141 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V23, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

reijikageyama
post Jan 9 2012, 11:08 AM

whatthingamajigga
1,202 posts

QUOTE(TheLaptopDudeGuy @ Jan 9 2012, 11:04 AM)
So true! Dr dre's overpriced. There are much better headphones/earphones maker like bose, senheisser
mmm..EarSonics SM3, Westone 4 and ACS T15 wub.gif
-kytz-
post Jan 9 2012, 11:14 AM

12,573 posts

So true! Dr dre's overpriced. There are much better headphones/earphones maker like bose, senheisser
Some say Bose also overrated lol~

Good ones are Sennheisser, AKG, Grado, Allessandro, Shure, Westone, etc
senbonzakura123

435 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jan 9 2012, 09:54 AM)
Ok you file experts is rooted since you are able to see the file. Never use this app before, but normally you need to enable read/write to change system stuff. Otherwise by default it should be only read only. Root explorer and ES file explorer usually works well.
i download es file explorer in market then, rooted and mount /system as writeable, file deleted succesfully -___-
thanks bro smile.gif
cadmus

too long...
1,132 posts

Is it old news that some gameloft games can be downloaded samsung apps and played for free ?
TSbenny888
post Jan 9 2012, 11:17 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(cadmus @ Jan 9 2012, 11:14 AM)

Is it old news that some gameloft games can be downloaded samsung apps and played for free ?
YES old old news indeed
senbonzakura123
post Jan 9 2012, 11:17 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(cadmus @ Jan 9 2012, 11:14 AM)

not all free, many of them are demo version only smile.gif and yes its a bit old news

cadmus
post Jan 9 2012, 11:18 AM

too long...
1,132 posts

Demo version ka?

hm hm hm. nvmd la. rarely play them anyway biggrin.gif

loloz
post Jan 9 2012, 11:28 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(reijikageyama @ Jan 9 2012, 11:57 AM)
what happened to your phone? hmm.gif
My phone donwan to vibrate for me anymore lolz...
I hope they can just fix the vibrator in my phone not the whole processor....
I donwan to have any other issue beside the vibration issue....
yikyeou
post Jan 9 2012, 11:32 AM

VERY GEEK
1,256 posts

QUOTE(loloz @ Jan 9 2012, 11:28 AM)
My phone donwan to vibrate for me anymore lolz...
I hope they can just fix the vibrator in my phone not the whole processor....
I donwan to have any other issue beside the vibration issue....
you drop the phone ah?
teepee
post Jan 9 2012, 11:32 AM

232 posts

guys, any of u experiencing android market freeze while reading the description/comments of apps? i have experienced almost 10 times since the past week already. had to turn off phone using the power off button when this happens. any solution? market version 3.4.4
blackchides
post Jan 9 2012, 11:43 AM

HiiiPower
779 posts

I agree with what you say mostly but BOSE? Haha, they're the original overpriced headphone makers before Beats by Dre.

B - Buy
O - Other
S - Sound
E - Equipment

Sennheisers are excellent though, for the most part. smile.gif
loloz
post Jan 9 2012, 11:44 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(yikyeou @ Jan 9 2012, 12:32 PM)
you drop the phone ah?
Nope i did not drop the phone...
My phone is in a PERFECT condition...
Suddenly i realize when i receive msg or call it did not vibrate..
blackchides
post Jan 9 2012, 11:45 AM

HiiiPower
779 posts

QUOTE(teepee @ Jan 9 2012, 11:32 AM)
guys, any of u experiencing android market freeze while reading the description/comments of apps? i have experienced almost 10 times since the past week already. had to turn off phone using the power off button when this happens. any solution? market version 3.4.4
No problems from me here. Have you tried reinstalling the market?
LOOOOOOL
post Jan 9 2012, 11:51 AM

what is this
704 posts

QUOTE(loloz @ Jan 9 2012, 11:44 AM)
Nope i did not drop the phone...
My phone is in a PERFECT condition...
Suddenly i realize when i receive msg or call it did not vibrate..
i'm having weak vibration on my phone compare to my fren's.
vibrate liao oso no feel when put inside my pocket.. doh.gif
Fallenangelz
post Jan 9 2012, 11:54 AM

24 Hours a day just isn't enough.
3,221 posts

QUOTE(LOOOOOOL @ Jan 9 2012, 11:51 AM)
i'm having weak vibration on my phone compare to my fren's.
vibrate liao oso no feel when put inside my pocket..  doh.gif
can adjust lar. go settings there look for urself
LOOOOOOL
post Jan 9 2012, 11:55 AM

what is this
704 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Jan 9 2012, 11:54 AM)
can adjust lar. go settings there look for urself
already set to max..still so weak! coz my fren 1 don have to maximum the vibration still stronger than mine
teepee
post Jan 9 2012, 12:25 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(blackchides @ Jan 9 2012, 11:45 AM)
No problems from me here. Have you tried reinstalling the market?
nope for now. just cleared the data of market. see if this prob still occurs. last resort would be reinstalling the market smile.gif
antt00
post Jan 9 2012, 01:03 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(teepee @ Jan 9 2012, 12:25 PM)
nope for now. just cleared the data of market. see if this prob still occurs. last resort would be reinstalling the market smile.gif
I think there are issues for the new market and CM7/MIUI. Your on CM7 right? I think its best you uninstall market update to get back to older version and freeze market updater to prevent it updating itself.
Positron
post Jan 9 2012, 01:12 PM

Aim for the sky, as if you fall, you will reach the clouds!
1,557 posts

Sorry I am new to custom rom..
Must I install the Clockworkmod in order to install custom rom??

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
ashwin1234
post Jan 9 2012, 01:33 PM

║█║▌║█║▌│║▌║▌█║
779 posts

QUOTE(Positron @ Jan 9 2012, 01:12 PM)
Sorry I am new to custom rom..
Must I install the Clockworkmod in order to install custom rom??

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Not necessary. You can also use Litening ROM which can just flash using a computer. No need CWM. But the majority of custom ROM's all use CWM to flash.

141 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:11 AM