'yap for': moving into house, Any procedure? How to go about doing it?
leeyung
Jan 10 2012, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(ozak @ Jan 10 2012, 10:44 AM) Sometime very hard not to follow right?  This thing just too many to follow. Which each person will create a creative way over the time and generation. I believe in science and logic where probably will intepret to another meaning and not logic too for me.  Btw in term of FS, it is strongly related to Scientific which is related to Energy Flow (Joule) in the environment
leeyung
Jan 10 2012, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(ozak @ Jan 10 2012, 11:54 AM) Yup, I believe in FS. It sound mystery science more to me. Yeah me 2 This post has been edited by leeyung: Jan 10 2012, 12:20 PM
leeyung
Jan 10 2012, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(weikee @ Jan 10 2012, 12:20 PM) Do you follow the Tong Shu move in date? or Actual FS move in date? I follow both  did consult a sifu for that
leeyung
Jan 10 2012, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(@Adele @ Jan 10 2012, 12:37 PM) Wah u all terbalik with me. My parents old folks dont care at all, where else I'm the one want to do all these...haha Moving new house, once or twice maybe 3 times per life, just follow bah, at least felt comfort with it after done