Jailbreak discussion, all about Jailbreak v3, READ: ABSOLUTELY NO DISCUSSION ON PIRACY
FADIL FLHR
Mar 25 2012, 04:04 PM
QUOTE(Kenny_kttk @ Mar 25 2012, 10:44 AM) Same goes to me, I use it to lock my iPhone too. My friend say it is normal and even other forummer say nothing to worry too unless didn't have vibration anymore  Actually it nothing effect...i using shake to lock already 1 year...nothing effect on iphone...just drop 1 time only...terlepas dari tangan...haha...that only i need to care... Added on March 25, 2012, 4:07 pmQUOTE(teo @ Mar 25 2012, 02:32 PM) Hi guys, i got confuse on my iphone whether it is lock or unlock set. Iphone 3GS on 5.1 (9B176) baseband 05.16.05 (MC134ZA) no JB Iphone 4 on 5.0.1 ((9A405) baseband 04.11.08 (MC604ZA) JBed. Both phone using maxis now. I google and found out 3gs can be JB but is lock set. Ip4 can be JB and is unlock. Can anyone clarify for me? If i not wrong,MC134ZA is hong kong set...u can jailbreak it...it unlock...Tell me if i wrong...i forget about the model already... This post has been edited by FADIL FLHR: Mar 25 2012, 04:07 PM
FADIL FLHR
Mar 25 2012, 09:04 PM
I saw a news about downgrade for A5...
FADIL FLHR
Mar 26 2012, 01:30 AM
QUOTE(joonwei23 @ Mar 26 2012, 12:52 AM) GamersFamilia one is mine ios 5 ( 9B176 ) Can anyone check if they have their version 5.1. I wanna know how many have the same as mine. Bro...5.1 (9B176) is for Iphone 4 only... 5.1 (9B179) is for Iphone 4S...
FADIL FLHR
Mar 27 2012, 02:50 PM
Tak adil old bootroom already untethered...huhu... This time i will find oldbootroom iphone...
FADIL FLHR
Mar 27 2012, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(sai86 @ Mar 27 2012, 10:58 PM) Haiz, i failed to upgrade to ios 5.0.1 from 5.0 the error 3194 keep coming out even though i try all the freaking idea on net. at last, upgrade to 5.1 n waiting untethered jb. miss the customization  Using iFaith can help...but if u dont have shsh for 5.0.1,u cannot do it...but u can try it...
FADIL FLHR
Mar 28 2012, 01:07 AM
QUOTE(sai86 @ Mar 27 2012, 11:34 PM) tried it, but failed as well. now i knew how important it is if wan to JB. learned it n wont miss it again next jb release. n SHSH is juz so important equally. too bad phone is not with me tats y din go update myself  if i not wrong,5.0 also working on iFaith...Forgive me if i wrong...bcoz not test it yet.... just test Downgrade 5.1 to 5.0.1 and 4.3.3...all success...
FADIL FLHR
Mar 29 2012, 02:27 AM
Just finish download absinthe-win-0.5 ... But not sure it working or not....not try yet...
FADIL FLHR
Mar 29 2012, 03:10 AM
QUOTE(r-care @ Mar 29 2012, 02:50 AM) so how bro? the absinthe working or not? i dont think its the official one since no update on greenpoison website. not test yet...no device want to test...Iphone 4S on MAMA...Ipad 2 on my Sister... Now i just got Iphone 3GS on the hand...hihi... Just tweet to @SwissHttp about this...asking true or not...
FADIL FLHR
Apr 1 2012, 05:44 AM
QUOTE(nicregi @ Mar 31 2012, 01:09 PM) 1. If you got backup, I think you can go back to 5.0.1 and some guides out there in the web. 2. Weird for reboot. Just JB? All I can think of is try to redo back the JB and see if everything okay. Good luck. i dont think so...even u got backup file on laptop,u still cannot restore to IOS 5.0.1....bcoz apple was not sign it already.... The way to restore to IOS 5.0.1, just using iFaith...TinyUmbrella was not working on IOS 5... Added on April 1, 2012, 5:46 amQUOTE(work_tgr @ Mar 31 2012, 10:17 PM) restore before update u can't update from jb version. Update from Setting can... But u will lose all u Jailbreak tweak..."Say Good Bye To Jailbreak" .... Hahaha.... This post has been edited by FADIL FLHR: Apr 1 2012, 05:46 AM
FADIL FLHR
Apr 10 2012, 12:54 AM
Now who got AT&T Iphone...u can unlock it already now...hihi....
FADIL FLHR
Apr 15 2012, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(Slyp @ Apr 15 2012, 05:46 PM) anyone have any idea when is untethered jb for 5.1 releasing? Hot question....huhu.... For untetherd Jailbreak IOS 5.1,still dont know yet... Just wait for "THEY" release it....
FADIL FLHR
Apr 15 2012, 05:55 PM
QUOTE(dtna7 @ Apr 15 2012, 05:54 PM) The only thing im really missing in 5.1 is the new iPhoto app Hope i can move along to 5.1 with jbed real soon on IOS 5.0.1 and IOS 5.1 also can use iPhoto already...just need to buy it....
FADIL FLHR
Apr 20 2012, 08:37 PM
The case of iPhone error 3194 is simple. Whenever Apple upgrades its firmware, any old firmware that exists does not get the necessary signing from Apple (signing of the ECID).
FADIL FLHR
Apr 21 2012, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(arslow @ Apr 21 2012, 02:47 PM) Does this mean that I cant restore my iTouch to 5.0.1 EVENTHOUGH i have not upgraded to 5.1 before?? There is so much junk in it that I really want to start fresh.....I thought if there is the SHSH blob in cydia means that we can restore with no issue?  do u mean ipod touch??? Ipod touch can downgrade suka hati if u got shsh saved....
FADIL FLHR
Apr 21 2012, 11:09 PM
QUOTE(arslow @ Apr 21 2012, 07:04 PM) oic,haha that;s nice to hear TQ 32gb iTouch also not enuf,all sort of crap in it,need to clean it all up.  LoL...rugi lol if clean... hilang all saved games...need to start again ooo....
FADIL FLHR
Apr 22 2012, 01:56 AM
QUOTE(nicregi @ Apr 21 2012, 11:19 PM) Imagine all the time used for playing it. Remember te time I clean my gf's hp. Her saved game of some level 150 wipe clean...imagine what happen....haha ya lol... now my "where's my water" and teal racing already finish ooo... after restore,play from start lol...  lol....
FADIL FLHR
Apr 22 2012, 03:27 AM
QUOTE(nicregi @ Apr 22 2012, 02:06 AM) Wah you really rajin le! If me, I will just find another game lol hihi...Where's my Water was the best games ooo...everyday play it...after finish all level,reset games.... start again...
FADIL FLHR
Apr 23 2012, 03:09 AM
QUOTE(azraeil @ Apr 23 2012, 01:02 AM) I have not tried but I trust what musclenerd says. I post it in some of the thread because I saw a lot of unlocking thread in the section. I also cannot try because all my iPhones are factory unlocked. Added on April 23, 2012, 1:06 amThere is also a good guide in iClarified. I will post it in the first post as well. I consider it as legit since 3 sources (Musclenerd, Redmondpie and iClarified) has confirmed that it is working. yup....if musclenerd says it working,so the answer was true... and hope got someone on here was try it...