2,516 posts

Normal Map : lynterraria.ddns.us: 7777 pw : gilababi
Server Status: OFFLINE
For Newbies

Hardmode Map : lynterraria.ddns.us:7788 pw : hardmode
Server Status: OFFLINE
For Advance/Expert Players

------------------------------

servers temporarily closed for the time being, due to certain ahole users/players

Added on January 10, 2012, 11:52 pm@Killerjeff88 , just curious.. how does your TD "game" work ?

This post has been edited by JinXXX: Feb 12 2012, 07:42 PM
JinXXX
post Jan 11 2012, 10:06 AM

2,516 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jan 11 2012, 09:28 AM)
reporting in!

Just got my full set Hallow Armor last week!
i jelly u...
JinXXX
post Jan 11 2012, 10:26 AM

2,516 posts

QUOTE(Killerjeff88 @ Jan 11 2012, 10:24 AM)
spelunker potion would do the work smile.gif
+1 , those that dont know what is that.. go read the wiki smile.gif
JinXXX
post Jan 11 2012, 10:29 AM

2,516 posts

QUOTE(Killerjeff88 @ Jan 11 2012, 10:28 AM)
i just use the potion, look for red glow, dig there.
finished my adamantite gears and tools in 1-2 hours
hate the flying corruptor that spit out corruption.. sad.gif
JinXXX
post Jan 11 2012, 10:36 AM

2,516 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jan 11 2012, 10:34 AM)
Pre-hardmode gears are no match against all the new mobs. If you can tahan till getting enough cobalt to forge the sword/armor then it becoming easier.
i check the cobalt armor stats before crafting and they sux compared to molten armor sad.gif what gives man

with the exception of the headgears

This post has been edited by JinXXX: Jan 11 2012, 10:37 AM
JinXXX
post Jan 11 2012, 10:47 AM

2,516 posts

QUOTE(HeartRoxas @ Jan 11 2012, 10:41 AM)
I dont even dare to go hard mode. =x
you will DIE alot...
JinXXX
post Jan 13 2012, 09:54 AM

2,516 posts

hi all

my multiplayer server will be down from 13 jan to 30th jan

due to cny holiday ya.. sorry for that
JinXXX
post Jan 13 2012, 11:37 PM

2,516 posts

QUOTE(Uzumaki NaruTo @ Jan 13 2012, 11:14 PM)
hi noob player here. What is the exact rule for housing? i've follow it and its a try and error to me. Heres an example

On the left side the housing query says its suitable but on the right side its not valid. What am i missing here?

Many thanks in advance notworthy.gif
tables and chair ???
JinXXX
post Jan 14 2012, 09:47 AM

2,516 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Jan 14 2012, 09:27 AM)
when is the event? last night was pretty hectic for me so i went to bed early.
tonight.. 10pm
JinXXX
post Jan 14 2012, 11:04 AM

2,516 posts

QUOTE(Killerjeff88 @ Jan 14 2012, 10:52 AM)
The map for Kill the King is all set.
So whos joining? tongue.gif
maybe ill join, and become the serf lol smile.gif

usually how long i can play only max 1 hr..
JinXXX
post Jan 28 2012, 11:51 AM

2,516 posts

QUOTE(janszmatt @ Jan 28 2012, 11:41 AM)
The collector's edition come with the in-game pet which i have already biggrin.gif
is the pet any useful ? is it like dota courier or just some useless thinggy following you ? lol hahahah

can it help me to attack monsters or caste a shield ? lol
JinXXX
post Jan 31 2012, 03:39 PM

2,516 posts

my server is back up..

was a nice long holiday...

please test and report back.. since ive updated to 1.1.2
JinXXX
post Jan 31 2012, 06:26 PM

2,516 posts

server go up so many ppl come in..

all really terraria addicts smile.gif

thanks for the soul guys smile.gif appreciate it

This post has been edited by JinXXX: Jan 31 2012, 06:26 PM
JinXXX
post Feb 1 2012, 08:10 AM

2,516 posts

QUOTE(Killerjeff88 @ Jan 31 2012, 06:50 PM)
since jinxxx is back online, i'll off my server for the moment.
if u guys nid me to host do tell me.
else i will be creating an adventure map and trying to update tshock XD
no worries man, take your time....

some "sohai" fella played with dynamite at the base... lucky only small part damage...

i know who you are....
JinXXX
post Feb 1 2012, 08:35 AM

2,516 posts

QUOTE(Killerjeff88 @ Feb 1 2012, 08:14 AM)
thats why i ban explosives in my server =_=
have to rebuild back lol
explosives are good just that the players are stupid...

thats the problem with hosting public gaming , alot of people dont know how to behave...
JinXXX
post Feb 1 2012, 11:03 AM

2,516 posts

QUOTE(AnimeDaisuki @ Feb 1 2012, 09:25 AM)
JinXXX , if you want you could just ban explosives using Tshock as well.
will do but at times i do use explosives for digging work.. *like a boss* smile.gif
JinXXX
post Feb 1 2012, 02:07 PM

2,516 posts

somebody was very hardworking smile.gif

found this built

thanks from me and all the other players.. just curious

you guys use the mushroom for what ?
JinXXX
post Feb 2 2012, 08:32 AM

2,516 posts

will be adding a hardmode map later. for those that want to loot hardmode stuff.. soul of night/light and some shit...
JinXXX
post Feb 2 2012, 09:24 AM

2,516 posts

QUOTE(janszmatt @ Feb 2 2012, 08:47 AM)
Cool, and please have the hardmode base be hallow/corruption/wraiths proof.
hmm hmm hmmm....

will do, its elevated anyway smile.gif , need some time to "corruption proof" a section of the corruption..
JinXXX
post Feb 2 2012, 01:27 PM

2,516 posts

QUOTE(AnimeDaisuki @ Feb 2 2012, 01:01 PM)
Actually that is kinda difficult because the corruption/hallow spread once you beat WoF can be totally random.

What you can do initially is to set up a system of Hellevators around your base and expand upon them to protect the areas you want  once you enter Hard Mode.

You guys can check out my map which me and my friend did to protect our base when I get on.
or you if you can dig fast enough to protect... but with each smashing of demon alters there are additional chances of corruption spreading..

so smash first then only dig.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by JinXXX: Feb 2 2012, 01:27 PM

0.0288sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:21 PM