4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Relationship with gf less intimate but still lovin, What it means?

TSBAlm
post Jan 11 2012, 03:20 PM, updated 14y ago

137 posts

Hi guys and girls here,
need to share something and get inputs, because i have no idea whats happening. My first thread anyway:)

Me and gf are both working adults, we had known each other and together for a year already. She is the happy go lucky kind of girl, many laughter and i love to make her smile and laugh. When we first started, we are very happy everyday, not much conflict, had a fair number of intimacy. Everything went well, though some argument becomes big, discover many conflicting personality, but the end of the day, we are really happy together when we are not arguing. There are laughters, smile everyday.

Lately, things start to change. Its been that way for few months already. I realise she reject MOST intimate approach, citing no mood. Fair enough. But even fonding, caressing she will also reject. Ok since if she dont like, i dun wish force too.

But this had been going on too long. I began to feel uneasy, and ask her. She says really no mood and dun wish give anymore.. But she say still got right? (yeah like once a month, which is very much less than when we first started). However i dun wish to force, if she no mood i also dun wish.

What is she thinking exactly? Our relation is still going good, still happy, laughter etc but when intimate things come into picture it became like non-existent anymore(even if she say still got give).

B4 u say she steering us to friendzone, i think its not the way even if i make it sounds like we are buddy everyday joke laugh etc. There is one time because i wish to avoid ME being reject approach for intimacy(horny moment) i say i dont want to stay overnight at her room, she got mad and want me to accompany her (just sleep beside) and we had an argument. Shes pretty and gorgeous fyi. How to stand if overnight?(or not stand)

b4 u say TS 2" and servis no good, its not the case also. We had fair share of ex-s before we met. She very satisfy*edited*biggrin.gif

I dont know whats going on, damn confuse and hard to get on with it. I admit i am sexually active person but i did not want it daily or weekly. I can even live without making love with her but no fondling/caressing seems too much. What should i do?sad.gif

also im not sure if i remember it correctly or not, i think she said she dont like sex with me.. Or just dont like sex. I think its not about premarriage things so she dunwan anymore and i should respect her put more effort in our relationship things blah blah. She just say dont feel like it. Ok great so she is potentially a wife that dont feel like making love.

This post has been edited by BAlm: Jan 11 2012, 03:48 PM
ricstc
post Jan 11 2012, 03:24 PM

Saya Pun Nak Cari Makan
2,272 posts

Careful. She may be interested elsewhere. Same thing happened to me before we broke off a few months later... sign of things to come. Be prepared for the worst. Good luck
TSBAlm
post Jan 11 2012, 03:26 PM

137 posts

I should be worried? I guess so too

T_______T
peace230
post Jan 11 2012, 03:28 PM

475 posts

congrat u..

either u setter your lust outside or else become vege.
btw certain book do teach give advice in this case. try to find it.

good luck
dominic
post Jan 11 2012, 03:29 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(ricstc @ Jan 11 2012, 03:24 PM)
Careful. She may be interested elsewhere. Same thing happened to me before we broke off a few months later... sign of things to come. Be prepared for the worst. Good luck
+1 from the experience i've seen few of my frens.
DarkEmotion88
post Jan 11 2012, 03:29 PM

Godlike Razer Collector
609 posts

get ready to say bai bai to your relationship. not cursing u but seems like something fishy is happening maybe elsewhere la.
shinkawa
post Jan 11 2012, 03:31 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

LOL, she just don't really like sex thing. But i think she's alright, just need the mood.

Don't think so got 3rd party. hahahaha. About the overnight, why you reject. It's the signal. hahahaha

This post has been edited by shinkawa: Jan 11 2012, 03:40 PM
ricstc
post Jan 11 2012, 03:31 PM

Saya Pun Nak Cari Makan
2,272 posts

QUOTE(BAlm @ Jan 11 2012, 03:26 PM)
I should be worried? I guess so too

T_______T
No, dont worry. It's not about making you worry or being worried but be prepared and dont take into heart or be too sentimental about the past. Easier said than done I know but there are ways to overcome. My tip. Go to a big bookshop MPH, Borders, Kino and lookup a book or two on relationship - esp the one that motivates after or during a breakup.

You dont have to wait for the breakup to happen - maybe it wont even happen, but these books really broaden and refreshes matters - like it gives you a different perspective on things and even tips on how to cope (if) things go bad. It will even give you tips on how to preempt (avoid) problems.

It's not the end until it's the end of the world.
vanpersie91
post Jan 11 2012, 03:33 PM

Regular-ly posting shits and stuffs
1,478 posts

i dun think it's necessary to tell ur sek story :facepalm:

or myb she bored with ur sek stail?
n00b13
post Jan 11 2012, 03:36 PM

364 posts

Aiyoo, my friend. Mood needs to be created laa. That's the difference between guys and girls. For us guys, we can get off work, eat dinner at KFC, come home, change into boxer shorts and Pagoda T-shirt, watch some Akademi Fantasia, brush teeth, then feel horny and want some lovin'. Girls cannot. They need to be in the mood. They want to be in the mood with you.

So it's up to you to create the mood. Simplest way is to take her out for a nice romantic dinner, somewhere fancy where you both have to dress up, eat some really good food, maybe have a bottle of wine with it. Advanced techniques would require more imagination.

This post has been edited by n00b13: Jan 11 2012, 03:37 PM
TSBAlm
post Jan 11 2012, 03:39 PM

137 posts

But when together still ok woh, like chat about future, joke to each other all still feel close. Normal kiss still got (ah i almost forgot we used to had tongue but now also no more or "still got right?" according to her).

I still feel shes being loving.. like she makes guilinggao for me, took care of all the itinerary, hotel booking, ticket to Japan on our trip to Japan this May. Its like everything still as going good, or even better. EXCEPT the intimate part

I dont feel like shes ditching me but i admit there is this little possibility that she might just do that sad.gif

wangpr
post Jan 11 2012, 03:39 PM

758 posts

Relationship with gf less intimate but still lovin feeling is fading

Fixed.....
TSBAlm
post Jan 11 2012, 03:42 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(ricstc @ Jan 11 2012, 03:31 PM)
No, dont worry. It's not about making you worry or being worried but be prepared and dont take into heart or be too sentimental about the past. Easier said than done I know but there are ways to overcome. My tip. Go to a big bookshop MPH, Borders, Kino and lookup a book or two on relationship - esp the one that motivates after or during a breakup.
You dont have to wait for the breakup to happen - maybe it wont even happen, but these books really broaden and refreshes matters - like it gives you a different perspective on things and even tips on how to cope (if) things go bad. It will even give you tips on how to preempt (avoid) problems.

It's not the end until it's the end of the world.
Is it just me but this tips seems funny?biggrin.gif But i appreciate it dude. Never cross my mind someonce can do it as prevention. Guess i might create another thread about the breakup sad.gif
SGSuser
post Jan 11 2012, 03:44 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

she's a squirter

kinda rare pokemon
TSBAlm
post Jan 11 2012, 03:46 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Jan 11 2012, 03:44 PM)
she's a squirter

kinda rare pokemon
alamak letme edit my first post.

yea rare pokemon. holo card leh. but u cant play it woh
bai1101
post Jan 11 2012, 03:49 PM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

Hmm hard to comment on this,

just curiosity, do she have weight gain recently?
TSBAlm
post Jan 11 2012, 03:52 PM

137 posts

She is thin to begin with but she did gained a little weight. More chubby abit compare last year but overall still model figure..
kakarocht
post Jan 11 2012, 03:56 PM

Hibernate Time.............
3,254 posts

sign of preggy else breakup...if breakup find some spare if preggy bcome father day la...it's either this 2 things only. hmm.gif
chezzball
post Jan 11 2012, 04:07 PM

Cheese
1,542 posts

QUOTE(kakarocht @ Jan 11 2012, 03:56 PM)
sign of preggy else breakup...if breakup find some spare if preggy bcome father day la...it's either this 2 things only. hmm.gif
ya hor. u r rite.. my waifu suddenly no wan sexing i so sadding.. that was like for entire month !! after tat oni know she got our baby liao wub.gif
multiplexer
post Jan 11 2012, 04:10 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Jan 11 2012, 03:36 PM)
Aiyoo, my friend. Mood needs to be created laa. That's the difference between guys and girls. For us guys, we can get off work, eat dinner at KFC, come home, change into boxer shorts and Pagoda T-shirt, watch some Akademi Fantasia, brush teeth, then feel horny and want some lovin'. Girls cannot. They need to be in the mood. They want to be in the mood with you.

So it's up to you to create the mood. Simplest way is to take her out for a nice romantic dinner, somewhere fancy where you both have to dress up, eat some really good food, maybe have a bottle of wine with it. Advanced techniques would require more imagination.
this advise is gooding.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0191sec    0.20    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:19 AM