6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Sony Ericsson Xperia™ Pro and Neo Official Thread, :)

yeelin04
post Jan 15 2012, 03:50 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(frella @ Jan 14 2012, 08:58 PM)
hi guys. i'm considering neo v, neo, arc s or samsung galaxy w.
i'm interested with xperia neo the most but the thing is that neo dun have ori set, dun they??

i'm a first time smartphone and android user, so i think i dun need higher end fon like arc s doesnt it??
n plus, i'm intrested with the exmor tech spec for my type of usage

i need neo to be ORI set bcoz i'm thinking of upgrading/ changing another model 2 or 3 months later. i heard that having ori is an advantage if like change fon??
so if it is true that neo dun have ORI set in m'sia, should i get NEO V ORI instead??

ur opinion is appreciated in advance
Neo is not available in Malaysia. Only AP set is Neo. In Malaysia, only have Neo V.

Neo V doesnt have Exmor R & only 5.0mp

U can get X.Ray. Same Specs with Arc S, Just diff in :-
1. Processor
2. Screen Size
3. No HDMI port

CNY 2012 Promotion Prices. Both Original from Sony Ericsson

Neo V - RM 899.00 (free bluetooth VH110)

X.Ray - RM 1099 (free Live View)

i am working for this promotion @ Sony Ericsson Service Center Sunway Pyramid smile.gif
yeelin04
post Jan 15 2012, 05:29 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

As Requested by Suiyi

CNY 2012 Promotion.

Page 1

Page 2
yeelin04
post Jan 15 2012, 06:29 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jan 15 2012, 06:12 PM)
FUCUK! same promo as XMAS!!!! fucuk SE for making me nervous in collecting cash before xmas promo ends! vmad.gif

add-on: SUMMORE FREE LIVEVIEW!!!!!!! vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
aiyo, diff promo got diff free gifts ma LoL!! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by yeelin04: Jan 15 2012, 06:53 PM
yeelin04
post Jan 15 2012, 06:53 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(VictorKeong @ Jan 15 2012, 06:45 PM)
okay... free live view.. WTF =="
u also got the free bluetooth?

live view also not much of usage
yeelin04
post Jan 15 2012, 06:58 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(frella @ Jan 15 2012, 06:57 PM)
doesnt both ray and neo v got the same 1ghz processor? but i'm not sure about the RAM or GPU whatsoever. i'm a noob here
yes Ray & Neo V both using the same processor.

yeelin04
post Jan 15 2012, 07:49 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(frella @ Jan 15 2012, 07:01 PM)
hi yeelin. so what fon u are using? pro neo or neo v?
i am using all the phones. lol!!
yeelin04
post Jan 15 2012, 11:51 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jan 15 2012, 08:28 PM)
help me swap my BT with LV can mou? brows.gif
Can't lor, how I want to tell my customer ley =_="

QUOTE(adz83 @ Jan 15 2012, 09:15 PM)
and I was thinking bout the same too. brows.gif

btw, u guys find which brower is the best suited SEX Pro? opera mobile or dolphin hd?
@@"
yeelin04
post Jan 17 2012, 12:18 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(crystalroselle @ Jan 16 2012, 03:58 PM)
Hi can someone recommend me where to buy Xperia Neo from? I want one with reputable AP company, where to get :S
Y don't want to get original Neo v?
yeelin04
post Jan 17 2012, 07:54 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(crystalroselle @ Jan 17 2012, 03:51 AM)
But Neo V has only 5mp camera, I'm looking for a phone with better camera since I don't want to bring so many gadgets around when travelling sad.gif
Y not ray? 8.1 mp with Bravia engine & Exmor R

This post has been edited by yeelin04: Jan 17 2012, 07:54 AM
yeelin04
post Jan 17 2012, 10:23 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(lance888 @ Jan 17 2012, 08:41 AM)
neo also 8mp with bravia engine + exmor r.  biggrin.gif
Yes but it's a AP phone, not under Sony Ericsson Malaysia warranty!! Ori & AP warranty makes really lots of differences
yeelin04
post Jan 17 2012, 12:56 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

U can always check at Sony Ericsson Malaysia FB, I've been talking bout the Xmas and CNY promo when XMas time.
yeelin04
post Jan 17 2012, 06:17 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(Andy214 @ Jan 17 2012, 02:10 PM)
Yup, I also ask them there, they also late reply to me; but I think their FB is handle by someone else, e.g. PR team like Nokia with FH.

Anyway, the HQ know about it, but the outlets seems have no information or idea; communication problem and they also didn't try to check and find out. The gardens outlet better. Probably you can just highlight to them hope they can improve on it; they should know or find out about any promotion, if not sure can always check with HQ instead of tell customer don't have or don't care.
because not all outlets is participating in this promotion. thats y
yeelin04
post Jan 18 2012, 12:19 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(adz83 @ Jan 18 2012, 09:58 AM)
Pretty much the same thing happens to me on X'mas promo. Luckily the SE Center in Sunway Pyramid knows about this offer. And everything's going smoothly. Not to forget the sales girl also cute biggrin.gif
Which sales girl u referring to? What colour shirt?
yeelin04
post Jan 18 2012, 12:22 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(Andy214 @ Jan 18 2012, 11:46 AM)
I believe that's because I already call them up many times and follow up between them and the HQ. I also call some other participating which convenient for me to go, most same case.

In the end, Gardens outlet is better as the person in charge took more initiative to find out more.
Cause that time I plan to get PRO, saw this Promo and think wanna get Authorised set... so I try checking with those "participating" outlet to confirm, but seems NONE of them know anything (those outlet convenient for me, that is), and the PROMO starts TOMORROW. Anyway,  the experience is like you're the organizer for this PROMO, and you have to call the HQ and each outlet, pass information, etc. help them check this and that, tell them got this got that. New Price also they don't know (before Promo is RM1399), then tell new price, say got free bluetooth, they also don't know, so no free gift... one of the outlet even say, if free bluetooth then no free car-charger (without confirming with HQ)  rclxub.gif
I wonder they even know there's a free limited Android Notepad also.
In short, bad experience.
The outlets won't know they get participate in the promotion till the promoter arrives. They are not informed by HQ!! Sometimes it's last minute they only know when promoter reached there.

yeelin04
post Jan 18 2012, 02:09 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(Andy214 @ Jan 18 2012, 12:48 PM)
Communication problem lo, this part needs to improve. Maybe you can help to let them know so they can change. This is good for them also.
When customer call up and ask, they should check with HQ and find out more information also, not just tell customer don't have, like don't want do business. No good lo and loosing potential Customers.

Anyway, just let you know only. Maybe you can help to let them know and improve their service.
u straight feedback to HQ lah. cos i tell useless geh.
yeelin04
post Jan 18 2012, 06:08 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(Andy214 @ Jan 18 2012, 05:30 PM)
Got tell already, but not sure the staff will do anything or not. Anyway, just tell only in case you know anyone or can help to inform them.
No worries.
ok sure. thxs ya smile.gif

but dont worry anything can pm me smile.gif

yeelin04
post Jan 18 2012, 11:44 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(adz83 @ Jan 18 2012, 11:05 PM)
By that time just 1. She's wearing a white shirt... i guess. not really sure she's a promoter or a staff.
When i come straight away ask for promo and they know. go atm, and the deal's done.  rclxms.gif
still not using the bluetooth though  tongue.gif
Still, judging by the other people experience, SE Malaysia need to improve on PR.  icon_rolleyes.gif

Ps: if Xperia S comes with a qwerty version. I'm sold.  cool2.gif
Oh she is part timer. Sure I at dealers place that y u didn't see me cos the promotion thingy for pyramid is handled by me ^^
yeelin04
post Jan 19 2012, 11:53 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(adz83 @ Jan 19 2012, 12:18 AM)
Agreed that is is beautiful. The raw power, design and feature is nice. Just that I prefer having a qwerty keyboard. Just a personal taste. tongue.gif hahaha

Added on January 19, 2012, 5:33 am
Oh. So does that means u're there only when promo?
can say like that lah. depends whether i got take the job or not lor for that promo smile.gif

yeelin04
post Feb 10 2012, 11:35 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

Oh yeah just about to inform

Promotions starting tomorrow biggrin.gif
yeelin04
post Feb 11 2012, 10:19 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Feb 11 2012, 09:45 AM)
just to compile it together:

valentine promo offer package
Pro - rm1059
*Foc Live view worth rm288
- They took out in-car charger. I'm not sure if HDMI cable is included or not.

Neo V - rm899
*Foc Xperia Mug (Drinking mug), Android Notepad (Small exercise book) and screen cleaner
Will update here about the package when I go to work.. Cheers ^^

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0520sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:32 AM