Apple TV, Make the most of Apple TV
ravinraj86
Jul 9 2015, 06:09 PM
HEY FELLOW SIFUS,. IM LIL CONFUSED after reading and lil survey here.. im getting the apple tv 3, and a TV, im considering should i get a Samsung smart tv or normal full HD tv second, if i get apple tv3 will i be able to netflix, without using macbook? and which vpn is recomended reasonable priced and stable connection. I read dns unlocattor.. is that better than vpn?
ravinraj86
Jul 14 2015, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Jul 9 2015, 11:23 PM) https://www.smartdnsproxy.com/?afid=5b6946a6eedcI'm using smartDNS Proxy. Support all US region channels in AppleTV3. Support Netflix SuperHD if you have fiber internet. It also comes with a free VPN account. Super easy to set up. Just try the free 14days trial, after that you have the option to subscribe from as low as USD2 a month. thanks for insights, I do have TIME fiber connection, more than happy compared to my previous experience with UNIFI thanks to bloggers here. one more question, isit better if I go with just a Samsung FULL HD TV or SMART TV (Samsung) ? does the quad processor enables many more upcomings, or since i have Apple TV 3 , it doesnt matter?