4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

○ Galaxy Nexus V3 ○, latest Google flagship

gurpreetsingh
post Jan 13 2012, 10:48 PM

652 posts

a very imp question smile.gif have you guys registered your phone? I tried samsung malaysia website and it did now show the phone model haha
gurpreetsingh
post Jan 13 2012, 11:22 PM

652 posts

have you guys registered your phone on internet?
gurpreetsingh
post Jan 13 2012, 11:58 PM

652 posts

why u guys dont buy from bro alie
gurpreetsingh
post Jan 15 2012, 07:05 AM

652 posts

guys suggest me good skin protector available in malaysia.. I think I tont be able to make up with the bulk grp as I m not available at Jan end.... and dont want to use the phone without SP..is it available at low yat building? or can order online n receive in 2-3 days?
gurpreetsingh
post Jan 15 2012, 05:00 PM

652 posts

free shipping only domestic....so buying in bulk is best option smile.gif
gurpreetsingh
post Jan 15 2012, 06:22 PM

652 posts

those who have not got sp...r u using your phone normally?
gurpreetsingh
post Jan 15 2012, 06:32 PM

652 posts

QUOTE(wiraone @ Jan 15 2012, 06:28 PM)
Don't have screen protector on and been using it since the night I got it last Wednesday. smile.gif
great....so using without case too? did you peel off the default sticker? is it totally naked?

Added on January 15, 2012, 6:34 pm
QUOTE(benny888 @ Jan 15 2012, 06:31 PM)
I have stop using sp in my phones more than 2 years already. I prefer screen naked. My phones are well protected in casing which cover the front. Dont worry nowadays most screen are scratchproof to keys,coins and most stuff you put in pocket. You dont believe try scratch your screen with keys it will not. I have even tested with penknife drag it across screen. However fine sand grains could scratch it slightly
wow I didnt know this. So could you suggest me some case for which I won't require SP at all. In that case I may spend more money to buy a better case.

This post has been edited by gurpreetsingh: Jan 15 2012, 06:34 PM
gurpreetsingh
post Jan 15 2012, 06:34 PM

652 posts

that means XO skins no longer required? can buy case only?

This post has been edited by gurpreetsingh: Jan 15 2012, 06:35 PM
gurpreetsingh
post Jan 15 2012, 06:40 PM

652 posts

anywhere to order that can send me within this coming week? I can't tahan sad.gif

http://www.rearthusa.com/galaxy_nexus_slim.html
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2172219&hl=

are these different by credibility??
gurpreetsingh
post Jan 15 2012, 06:57 PM

652 posts

so other guys using Sp+ case or like some using only case..with naked screen..

are there any using no case no sp haha?
gurpreetsingh
post Jan 15 2012, 06:59 PM

652 posts

bro benny I checked your posts...and m even more consfused.. the case has to be leather one without SP or normal http://www.rearthusa.com/galaxy_nexus_slim.html case without SP is also fine?
gurpreetsingh
post Jan 15 2012, 07:01 PM

652 posts

i fear using without SP and case....but it looks like I have to use unless I get one. I also want to participate in bulk but I have to get it very soon as I will be travelling near Jan end.
gurpreetsingh
post Jan 15 2012, 07:04 PM

652 posts

QUOTE(c_calvin @ Jan 15 2012, 07:01 PM)
I'm interested to buy too if someone is doing a bulk  biggrin.gif
I m in but I have to be sure it gets delivered very quickly....else I will miss...lets finalise today when can get this delivery.
gurpreetsingh
post Jan 15 2012, 07:05 PM

652 posts

QUOTE(fallout @ Jan 15 2012, 07:04 PM)
So lets collect 8 ppl to do this bulk
1) I'm in
2) c_calvin
3) MaxReddevil
4) GurpreetSingh
5)
6)
7)
8)

Add in your name in next reply

Added on January 15, 2012, 7:07 pm
QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Jan 15 2012, 07:03 PM)
i would suggest u to go and get some cheap cheap SP (around RM5 per piece) and case (those RM10-20) first while waiting for the delivery. u noe, international shipping is very hard to estimate the ETA.
bro but from where can buy cheap SP and case? and does it harm the screen?

This post has been edited by gurpreetsingh: Jan 15 2012, 07:07 PM
gurpreetsingh
post Jan 15 2012, 07:10 PM

652 posts

I think we can check review from XDa

This post has been edited by gurpreetsingh: Jan 15 2012, 07:11 PM
gurpreetsingh
post Jan 15 2012, 07:12 PM

652 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Jan 15 2012, 07:10 PM)
lyn garage sales got a lot. today morning i go trolling around and found selling at RM5 per piece for GalNex. it wont harm ur screen, but the protection rendered is rather limited. for short term solution, getting cheapo accessories first, since it also wont last too long.
wow that would be fine...bro u got the link?
gurpreetsingh
post Jan 15 2012, 07:16 PM

652 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jan 15 2012, 07:13 PM)
I don't see the point arranging this bulk buy just to save less than US$3 for shipping. When you get it , you still need to spend another RM 5 ringgit to courier it to the buyer. At the end of the day, the buyer only save RM 4 !!! Might as well buy directly. They respond very fast. It was sent out the next day after I order it
any idea how many days expected delivery to KL?

gurpreetsingh
post Jan 15 2012, 07:18 PM

652 posts

bro benny is right is saving is very low...so we guys who are in one city can bulk? eg I m in KL ...so all KL guys can do bulk together and we can make similar groups for others too.
gurpreetsingh
post Jan 15 2012, 07:42 PM

652 posts

last night my gnexus and my HP laptop fall from 3 feet high table because I pushed the power cable with my leg ...haha both fell down and I was like what the ...
but both r fine,,,,i guess gnexus is hard stuff
gurpreetsingh
post Jan 15 2012, 07:46 PM

652 posts

http://www.gottabemobile.com/2011/12/19/galaxy-nexus-cases/

may be helpful....

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0517sec    0.99    7 queries    GZIP Disabled