Maybe this person watched too many movies and got confused with the escape strategy. She was trying to pull an italian job with ocean style but based on the way it went.. its typical malaysian job with boleh style.
Im not saying that TS is stupid as i would have fell for it if i am dealing with something i want. All that i am saying is that the person behind the mask really do not know how to hide the trails besides hiding the face.
Fundamentally, if the claimant wants to sue someone, he has to prove. In this case, TS has given more than enuff evidence to show that the goods was not delievered upon payment. On the other hand, the defendant must put up his defence to deny the allegation. However, ignorance is no defence to law.
Seriously Joey, if you know this Ong dude, please give him a call and ask him to return the money to TS. If a phone call is your concern, please provide TS with Ong's contact number. RM1550 maybe little to you but it meant alot to many people.
The longer this matter prolong, the uglier it gets and the mask will be unraveled soon enough. When that time comes, its not gonna be cheap.
Conman : joeychin2323, RM1550.00 banked in and MIA ..
Jan 9 2012, 08:14 PM
0.0213sec