QUOTE(azraeil @ Jan 20 2012, 12:01 AM)
Just re-jailbreak my iPhone 4 (currently used by the wife) and iBooks is working again. Just showed her how to use iMessage too.
haha.. u used corona or u rejailbreak again?Jailbreak discussion, all about Jailbreak v3, READ: ABSOLUTELY NO DISCUSSION ON PIRACY
Jan 20 2012, 12:32 AM
216 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
Jan 20 2012, 08:24 PM
Jan 21 2012, 02:04 PM
IntelliscreenX is totally awesome.. it comes wit Messages+ as well.. smtg like bitesms.. i bought mine.. no regrets at all!!
but jus a reminder for those who bought it.. don set ur notification settings for the "Sort apps" to by time.. set it to Manually.. i set mine to by Time n it sumhow keeps the app running at all time.. causing my Usage time and standby time the same which means my battery is flowing like water now tat i changed it back to Manually, my battery life is back |
Jan 21 2012, 02:26 PM
QUOTE(kahjye @ Jan 21 2012, 02:22 PM) to improve ur native SMS application.. it allows u to reply ur msg anywhere in ur phone.. in applications as well.. u can also compose ur msg anywhere without havin to go into ur sms application and many other functions.. its an awesome one.. have it in my phone.. |
Jan 21 2012, 02:41 PM
Jan 22 2012, 06:33 PM
i think the one diff btw sbsettings n ISX is that ISX only has respring toggle while sbsettings has the option to enter safe mode, reboot and so on
Jan 22 2012, 06:45 PM
QUOTE(Starscream666 @ Jan 22 2012, 06:43 PM) Quick questions to all jailbreaking sifus, been out of touch with JB'ing, which 1 of these redsnows i should be using: r u using iphone 4? if yes, u can update to iOS 5.0.1 and use RedSn0w 0.9.10b4 to jb ur phone RedSn0w 0.9.10b4 (Windows): redsn0w_win_0.9.10b4.zip RedSn0w 0.9.10b3 (Windows): redsn0w_win_0.9.10b3.zip RedSn0w 0.9.10b2 (Windows): redsn0w_win_0.9.10b2.zip currently im on iOS 4.3.3, firmware: 04.10.01 you can shoot me after you have answered *humbly bows head* Added on January 22, 2012, 6:46 pm QUOTE(bontotalan @ Jan 22 2012, 06:44 PM) shud be Apple Congruency rite? haha.. im using it as well..This post has been edited by cyian: Jan 22 2012, 06:46 PM |
Jan 23 2012, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(jsolhac @ Jan 23 2012, 11:49 AM) Any guide for changing the background of the notification centre, folder and siri on the 4S? I have tried googling but to no avail. For notification center, u can try Custom nc background or blurriedncbackground For folder, u can try FolderEnhancer. As for Siri I'm not sure cz using iPhone 4 ny. Haha. |
Jan 23 2012, 11:22 PM
Jan 29 2012, 07:47 PM
hey guys.. any of u know which repo shud i add to get toggles for reboot and safe mode options? cz im using intelliscreenx n it only has the respring toggle..
Jan 29 2012, 09:13 PM
QUOTE(DE.si.MON @ Jan 29 2012, 08:23 PM) sbsettings? already in default repo (bigboss) come with cydia. i wan the toggles separately.. cz i wan to incorporate it into intelliscreenx without havin sbsettings in the notification centre as well.. looks messy wit so many toggles Added on January 29, 2012, 8:26 pm preserving baseband even on official unlock is good if you want to roll back. old ios may not support new baseband when you roll back. stuck in new ios that slow down your phone is painfull. |
Jan 29 2012, 09:17 PM
QUOTE(ang3llonz @ Jan 29 2012, 09:14 PM) Bcoz I saw my friend iPhone got barrel but she say she din pay anything so I just asking. Then if buy, then can only use on one iPhone or multiple other d same id? tats cuz ur fren got it thru the pirated ways... if u buy it, it depends on the tweak u bought if im not mistaken.. some can be used on multiple ids.. like intelliscreenx can be used for up to 5 devices.. |
Jan 31 2012, 05:37 PM
QUOTE(boostlogic @ Jan 31 2012, 05:02 PM) hello need some help here im using iphone 4s, after jailbreaking, it run smoothly for a couple of days but today i encounter some issue with my phone. when I call out my friend could not hear my voice, after people hung up the call my phone will still stuck at the dialing page. Im facing the same prob as well. To solve the problem, the current method wud be to go to Settings > Carrier > then turn off the Automatic toggle. Since i done tat, i have never experience tat prob ady for sms, I manage to sent through sms but on my phone is said sending and hang half way on the sending status bar. I try to do soft reset by power and home button together still no use? anybody encounter such problem before? |
Feb 9 2012, 08:33 PM
Feb 16 2012, 12:39 AM
QUOTE(azraeil @ Feb 15 2012, 06:52 PM) Before I plunked USD1.99 for this tweak (I like the numbers row), can anyone confirm if this works okay? i tried using tis before.. it causes a serious lag when used along wit bitesms.. i uninstall it rite away.. however tat was before it gt updated to a newer version. but im not keen on it due to the laggin prob..Added on February 16, 2012, 12:42 ambtw any of u faced this prob before? a fren of mine installed the customncbackground n whenever he slides the nc down, it causes the phone to enter safemode. he tried with blurriedncbackground as well n the same problem persist. i think it has smtg to do wit his native nc bcz even when he tried adjusting the transparency of nc using springtomize, it causes it to enter safe mode when pulled down. This post has been edited by cyian: Feb 16 2012, 12:42 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0455sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:17 AM |