21 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Huawei Ascend P1S & P1, World's thinnest Android :D

fcuk90
post Apr 6 2012, 04:09 PM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

i m looking forward to the k3v2 chips ascend quad with 2500mah battery on board.

ahgal91
post Apr 6 2012, 04:12 PM

QUOTE(alyone @ Apr 5 2012, 10:56 AM)
Wow.  Dolby and auto unnecessary sound deleted rclxms.gif
This is truely awesome! As I find that the sound surrounding us affects the quality of communication in phone.
Lets P1 cancel cancel cancel all the unnecessary sound and we will have a clear, comfortable and NO shout scenario on the street!

I'm sure that everyone will enjoy this!! nod.gif
no shout scenario on the street when we talk to others?? wow, that is really really awesome!!! can u imagine we can talk over the phone at a pasar malam without letting the other party to know that we r at a noisy pasar malam?? haha
tekplyrX
post Apr 6 2012, 04:21 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Apr 6 2012, 04:09 PM)
i m looking forward to the k3v2 chips ascend quad with 2500mah battery on board.
Sadly those wont be in the ascend P models, only the ascend D models
fcuk90
post Apr 6 2012, 04:24 PM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

QUOTE(tekplyrX @ Apr 6 2012, 04:21 PM)
Sadly those wont be in the ascend P models, only the ascend D models
yeah ,posted in wrong threads ,but then they looks greats to compete with other tops brand .

http://www.phonearena.com/news/Huawei-Asce...battery_id27317

quad core , 2500mah , not too big screen .
thumbup.gif
hellscream2008
post Apr 7 2012, 05:05 PM

118 posts

is it? but found in other site that says it is equip with dobly wor...

http://www.androidgeeze.com/2012/03/huawei-ascend-p1.html

alyone
post Apr 7 2012, 09:17 PM

100 posts

wow!!! The D quad seems so geng oso wor..have a greater battery than Honor! Impressed AGAIN!! omg...how many times m i going to be impressed by Huawei arr??really....

and a question, there is no Ascend D thread here??
hellscream2008
post Apr 9 2012, 12:10 AM

118 posts

yup, i think the D model is too new kua XDDD
tekplyrX
post Apr 9 2012, 10:54 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(hellscream2008 @ Apr 7 2012, 05:05 PM)
is it? but found in other site that says it is equip with dobly wor...

http://www.androidgeeze.com/2012/03/huawei-ascend-p1.html
Hehehe... even better.. I really do hope huawei includes the dolby feature on the P models, and also increase the battery size as well cos the 1670mAH is less than the honor's 1900mAH and with the features of the phone 1670mAH just wont be enough.. i hope they make it 2000mAH
hellscream2008
post Apr 9 2012, 03:16 PM

118 posts

agree, the battery can be better, cauz phone with such high spec sure makan lotsa battery, need good battery for longer usage. like honor can use nearly 2 days is very good d =D
Jhering
post Apr 9 2012, 04:36 PM

50 posts

One to be specific. The Dolby Huawai uses in this P1 is the Dolby Mobile 3.0 Plus !
This is to bring us the best listening experience available.

As far as I know, this is the industry top audio post-processing algorithms . rclxms.gif
joshlyn
post Apr 10 2012, 04:35 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(gtrowa2003 @ Jan 15 2012, 12:39 AM)
Please stay tune with us biggrin.gif
OK OK. Pls give me the very special price as i gonna b ur 1st ascend P1s customer.. rclxm9.gif

WTS~*MEGASAFE* Safety Shoe/ Boot, New in box!

WTS~*RHINO* Safety Shoe/ Boot, New in box!

WTS~*TOPSAFE* Safety Shoe/ Boot, New in box!

WTS~Sony Ericsson Headset HPM70

WTS~Samsung S2/SII Belkin Case

Jhering
post Apr 13 2012, 08:38 AM

50 posts

miss out some part in my post b4, the P1 sound system also has a built-in a Dolby Digital Plus decoder which fundamentally improves the sound system of cell phones .
With any stereo headphones, you can have an amazing 5.1 surround sound experience.

hahaha...jz fit me as a high quality music lover...
hellscream2008
post Apr 17 2012, 07:43 PM

118 posts

yup, is truly awesome
Ascend to me, can be considered as a HD home theatre on my palm,
perfect for anyone and everyone that demand the best quality sound experience! happy.gif
alyone
post Apr 18 2012, 07:34 PM

100 posts

bila release in msia ar.....i want to get a new phone!!!it is released in china dy...
tekplyrX
post Apr 18 2012, 10:05 PM

141 posts

http://www.engadget.com/2012/04/18/huawei-...-australia-in/.. hope the shipment finds its way here before getting to australia
alyone
post Apr 20 2012, 10:01 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(tekplyrX @ Apr 18 2012, 10:05 PM)
http://www.engadget.com/2012/04/18/huawei-...-australia-in/.. hope the shipment finds its way here before getting to australia
haha...i dun think so it will come to msia lo..since tat is nt written in the news!
hellscream2008
post Apr 23 2012, 01:24 AM

118 posts

too bad... i m carving for it... yummy~
iceman89
post Apr 25 2012, 10:34 PM

20 posts

when is it coming to malaysia??? despite all the rumours...it seems that the Honor of white version won't arrive so fast also...i doubt this would come so fast. probably the end of this year XD

i feel so excited over its 5.1 surround sound experience in fact. feel like wanna try it now! haha. With any stereo headphones, we can have an amazing 5.1 surround sound experience. Ascend can a high-definition home theatre on palm, perfect for people who demand the best quality sound experience like me. keke

kphing
post Apr 25 2012, 10:46 PM

ya. i m music lover also. my expectation on this phone starts to increase ady. dun fail us ya, huawei XD

i just know from the web that Ascend is the world’s only 3G smartphone that supports five frequency bands. That means with the Ascend phone,
You can travel freely around the world, from Las Vegas to London,
from London to Tokyo, with the great convenience of carrying Ascend around the world for communication purpose! it is cool, isn't it? especially for people like me who like to travel alot! XD
hellscream2008
post Apr 26 2012, 01:25 AM

118 posts

wow! seriously? 5 frequency bands? i tot each country can support normally 1 or 2 types only, the ascend can take on 5, mean nearly can go the whole world d lo XDDD
but the battery still the big interest to us la, no matter how good a phone is. right?

21 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:33 AM