My honest review after installation... Total and utter waste of money $$$
Feel exactly the same... didn't help with comfort, noise, viration, handling.
Stiff Rings...Rigid Collars...
Dec 29 2014, 11:12 PM
2,730 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: In the shadows behind you |
Installed on my old Civic... after reading many people say there are improvement.
My honest review after installation... Total and utter waste of money $$$ Feel exactly the same... didn't help with comfort, noise, viration, handling. |
Dec 30 2014, 06:17 PM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 30 2014, 03:07 PM) ya... I know that's one of the reason I thought give it a try without spending a bomb...Anyway.... just live with it.... another reason why I always advise others keep stock standard... dun waste $$$ modding. Got an acceptable ride and handling after adjusting my suspension several times. Should have done that first rather than trying out the stiff ring. |
Dec 30 2014, 06:23 PM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 30 2014, 06:18 PM) well i had it on my iswara and there was definitely improvement (well butt dyno la didn't got it for my inspira since manufacturing/assembly process has come a long way since then and tolerances should be much tighter than it was for the iswara (which is what things like stiff ring improves on) |
| Change to: | 0.0462sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:32 PM |