20 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

> Hakka Loon Tan V197, loong nien rox, HUAT ar wei Group

hianz86
post Jan 19 2012, 05:35 PM

643 posts

QUOTE(Yuma Azumi @ Jan 19 2012, 05:34 PM)
thaizak gong jiu yew gia foon whistling.gif whistling.gif
ngam lak!!! yen chen mao chor! flex.gif flex.gif
hianz86
post Jan 19 2012, 05:44 PM

643 posts

QUOTE(aichiban @ Jan 19 2012, 05:43 PM)
selamat hari raya pendatang ar wei
Liang lak!!!
hianz86
post Jan 19 2012, 05:58 PM

643 posts

boh thai dor sui meh det lor....
hianz86
post Jan 19 2012, 06:50 PM

643 posts

QUOTE(aichiban @ Jan 19 2012, 06:16 PM)
oi yew sao sao baby fat chew perfect ar wei!!!!  drool.gif
iBan jin hair banlai sit thumbup.gif

ngijinhairsitsit.jpeg thumbup.gif
hianz86
post Jan 20 2012, 08:42 AM

643 posts

thai gor an sim shong lu suh char siao sim lak
hianz86
post Jan 20 2012, 09:58 AM

643 posts

QUOTE(james_bond85 @ Jan 20 2012, 09:55 AM)
is this thread for hakka people?
gang hair la...
hianz86
post Jan 20 2012, 10:02 AM

643 posts

QUOTE(james_bond85 @ Jan 20 2012, 09:58 AM)
what is gang hair? dun understand
gang hair = of course

ngi hmm hiao geh meh?
hianz86
post Jan 20 2012, 10:13 AM

643 posts

jin hair hao hao siao ar wei!!!!
hianz86
post Jan 20 2012, 10:24 AM

643 posts

QUOTE(RoxyMunky @ Jan 20 2012, 10:17 AM)
gao tet duh suh hao siao???

jinhe sai nga sihgarn loi bun advise nyi~
hao siao geh hair ngar geh koliq...bun ngin gar chong sifut hang oi an dor lin fah gong biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

QUOTE(james_bond85 @ Jan 20 2012, 10:18 AM)
oh okay..sorry i'm not chinese. that's why i dun understand. okay, i have a question for u all here

i have a friend @ office. a sarawakian hakka..age 30's, salary around 4k. problem is..he is too damn stingy

-dun want to spent for anything. 
-dun wan bur car/motorcyle. so everyday hitch ride a friend motorcycle. rarely give petrol money. he have car & motor licence, borrow other's motorcycle sometimes, but never want to buy one.
-dun wan belanje that fren he hitch ride everyday
-dun want buy food when go to pasaraya with friends, he just buy maggi for his own.
-frens he is staying have much less income compared to him.
-he eat bread when hungry.
-he dun buy anything with his money. that's fine, but he always trouble others for transport. ask people here there to sent him to home after work. and did't belanje or give money for petrol.
-when he need something, always ask others to buy for him n pay later. always reluctant to use his money 1st.
-not much commitment..he is not 1st son of his family
-have no girlfriend.
-have lot of savings.

so we keep asking WHY?-and he never tell. just seems very kedekut. this situation has last for more than 2 years

so what is he actually? is there other Hakka like that, sorry if my question sounds inappropriate.
So ngi gok det chen buh hakka ngin duh hair an lin guh hon geh? lolz....ngi koh yih hih Seh sin hoi...AKA GTFO

hianz86
post Jan 20 2012, 10:28 AM

643 posts

QUOTE(james_bond85 @ Jan 20 2012, 10:26 AM)
er..dun understand..if only u write in english  icon_question.gif  ..sorry
the last word i'm pretty sure you noe wat i mean. thumbup.gif icon_idea.gif brows.gif
hianz86
post Jan 20 2012, 10:31 AM

643 posts

QUOTE(james_bond85 @ Jan 20 2012, 10:29 AM)
so u telling me to GTFO?
precisely
hianz86
post Jan 20 2012, 10:38 AM

643 posts

QUOTE(RoxyMunky @ Jan 20 2012, 10:37 AM)
its really an individual itself that is so kiamsiap lar~~

hakka people is well known for being generous one lar... hakka means "hak hei yan" means well mannered.
jinhe thuk!
leave him lar, he's the emo kind~ laugh.gif
emo ngiar geh lin meh...git sih jor hoi ngar geh spoke person?
hianz86
post Jan 20 2012, 10:49 AM

643 posts

QUOTE(james_bond85 @ Jan 20 2012, 10:38 AM)
wow...why? - i'm asking here for thoughts. and instead getting the language i dun understand and then GTFO. what would u think/preception if u were in my place?

nevermind..i know u dun even care. before this, i think it maybe just one. now it's two of you. and maybe more. u know what? i dun care anymore. n i know u dun care as well

i know there'll be more will quote this and bla2 writing something i dun understand cursing me or what..- but again, thanks for replying. now i know how two hakka people really is. gud luck in your life. this one and after. chow
1st you come here with a perception that hakka ppl is like so.
A lot of criticize on your friend and assume all hakka ppl are born to be stingy people. Do you ever put yourself in his shoe? Why he behave like so? Or maybe because due to his childhood, he is poor hence he feel insecure without money?
People are different from one to another, and who the heck you are to judge people? As long as he don't hurt anyone...how he behave is none of your Fcuking business. If you don't like, just leave him alone there got bunch of fella out there that can be your friend.
hianz86
post Jan 20 2012, 10:52 AM

643 posts

QUOTE(Yuma Azumi @ Jan 20 2012, 10:51 AM)
heh la, det la rolleyes.gif
an yong loi gong soi ngar dih geh thai gor...lom bien det!!!! vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
hianz86
post Jan 20 2012, 11:02 AM

643 posts

QUOTE(RoxyMunky @ Jan 20 2012, 10:52 AM)
most people in this hakka thread is nice~ icon_idea.gif
doh.gif doh.gif

thaigor yew chigar suh char hih jor gung geh~ icon_idea.gif
thats why people ask lo~~ shakehead.gif
doh.gif think before u type.
hianz86
post Jan 20 2012, 11:11 AM

643 posts

QUOTE(james_bond85 @ Jan 20 2012, 11:04 AM)
oh now u writing in english.~ too late..i already quite lost interest. but i'll play a little bit

1st you come here with a perception that hakka ppl is like so. - wrong. sincerely, i do not
A lot of criticize on your friend and assume all hakka ppl are born to be stingy people - now u r assuming me so. i do not. seriously
Or maybe because due to his childhood, he is poor hence he feel insecure without money? - this is the kind of answer i'm looking for
People are different from one to another, and who the heck you are to judge people? As long as he don't hurt anyone...how he behave is none of your Fcuking business.  If you don't like, just leave him alone there got bunch of fella out there that can be your friend. - fyi, for almost a year he is staying with me. i'm the one who bring him to work. now that i'm married, he staying with other fren. u said he don't hurt other's? well he is. not physically, but mentally and financially. he even reluctantly pay fir his own food. other's have to pay for his part when they going out makan2. yes, it's not my f**king business anymore. but a bunch of my fella friend is being hurt by him. and that's why i'm asking here

now, i'm not looking for trouble. i believed it's just misunderstanding. i did not say GTFO to u.
You have your choice, you can just leave him alone. Since he have so much income, i dun think he can't survive by his self. Chinese have a word proverb: Be mercy to other ppl means you are no mercy to yourself. REMEMBER: You always have your choice. In stead of bugging here, why not just talk to him in the face like a men? doh.gif

and hakka thread is not Big BRO mail box. We are not here to settle your problem with your friend.

This post has been edited by hianz86: Jan 20 2012, 11:18 AM
hianz86
post Jan 20 2012, 11:31 AM

643 posts

QUOTE(james_bond85 @ Jan 20 2012, 11:26 AM)
yes, i just leave him alone. now and then, people and i already advice him(several time), to buy transport, motorcyle/car for his own good. not for others.

my choice is to ask here to hakka people. not to bash him like hell with others and being over +9999 racist.

big BRO mailbox? i dun see it as one. honestly. i see most threads as place to express tots, to ask question, fooling/trolling around and posting pic of hot chick. i dun ask u or anyone here to solve my problem. again, not my problem actually. i'm just asking for possible 'reasons' of why is he like that. more head more idea. now i quite get it. -  Be mercy to other ppl means you are no mercy to yourself - thanks for ur answer.
Hehehheeheheh
hianz86
post Jan 20 2012, 11:59 AM

643 posts

thai gor man hang. Sin ngien fai lok!
hianz86
post Jan 20 2012, 01:25 PM

643 posts

ehheheheeh
hianz86