We were searching in Times Square but couldn't found it.
Is there any place to find this thing?
Sorry. I don't really know anything about these cards.
Just doing a favor for a boy. Thanks
Animal Kaiser
Jan 9 2012, 05:05 PM, updated 14y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
110 posts Joined: Mar 2011 From: Kuala Lumpur |
A small cousin of my friend's asking her to buy these animal kaiser cards.
We were searching in Times Square but couldn't found it. Is there any place to find this thing? Sorry. I don't really know anything about these cards. Just doing a favor for a boy. Thanks |
Jan 9 2012, 05:15 PM
363 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
go singapork! else try jusco's arcade section. I think i saw one in midvally jusco.
If you want the card individually try the bangsar area, those cards and gaming shops, but they rarely sell. Else in singapore |
Sep 4 2012, 07:29 PM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Kay Tee |
berjaya time square got animal kaiser
at the game arcade center Added on September 4, 2012, 7:29 pmberjaya time square got animal kaiser at the game arcade center This post has been edited by lansankia: Sep 4 2012, 07:29 PM |
Sep 5 2012, 02:06 AM
112 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
lol ppl not asking for arcade center laaa..asking whr can get card laaa..
anyway i dun think u can find it here....maybe singapore though...we dun hv any proper distributor here..best of luck in finding... |
Sep 5 2012, 06:39 AM
2,131 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
QUOTE(Shiniz @ Sep 5 2012, 02:06 AM) lol ppl not asking for arcade center laaa..asking whr can get card laaa.. i think u are the one that dont get it.anyway i dun think u can find it here....maybe singapore though...we dun hv any proper distributor here..best of luck in finding... u get the card from the machine. i think at wangsa walk arcade got. not sure whether its animal kaiser or the robot one |
Sep 5 2012, 08:39 AM
522 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
arcade bro..if i not mistaken u insert the token to the machine and one card will come out..or buy at counter
Sep 5 2012, 11:32 AM
112 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(am3rr @ Sep 5 2012, 06:39 AM) i think u are the one that dont get it. u get the card from the machine. i think at wangsa walk arcade got. not sure whether its animal kaiser or the robot one QUOTE(Scar_face @ Sep 5 2012, 08:39 AM) arcade bro..if i not mistaken u insert the token to the machine and one card will come out..or buy at counter there are shop that sell individual card..lol....i have seen it before..for the something bug game..forgot wat was it...there was such shop at BTS...though i dunno where is it...This post has been edited by Shiniz: Sep 5 2012, 11:32 AM |
Oct 6 2012, 03:42 PM
566 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: JB |
there r fake cards too...
how i know? my daugther is into it recently and a boy tell me there r fake cards and he proudly show me his rare real card.LOL u only get 1 card after playing the game |
Apr 14 2013, 11:01 AM
577 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
![]() You've gotta play the game only then get one free genuine card. Those that u can buy at kiosk are fake cards |
Aug 15 2014, 07:27 AM
1,337 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
where to get the 'fake' cards and the album?
| Change to: | 0.0184sec
5 queries
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:21 PM |