Sony XPERIA S™ Official Thread, the first Xperia™ Smartphone from Sony

hianz86
post Mar 6 2012, 11:46 AM

643 posts

QUOTE(TSOM @ Mar 6 2012, 11:45 AM)
black one also look quite good .. how???

black or white?? Do they sell the back cover only, so that we can change whatever colour we want?

@_@ i hate choosing color....when last time i brought the NEX-5N....feel like get the white...then black...then end up get silver @_@ and i damn disappointed with myself not getting black
hianz86
post Mar 6 2012, 12:24 PM

643 posts

QUOTE(loonsave @ Mar 6 2012, 12:23 PM)
11 days before launch, all not talking the spec, but the color.
cos spec is pretty standard...ppl talking quad core , projection beam and yet SONY have none of those....so wat spec to talk? laugh.gif better talk about color then thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
hianz86
post Mar 6 2012, 12:45 PM

643 posts

QUOTE(harryfoo @ Mar 6 2012, 12:07 PM)
Where's the option for after May?

@hianz86: Your avatar.  wub.gif
hehehehe blush.gif blush.gif veli cute right? thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
hianz86
post Mar 6 2012, 01:53 PM

643 posts

i guess sony will release 'like no other' product....and silently sell in the market...
hianz86
post Mar 6 2012, 02:48 PM

643 posts

nvm....this will be my second cam...since my NEX is not heavy pun whistling.gif
hianz86
post Mar 6 2012, 03:34 PM

643 posts

QUOTE(loonsave @ Mar 6 2012, 03:32 PM)
I would rather wait for the ori unit for peace of mind. I had bad history with all those AP/2nd hand electronic devices.
then i've must be very lucky...no problem on my AP set so far laugh.gif

hianz86
post Mar 7 2012, 11:00 AM

643 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Mar 6 2012, 09:44 PM)
hehe...and those looking for diff case colors! now your wish is granted! made in japan!  drool.gif

but costs a bomb around rm65~70 in taiwan.  sweat.gif
this is so damn poison drool.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

welcome back to oldies!!! where we change the color of our 3310 biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
hianz86
post Mar 7 2012, 11:06 AM

643 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Mar 7 2012, 11:03 AM)
If got some anime pic at the back, then I am totally sold lol
if FF lightning is on the white cover FUUUUU!!!!! i will jizz my pants...

dark cover feat Sephiriot will be god damn cool thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
hianz86
post Mar 7 2012, 11:09 AM

643 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Mar 7 2012, 11:07 AM)
you just gave me an idea what to ita onto the back of my phone lol
If they come out the special edition like their PS III or PSP edition engraved on to the devices XPS will be great...and effin cool drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
hianz86
post Mar 7 2012, 11:13 AM

643 posts

QUOTE(exkaizen @ Mar 7 2012, 11:11 AM)
don't think so... if not they already release during Xperia 2011 series
PSIII or PSP limited edition also come after the release of their devices 1... rclxub.gif
hianz86
post Mar 7 2012, 11:20 AM

643 posts

QUOTE(exkaizen @ Mar 7 2012, 11:18 AM)
errr. PSIII & PSP is a console... Xperia Play don't have although it come with pad.... rclxub.gif and I know that some limited edition come after the device official release...
Try also....but if they could combine their marketing strategy and use it on phone. I believe quite numbers of gamers will get this phone drool.gif drool.gif
hianz86
post Mar 7 2012, 11:30 AM

643 posts

Or even Aya Brea in lightning costume!!!! drool.gif

hianz86
post Mar 7 2012, 11:37 AM

643 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Mar 7 2012, 11:36 AM)
new negative findings: the usb flap become loose after frequent open/close for charging, since this phone drinks batt like water. sad.gif
shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif unsure.gif
this seems to be headache in da future
hianz86
post Mar 7 2012, 02:57 PM

643 posts

QUOTE(exkaizen @ Mar 7 2012, 02:54 PM)
If just thinking on resale value... you won't have experience to use Android phone...

If thinking on resale value don't simply change phone... If want to always use latest phone... don't think about the resale value whistling.gif
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif agree rclxms.gif
hianz86
post Mar 7 2012, 03:17 PM

643 posts

QUOTE(zulfadzlis @ Mar 7 2012, 03:16 PM)
should be around 300-350  but it's kind a expensive don't you think  sweat.gif
but you can expand your capacity with this device and you can use it as a music player. i think it is fairly ALRIGHT price for SONY devices.
hianz86
post Mar 7 2012, 03:22 PM

643 posts

QUOTE(zulfadzlis @ Mar 7 2012, 03:20 PM)
Can I store a movie folder in it and and and watch the movie in my HP via Bluetooth ??
i think i ask the same question as u did b4. However theoretically yes. But the steaming is quite slow for Bluetooth connection. So we nid to find out when the product is available in the market.
hianz86
post Mar 7 2012, 03:33 PM

643 posts

i think i will get the smart headset as i always train in gym and this is kinda useful devices for me.
hianz86
post Mar 7 2012, 03:37 PM

643 posts

change to a longer earpiece will do i guess and put in da pocket
hianz86
post Mar 7 2012, 03:54 PM

643 posts

QUOTE(zulfadzlis @ Mar 7 2012, 03:36 PM)
don't you sweat or is it a waterproof device  hmm.gif
worth or aren't is not we to judge for anyone. As long as he happy and like it. That is more than a worth phase to describe nod.gif
hianz86
post Mar 7 2012, 04:04 PM

643 posts

QUOTE(exkaizen @ Mar 7 2012, 03:58 PM)
I think it shouldn't be a problem if just sweating... unless u r sweating like waterfall...
yeah...agree...but if extreme sport...i will sweat like waterfall also...exp cardio exercise

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0376sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:17 AM