SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V23, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

loloz
post Jan 6 2012, 08:34 PM

53 posts

Need HELP .... my phone can't vibrate....i've tested *#0*# to test on the vibration and it is not working...any ideas?
loloz
post Jan 6 2012, 08:37 PM

53 posts

Already take out batt and restart and it still can't vibrate....weird...
loloz
post Jan 6 2012, 08:42 PM

53 posts

vibration is ON but no vibration at all
loloz
post Jan 6 2012, 08:50 PM

53 posts

Wow i think tis time really calat dy...T_T
loloz
post Jan 6 2012, 08:57 PM

53 posts

Stock ROM all this while...I have that thought of doing Factory Reset as well...if i do tat all my things inside sure kena WIPE habis....any idea how i can keep the content inside my mobile without being wipeout?
loloz
post Jan 6 2012, 09:08 PM

53 posts

Does it require me to have SD card? if not mistaken to Dload it to Online requires to pay for Mybackup Pro
loloz
post Jan 7 2012, 01:02 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Jan 6 2012, 11:40 PM)
try
homescreen>setting>sound>vibration intensity
incase u scroll till off?
Tried and my intensity is maximum and there are no vibration...
loloz
post Jan 7 2012, 01:27 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Jan 6 2012, 10:08 PM)
use free version first lo. shud have the same features or at least those important features.

Added on January 6, 2012, 9:53 pmback to stock rom d cry.gif
Wah Bro calat to the MAX...did Factory reset wiped out all data...and still no vibration T_T
Need to send back to Maxis but i did not register to Samsung website I dono Maxis will entertain me or not...
They once told me I don't need to register it as i juz send it back to Maxis to claim the warranty...hope tis will works..
loloz
post Jan 9 2012, 10:53 AM

53 posts

I'm so sadding yo...send my baby to kilang...hav to usebk my N95 for 2weeks at the moment. Hopefully can gt bk my S2 before CNY.
loloz
post Jan 9 2012, 11:28 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(reijikageyama @ Jan 9 2012, 11:57 AM)
what happened to your phone? hmm.gif
My phone donwan to vibrate for me anymore lolz...
I hope they can just fix the vibrator in my phone not the whole processor....
I donwan to have any other issue beside the vibration issue....
loloz
post Jan 9 2012, 11:44 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(yikyeou @ Jan 9 2012, 12:32 PM)
you drop the phone ah?
Nope i did not drop the phone...
My phone is in a PERFECT condition...
Suddenly i realize when i receive msg or call it did not vibrate..

0.0316sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:58 AM