any gym around KL?, allows 1 month membership?

justin_5
post Jan 4 2012, 01:33 PM

310 posts

got 1 in pandan jaya..
justin_5
post Jan 4 2012, 06:57 PM

310 posts

em... above a mamak... beside the mamak is a shop selling wet market stuff... nearby alot of 4 or 5 floors flats... go to pandan jaya... drive along Jalan Pandan 2... you'll see the shoplots there and the flats.. u'll see a mamak with green signboard... above it there is the gym... rm4 per entry... if not mistaken... rm40 permonth... a good gettho gym
justin_5
post Jan 4 2012, 08:30 PM

310 posts

yes.. the corner mamak.. same row with the wet market shop and a rm1 vege shop...

facility wise.. they have dumbells till 100lbs... has cables.. has squat rack... benches... cardio machinese... overall... id say value for the rm4 i paid..

ppl there are very friendly but mostly doesnt do their legs... no age limit
justin_5
post Jan 5 2012, 12:09 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Jan 4 2012, 11:17 PM)
why not pay per entry?

Added on January 4, 2012, 11:20 pm
what is the gym's name? i live nearby but dunno dis gym .. shame on me
wanna check tomolo..
the prob is no name one... not even a signboard... go up the ladder beside a mamak...on the 1st u can see a snooker place... go up summore... then is the gym... the ladder between a mamak and a wet market shop... along the shops with RM1 vegetarian shop... along Jalan Pandan 2... hope to see you guys there... haha... im the few rare chinese guy there..
justin_5
post Jan 5 2012, 12:48 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Jan 5 2012, 12:15 AM)
got how many smith machine?
y no signboard, is dat place legit or what
got 1 i think... legit or not i tak tau la... but the gym i heard edi few years edi... maybe save cost??
justin_5
post Jan 5 2012, 10:56 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ Jan 5 2012, 01:49 AM)
surrreeee, the police is gonna come get you for working out illegally. careful.
anda ditahan di bawah seksyen 12, kanun bicep besar sangat???? haha
justin_5
post Aug 4 2013, 11:07 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(realnumber @ Aug 4 2013, 12:20 PM)
oh ya..my friend visits this gym.
told me 2 months back..

i'm gonna peek-a-boo this gym later tongue.gif
today prolly
haha that was posted soo long ago.. btw i dont go to that gym edi.. found another one which is even better..

Its called Power Gym in Ampang mewah.. u can google maps it.. its really a lot better

0.0167sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:46 AM