Jailbreak discussion, all about Jailbreak v3, READ: ABSOLUTELY NO DISCUSSION ON PIRACY

Japp
post Jan 18 2012, 02:40 PM

38 posts

hi guys,

i know this is kinda old question, but still wanna know, how do i backup everything(cydia apps,apps and contacts) before i update to 5.0.1 ? Any details?

and btw, here's one of my situation, i reformat my pc and for sure all my settings is gone. Will my contacts and photos and sms will sync to the newly reformat pc or will it be just gone? Thanks sifu sifu sekalian.

cheers.

This post has been edited by Japp: Jan 18 2012, 02:40 PM
Japp
post Jan 18 2012, 02:55 PM

38 posts

Thanks bro =)
Japp
post Feb 14 2012, 10:20 PM

38 posts

sifus sekalian,

Not sure whether this question is belongs here, Just wanna ask do you guys have any recommendation for cool theme for 3gs 5.0.1(with nice lockscreen such as LS nimbus)? already researched for 7hrs+ for nothing. My favourite theme - GOC pro is not updating anymore..... Thanks.

Cheers,
Japp
Japp
post Feb 16 2012, 02:15 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(nickfun @ Feb 16 2012, 11:53 AM)
is updating 3Gs to ios5 better than ios4?
in term of performance and new features.

I've encounter lag in Ios4 where any apps i opened will takes at least 5 seconds to function example when open calculator the screen will display immediately but the '0' will not appear or any key press will be ignored
not much difference for me, worst things is , i can't find any themes at all T_T....
Japp
post Feb 20 2012, 01:23 PM

38 posts

anyone encountered this issue? When u done download and install some apps in cydia, Some hidden apps like adsheet, ios diagnostic, sbsettings etc. appear on your homescreen? everytime i mz respring to make them gone and i have to rearrange my icons back to the order that i want,kinda annoying for me. Is there a way to fix this bug? Thanks.

Cheers

0.0435sec    1.03    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:41 PM