141 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V23, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

nicregi
post Jan 15 2012, 11:27 AM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jan 15 2012, 11:22 AM)
None.  I charge anytime i can in office.
Can even charge in car too flex.gif
botakbin
post Jan 15 2012, 11:27 AM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(1wildcat1 @ Jan 15 2012, 11:20 AM)
CM9 will never come to G version sad.gif
wow i didnt notice that til u mentioned it.
1wildcat1
post Jan 15 2012, 11:29 AM

I'm still a n00b :(
1,371 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Jan 15 2012, 11:27 AM)
wow i didnt notice that til u mentioned it.
The sad truth sad.gif
ashwin1234
post Jan 15 2012, 11:29 AM

║█║▌║█║▌│║▌║▌█║
779 posts

QUOTE(TheLaptopDudeGuy @ Jan 15 2012, 11:15 AM)
We have cm9 also marh brows.gif after using cm9, it just feels more complete ICS compared to just theme. ICS poison reach my heart liao, never going back to gb anymore
I loved it too, but I needed to watch youtube and my videos so I did a nandroid of my CM9 and restored by CheckROM4 nandroid. So now I can switch OS'es at my will. tongue.gif

And since my CM9 has no apps, it can turn on damn fast and also restore fast
nicregi
post Jan 15 2012, 11:30 AM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(TheLaptopDudeGuy @ Jan 15 2012, 10:56 AM)
How much screen on time u get b4 needing a charge? If abt 3 hrs then normal
ICS theme is nothing compared to real ICS brows.gif
U is so heavy user O.O what u do?
3 hours max. Heavy user. Browser, music, games, wifi always on as I am at wifi zone tongue.gif
1wildcat1
post Jan 15 2012, 11:33 AM

1,371 posts

Should I get this bundle? kena poison already doh.gif
antt00
post Jan 15 2012, 11:33 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Jan 15 2012, 11:27 AM)
Can even charge in car too  flex.gif
Haha. No car charger. But i using 2k mah batt which i can get 5 - 6 hrs sceeen in time. tongue.gif and i use data not wifi so batt drain quite fast. doh.gif
eddie2020
post Jan 15 2012, 11:34 AM

Trusted
3,125 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jan 15 2012, 09:46 AM)
I hav had 0 - 1% batt drop overnight for the past few weeks now.  tongue.gif
wah.. overnight i drop 5% ><
i see some ppl flash superkernel also drop 1% = 3hour..

QUOTE(1wildcat1 @ Jan 15 2012, 11:20 AM)
CM9 will never come to G version sad.gif
you use G version ?

antt00
post Jan 15 2012, 11:35 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(1wildcat1 @ Jan 15 2012, 11:33 AM)

Use naked the best.
weileong
post Jan 15 2012, 11:35 AM

"The Idea Is To Die Young As Late As Possible"
1,720 posts

I9100XXLP2 ## 4.0.3

http://hotfile.com/dl/141660299/9f496b9/I9...P2_OXA.rar.html

thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by weileong: Jan 15 2012, 11:36 AM
1wildcat1
post Jan 15 2012, 11:37 AM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jan 15 2012, 11:35 AM)
Use naked the best.
True, but once fall, heart shatter into a million pieces sweat.gif sweat.gif
nicregi
post Jan 15 2012, 11:38 AM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(1wildcat1 @ Jan 15 2012, 11:33 AM)
Good deal I would say. If you ask for my advise la.

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jan 15 2012, 11:33 AM)
Haha.  No car charger.  But i using 2k mah batt which i can get 5 - 6 hrs sceeen in time.  tongue.gif and i use data not wifi so batt drain quite fast.  doh.gif
2k and stock batt not much difference right? I can't use data man. This month only I exceeded my 5gb jor. Lol! How much you bought the 2k battery and any suggestion? I heard got 2 (can't remember the name) but which do you recommend?

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jan 15 2012, 11:35 AM)
Use naked the best.
+1 but not so safety. Waiting for my Otter to arrive. Taking forever to arrive cry.gif

This post has been edited by nicregi: Jan 15 2012, 11:38 AM
1wildcat1
post Jan 15 2012, 11:38 AM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Jan 15 2012, 11:34 AM)
you use G version ?
Yup, G user. Loud and proud biggrin.gif
nicregi
post Jan 15 2012, 11:39 AM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(1wildcat1 @ Jan 15 2012, 11:37 AM)
True, but once fall, heart shatter into a million pieces  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
I feel you. Once I was wiping my phone and it dropped. I tell you, sakit hati. Lucky no damage. Drop impact was at the side... notworthy.gif
1wildcat1
post Jan 15 2012, 11:39 AM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Jan 15 2012, 11:38 AM)
Good deal I would say. If you ask for my advise la.
Haha, Have to look for the best deals, S2 expensive phone, accessories also expensive sad.gif

QUOTE(nicregi @ Jan 15 2012, 11:39 AM)
I feel you. Once I was wiping my phone and it dropped. I tell you, sakit hati. Lucky no damage. Drop impact was at the side...  notworthy.gif
Now using mercury case, all black icon_idea.gif a bit more safe la, but this phone only dropped once in its lifetime :>

This post has been edited by 1wildcat1: Jan 15 2012, 11:40 AM
eddie2020
post Jan 15 2012, 11:40 AM

Trusted
3,125 posts

QUOTE(1wildcat1 @ Jan 15 2012, 11:38 AM)
Yup, G user. Loud and proud  biggrin.gif
i thought u non G... i thought we are rare biggrin.gif
you use which kernel + rom? biggrin.gif
nicregi
post Jan 15 2012, 11:41 AM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(1wildcat1 @ Jan 15 2012, 11:39 AM)
Haha, Have to look for the best deals, S2 expensive phone, accessories also expensive sad.gif
Very true. I don't understand why people keep saying the accessories are expensive. I mean, heck you bought an exp phone, the acc will also be that exp la..Haha

For me, I rather buy something more expensive than cheap. Don't trust blush.gif
1wildcat1
post Jan 15 2012, 11:41 AM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Jan 15 2012, 11:40 AM)
i thought u non G... i thought we are rare biggrin.gif
you use which kernel + rom? biggrin.gif
Hehe nope G user, I believe in our phones capabilities and its no different from Non G users!

Using 2.0 Superrom and 2.0 superatmos kernel + pikachu's thunderbolt tweaks, gooding yo! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(nicregi @ Jan 15 2012, 11:41 AM)
Very true. I don't understand why people keep saying the accessories are expensive. I mean, heck you bought an exp phone, the acc will also be that exp la..Haha

For me, I rather buy something more expensive than cheap. Don't trust  blush.gif
yeah man, but all our accessories look and feel great, compared to other phones, we are considered lucky because we have so many acc. to choose from thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by 1wildcat1: Jan 15 2012, 11:43 AM
botakbin
post Jan 15 2012, 11:42 AM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(1wildcat1 @ Jan 15 2012, 11:39 AM)

1wildcat1
post Jan 15 2012, 11:45 AM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Jan 15 2012, 11:42 AM)
wanna ask u.. mercury case is glossy surface rite? will it become oily and full of fingerprints easily?
No problem asking me biggrin.gif

Yes it is glossy surface, It will become oily but not easily la, if your hands are dry than no problem, mostly smudging is the main problem, not oil.

and Nope, not fingerprint magnet. I just tried to stamp my fingerprint on it, nothing also rclxms.gif

141 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0166sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:50 AM