Consult sifoo .. get a date and follow his instructions.
'yap for': moving into house, Any procedure? How to go about doing it?
Jan 10 2012, 12:27 PM
353 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Consult sifoo .. get a date and follow his instructions.
Jan 11 2012, 08:32 AM
353 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Ling hor soon kei yau but hor soon kei mou.
It happenned to my christian brother and his wife. My mom say choose date, but being a stubborn christian my mom's advise falls on deaf ears. On the same day they move in, in the evening my dad received a call from my brother"help me..i cant move...pls come now..we need to go hospital" my dad drove like schumacker and reached his house in record time. Both of them had severe diarrhea, immobile and dehydrated.my dad had to carry both of then to the car before sending them to the hospital. This is a real event. My brother is moving next week and this time, he consults my mother for a good date! the moral of the story tells us not to take mom's advise for granted. if anyone is moving or intends to renovate, please, at least check the Chinese calendar. there are plentiful apps out the for both andorid and iphone. i can't read chinese but i sure as hell know RED wordings is a big NO NO. This post has been edited by six66: Jan 11 2012, 08:52 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0159sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:29 AM |