SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V24, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first
waveweaver
Jan 22 2012, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(antt00 @ Jan 22 2012, 02:18 PM) Yes that one. Got 15 mins trial only.  Added on January 22, 2012, 2:19 pmNo problem with DIGI at klang valley. hmm..something wrong with my Tab then. Gonna put on my GNex and see whether DiGi or Tab got problem. I'm using DiGi prepaid btw..
waveweaver
Jan 22 2012, 02:40 PM
muahaha..problem solved..!! My DiGi airtime expired already..Stupid mistake coz seldom check balance :-P Anyway..thanks guys
This post has been edited by waveweaver: Jan 22 2012, 02:45 PM
waveweaver
Jan 22 2012, 07:13 PM
QUOTE(marcus20125 @ Jan 22 2012, 03:57 PM) you can buy 2 pieces of 1150mAh battery for RM40 only Why would you want to use 1150mAh battery for SGSII..?? :-P
waveweaver
Jan 24 2012, 10:52 PM
QUOTE(Positron @ Jan 24 2012, 10:44 PM) Err, That was what I found out.... Just now I just download and when I customizing the transition effects and so.. I was shocked to see that the Go Launcher was like about 10% down about 20 minutes.. But err, kinda sucking juice quite apparently.. That is what I feel... How about you??  Are you sure your launcher suck juice.? I thought only apps drain batt juice but not the launcher itself :-P
waveweaver
Jan 24 2012, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(ayed08 @ Jan 24 2012, 10:47 PM) hye..can i know how to check total screeen on time with stock rom LA2? Long touch at the display bar will bring your total screen on time
waveweaver
Jan 25 2012, 12:19 PM
I sympathy with our G version brethren on their limited choice of custom roms.. http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1462475
waveweaver
Jan 25 2012, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(sany1424 @ Jan 25 2012, 12:23 PM) Wat is the fast memory card for SII? Data class? Class 10 of course. :-P
waveweaver
Jan 25 2012, 08:59 PM
QUOTE(TheLaptopDudeGuy @ Jan 25 2012, 08:03 PM) If u wanna go for ICS, go for Andyx ics rom I don't know why a lot of ppl tak sabar want to use ICS. Even on my GNex with the genuine ICS, I feel nothing incredible about the firmware except maybe Android Beam, face unlock and swipe to close apps. And that's about all. :-( Bad news is ICS definitely more sluggish that GB. Even on GNex it's sluggish so ppl better have some patience and wait for the official ICS that was meant for SGSII..
waveweaver
Jan 25 2012, 11:37 PM
QUOTE(Shizuru @ Jan 25 2012, 11:31 PM) Mine moves...using stock rom