126 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

-+♦+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V30-+♦+-, Let's celebrate the Year of the Dragon!!

DaBestOne
post Jan 19 2012, 03:12 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Jan 19 2012, 03:07 PM)
haha... smile.gif ...i think if like this maybe we could invite /K to give encouragement.. laugh.gif
I had a gf who went to russia to study meds... the course needed 6 years... so I know how it feels
TSFubar20
post Jan 19 2012, 03:18 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Jan 19 2012, 03:07 PM)
haha... smile.gif ...i think if like this maybe we could invite /K to give encouragement.. laugh.gif
QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Jan 19 2012, 03:12 PM)
I had a gf who went to russia to study meds... the course needed 6 years... so I know how it feels
mellow.gif Now the thread became Cupid Corner oredi? rclxub.gif
hmm.gif Your ex?
Cavino
post Jan 19 2012, 04:03 PM

842 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 19 2012, 03:18 PM)
mellow.gif Now the thread became Cupid Corner oredi?  rclxub.gif
hmm.gif Your ex?
You see, you see, I no "put lan $*&" for no reason....got ppl HAD a GF who go long distance.

Oh...I'm also a 1 girl guy. Erm.....as a matter of fact, my first girlfriend is currently my wife. So....cari ayam saya tak pernah...satu malam diri aku tak berani, cari itik aku puuiiii....

So for all the talks, if not counting my wife, I'm a virgin...both front and back...

This post has been edited by Cavino: Jan 19 2012, 04:07 PM
jasonloh7906
post Jan 19 2012, 04:11 PM

four new tyres ~~Rm800. not that bad damage actually. but my car now is quiet as new XD
TSFubar20
post Jan 19 2012, 04:11 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Jan 19 2012, 04:03 PM)
You see, you see, I no "put lan $*&" for no reason....got ppl HAD a GF who go long distance.

Oh...I'm also a 1 girl guy. Erm.....as a matter of fact, my first girlfriend is currently my wife. So....cari ayam saya tak pernah...satu malam diri aku tak berani, cari itik aku puuiiii....
So for all the talks, if not counting my wife, I'm a virgin...both front and back...
No need to "Put Lan Sui" mah. sweat.gif Itu "Lan Sui" very precious one, you know. whistling.gif
That's why you are rich because you are scared of your wife. brows.gif
blink.gif Nobody is asking, Y U said something like that? shakehead.gif

Added on January 19, 2012, 4:12 pm
QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jan 19 2012, 04:11 PM)
four new tyres ~~Rm800. not that bad damage actually. but my car now is quiet as new XD
Wat tyre? Kasi poison sikit.

This post has been edited by Fubar20: Jan 19 2012, 04:12 PM
Cavino
post Jan 19 2012, 04:17 PM

842 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 19 2012, 04:11 PM)
No need to "Put Lan Sui" mah.  sweat.gif Itu "Lan Sui" very precious one, you know. whistling.gif
That's why you are rich because you are scared of your wife.  brows.gif
blink.gif Nobody is asking, Y U said something like that?  shakehead.gif

Ooooiii.....lan sui = cold water.....what type of water are you thinking of. Anyway just try to be realistic. Its going to be very very hard maintaining a long distance relationship esp when both are still quite young with still long road ahead. If both are very mature person in late 20s....probably foundation might be strong to withstand the distance. Of course there are exception but still not an easy road to go.

Nobody asking but I want to tell mah...I'm a bigot.. flex.gif

btw Rich ppl normally don't drive PE...I almost down to my last penny what more with new year ang pow time coming.
TSFubar20
post Jan 19 2012, 04:23 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Jan 19 2012, 04:17 PM)
Ooooiii.....lan sui = cold water.....what type of water are you thinking of. Anyway just try to be realistic. Its going to be very very hard maintaining a long distance relationship esp when both are still quite young with still long road ahead. If both are very mature person in late 20s....probably foundation might be strong to withstand the distance. Of course there are exception but still not an easy road to go.

Nobody asking but I want to tell mah...I'm a bigot.. flex.gif

btw Rich ppl normally don't drive PE...I almost down to my last penny what more with new year ang pow time coming.
Itu "Lang Sui" bukan "Lan Sui". whistling.gif

blink.gif You know apa itu bigot ah? Don't play play. Nanti mati tepi jalan tak ada olang peduli.

A bigot is a person obstinately or intolerantly devoted to his or her own opinions and prejudices, especially one exhibiting intolerance, and animosity toward those of differing beliefs. The predominant usage in modern English refers to persons hostile to those of differing sex, race, ethnicity, religious belief or spirituality, nationality, language, sexual orientation, and age; and to those from a different region, with non-normative gender identity, those who are homeless, and those with various medical disorders, particularly behavioural and addictive disorders

hmm.gif Heard about the rich Ah Pek who only dress simple and ride simple? brows.gif
raimy_m9
post Jan 19 2012, 04:24 PM

174 posts

i never had a girlfriend..so i do not know how it feels..please advise me on how to start a relationship.... smile.gif
jasonloh7906
post Jan 19 2012, 04:25 PM

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 19 2012, 04:11 PM)
No need to "Put Lan Sui" mah.  sweat.gif Itu "Lan Sui" very precious one, you know. whistling.gif
That's why you are rich because you are scared of your wife.  brows.gif
blink.gif Nobody is asking, Y U said something like that?  shakehead.gif

Added on January 19, 2012, 4:12 pm
Wat tyre? Kasi poison sikit.
Kumho tyre that most tyre shop dont recommend me but i ask myself. maybe their profit for the tyre not that high.

TSFubar20
post Jan 19 2012, 04:28 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Jan 19 2012, 04:24 PM)
i never had a girlfriend..so i do not know how it feels..please advise me on how to start a relationship.... smile.gif
You got actual target or not? Don't be like Zeng who chases everything in a skirt one. brows.gif
raimy_m9
post Jan 19 2012, 04:29 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Jan 19 2012, 04:03 PM)

so..lets just say if count your wife in...you're already kene tebuk front and back? but how ur wife *ehem at the back? laugh.gif
xandras
post Jan 19 2012, 04:30 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Jan 19 2012, 03:12 PM)
Which uni? I might know her whistling.gif

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jan 19 2012, 04:25 PM)
Kumho tyre that most tyre shop dont recommend me but i ask myself. maybe their profit for the tyre not that high.
Kumho = Kam Hor = Sungai Wang tyres whistling.gif
raimy_m9
post Jan 19 2012, 04:30 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 19 2012, 04:28 PM)
You got actual target or not? Don't be like Zeng who chases everything in a skirt one.  brows.gif
never had target..never think of getting one..haha..maybe should be like zeng..chases everything in a skirt..for that, i should work my body though.. laugh.gif
TSFubar20
post Jan 19 2012, 04:31 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Jan 19 2012, 04:29 PM)
so..lets just say if count your wife in...you're already kene tebuk front and back? but how ur wife *ehem at the back? laugh.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif
xandras
post Jan 19 2012, 04:32 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Jan 19 2012, 04:29 PM)
Strap on whistling.gif

Added on January 19, 2012, 4:34 pm
QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Jan 19 2012, 04:30 PM)
never had target..never think of getting one..haha..maybe should be like zeng..chases everything in a skirt..for that, i should work my body though.. laugh.gif

whistling.gif

This post has been edited by xandras: Jan 19 2012, 04:34 PM
jasonloh7906
post Jan 19 2012, 04:35 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 19 2012, 04:30 PM)
Which uni? I might know her whistling.gif
Kumho = Kam Hor = Sungai Wang tyres whistling.gif
lol...sungai wang tyres. my camber seems to be out of place. but they did not do anything about it. so i asked the boss. he says that, camber will never be in perfect position, when u make it nicely, after going to a hole, then gone edi. most tyre shop out there will always ask to fix the camber to earn profit only.
raimy_m9
post Jan 19 2012, 04:36 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 19 2012, 04:31 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif
QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 19 2012, 04:32 PM)
Strap on whistling.gif
i just can't imagine the wife become dominant.. smile.gif ... i shall ask zeng more for video of something like that....

Added on January 19, 2012, 4:37 pm
Strap on whistling.gif

whistling.gif
nak muntah wei..

This post has been edited by raimy_m9: Jan 19 2012, 04:37 PM
TSFubar20
post Jan 19 2012, 04:39 PM

1,187 posts

Strap on whistling.gif

whistling.gif
mega_shok.gif Good thing you later put the spoiler on.

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Jan 19 2012, 04:36 PM)
i just can't imagine the wife become dominant.. smile.gif ... i shall ask zeng more for video of something like that....

nak muntah wei..
brows.gif You know anything about SM and dominatrix? Google it. biggrin.gif
raimy_m9
post Jan 19 2012, 04:40 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 19 2012, 04:39 PM)
brows.gif You know anything about SM and dominatrix? Google it.  biggrin.gif
you have given me a reason to do some googling research...maybe after work.. smile.gif
xandras
post Jan 19 2012, 04:43 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Jan 19 2012, 04:36 PM)

nak muntah wei..
whistling.gif u say de wan become like Zeng, chase anything in skirts.

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 19 2012, 04:39 PM)
brows.gif You know anything about SM and dominatrix? Google it.  biggrin.gif
whistling.gif I put as warning to Ppl lo..

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Jan 19 2012, 04:40 PM)
you have given me a reason to do some googling research...maybe after work.. smile.gif
hmm.gif u love being dominated? I see.

126 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:19 PM