslr..
ps: i should put a dvr in my car..that way i can always use my hokey stick to find the culprit..
sad case...
kesian.
shelby_yong
post Jan 18 2012, 09:49 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 18 2012, 09:47 AM)
TIPU!!!  whistling.gif
Serve u right. Last time never clean the car, got no problem.
Now that you clean ur car nice nice, people already red eye and jealous of ur car. JK only....... biggrin.gif
maybe is the time to respray the hood to black colour.
or wrap it with carbon sticker
shelby_yong
post Jan 18 2012, 10:07 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 18 2012, 10:01 AM)
hmm.gif 50 cm wo? Damn long eh to cover with stickers.

Some news from KL. Signs of the Fire Dragon is coming.  flex.gif
High rise building under construction near KL Sentral catches fire (Update)

near my office leh..

shelby_yong
post Jan 22 2012, 08:32 PM

550 posts

Happy cny to all
shelby_yong
post Jan 28 2012, 12:22 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(vccy @ Jan 28 2012, 12:12 PM)
Think the opposite way. We have more space to mod.  icon_rolleyes.gif
strongly agreee... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
shelby_yong
post Jan 30 2012, 05:04 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jan 30 2012, 05:01 PM)
my car not even 8months, already 25k km
wah... so nice yo, ur company... wat company u working now?
kns... my company this year no bonus, no increment.... du1an lo...
i want change job liao...du1n1as1ng...
economy tak baik la.... my increment also very less... and bonus also...
shelby_yong
post Jan 31 2012, 12:04 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(dadurtyz @ Jan 31 2012, 11:44 AM)
bosh brake pad RM90? which shop? last time i ask quatation from GTone their quoted me RM250+ for bosh brake pad. and 90 for "AMP" type?
AMP mean oem de woo.. u realy want change back to oem brake pad?
very dusty de woo..
shelby_yong
post Jan 31 2012, 03:12 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(mosh @ Jan 31 2012, 02:30 PM)
the OEM pad that came with the car during purchase is dusty. even thou its BOSCH, a reputable global automotive brand.

but the strange thing is... if you buy the proton part OEM brakepad that manufactured by BOSCH, it is not dusty. some say the pad part number is diffrent from the bosch pad that supplied with the car.  blink.gif

and so does the proton part brakepad that manufacturerd by Mintye.. im using it at my rear disc.. bought it RM50 and work better than the prev supplied bosch.

other weird real case on the tyre, whereby Continental tyre is supplied to B & M line whereby the lousy silverstone supplied for H-line... but some H-line do get continental.  doh.gif  dunno whereby it was stripped from the Persona SE stock or merely a cost cutting or simply business profitability strategy.. and mostly happen to brilliant red PE hmm.gif
if u change at proton for the brake pad.. it will change to mintye instead of bosch.
after 1 month use mintye.. i change to chapalang brand. cause the mintye brake pad provided by them. different size from oem.. cause my car brake time.. got tok tok sound. it was cause by smaller size of brake pad.
which not fit in.
shelby_yong
post Jan 31 2012, 05:08 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Jan 31 2012, 05:03 PM)
just now sam rev his car, full throttle, gear change at redline, lol, i try mine, if full throttle, also same, gear change at red line, but sam use L gear to drag until 7k rpm only he change gear, he no scared his car spoiled cause he gonna buy new car and mod lol
his car got hidden power 1.... it need to rev almost red line the power only come out... macam itu initial D ae 86..

shelby_yong
post Feb 2 2012, 11:44 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 2 2012, 11:40 AM)
lol, im not changing LCP so soon, right after my 1k i go change plug and filter + cable first, then only save money for LCP and extractor
spark cable?
or add on grounding cable?
shelby_yong
post Feb 2 2012, 05:50 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 2 2012, 05:43 PM)
pavillion girl gooding, sungai wang girl lala yawn.gif
Friday night at KL city, walk also faster then drive, serious
prawn collection? so sad la, two of my favourite prawn website down liao sad.gif
apa website?
start with megaxxxx de?
shelby_yong
post Feb 2 2012, 05:55 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 2 2012, 05:53 PM)
megaupload lah.. U wont get thrown in jail for telling the name.. lol..

Btw tmr who free in the afternoon?? Need to go drex there mod my car..
After mod ady can test out my new mods..
mod apa?
takut kena ban ma...

shelby_yong
post Feb 3 2012, 08:03 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 3 2012, 07:49 PM)
f*** LA, NEIGHBOUR INDIAN BOY KICK FOOT BALL FLY TO MY HOUSE AND HIT MY CAR, MY BUMPER GOT SCRATCH LIAO, I SHITBRIX LIAO
go fucuk them upside down
shelby_yong
post Feb 6 2012, 11:20 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 6 2012, 11:18 PM)
no drive fast, fastest about 120 only, cause rev so hard but accelerate so slow ~.~ i always forget to release handbrake de, but always realise after few minutes, now half an hour reach home liao only realise
after today.
u will realise it already.
if the handbrake didnt put down.
the meter there got light ma. and the auto lock is not functioning woo.
shelby_yong
post Feb 6 2012, 11:28 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Feb 6 2012, 11:24 PM)
Aladin light = engine oil la. Got check for oil leaks/oil level?
sweat.gif Then ur brake pads sure teruk lah. Best way to try this is to test ur handbrake power at a slope. If handbrake cant hold that well anymore & car start rolling then u knw ur rear brake thin d.
Wah MIA then come back post again ka laugh.gif
talak MIa...
only become stalker only..
shelby_yong
post Feb 6 2012, 11:34 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Feb 6 2012, 11:32 PM)
Haha. Stalk stalk, see see but no post?
comment in a while lo..
when there are interested topic. i only show up.

shelby_yong
post Feb 7 2012, 10:37 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Feb 7 2012, 09:43 AM)
ohmy.gif Lu kena accident or wat? Details please.
atau denggi?
shelby_yong
post Feb 7 2012, 08:41 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 7 2012, 08:24 PM)
eh, i want to ask har, my rim is like come out from my tyre abit liao wo, its looks like rim is wider then tyre, there is extra space on my rim, is it due to tyre not enuf gas, or tyre longgar liao, or memang is rim wider then tyre
upload picture la.
by that we easy to judge

0.0533sec    0.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:49 AM