Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V14, FREE Installation & 1-month subscription
Angel of Deth
Mar 27 2012, 09:15 PM
Hi there, if i decided to join the HyppTV premium package, do i need to pay another RM30? As i already have several channels subscribed worth RM30. QUOTE The subscription to the existing Premium Channels will be automatically deleted once the subscriber has opt-in for the Platinum Pack. That's mean, i only need to pay RM30 monthly right? Might as well join this, since i'll get more channels at the same price that i'm currently pay for. This post has been edited by Angel of Deth: Mar 27 2012, 09:19 PM
Angel of Deth
Mar 27 2012, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(syltel @ Mar 27 2012, 09:24 PM) I have subscribed to a few of the channels when I first got my unifi..now, there's a promotion for rm30 for the premium channels. I'd like to subscribe to that but the current channels I currently have is also included in the promotion. Do I have to cancel my current subscriptions and reapply the promotion one? Thanks Added on March 27, 2012, 9:25 pmOops, never mind, I just saw the post above me. Thanks You can read full Terms and conditions here for more info: http://www.tm.com.my/hypptv/Pages/platinumpack.aspx
Angel of Deth
Mar 29 2012, 03:06 PM
QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Mar 29 2012, 02:29 PM) Afternoon. Is this the correct way to view my March bill? Got an email from by tmbilling@tm.com.my; When I click on www.unifi.my, direct me to http://www.tm.com.my/unifi/pages/home.aspx. Then click on MyUnifi (far right), direct me to https://occ.unifi.my/HSBBCustomerPortal/HSB...erPortal.portalwith below pop up window. Yes that's the correct way. Under myBill, you can pay online or download the pdf manually. Added on March 29, 2012, 3:09 pmWhat is Super Speed Me? I thought Unifi already fast. Btw, nak cari makan biarlah dari sumber dan cara yang halal. Bukan fikir untung je. This post has been edited by Angel of Deth: Mar 29 2012, 03:10 PM